Sports Games Today

New Orleans Pelicans National TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 New Orleans Pelicans will start the 2019-20 regular season at Toronto Tuesday, October 22nd and will play their first home game Friday, Ocotober 25th against Dallas. The Pelicans final game of the season will be at San Antonio Wednesday, April 15th.

2019-20 New Orleans Pelicans TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Tue, Oct 22 at Toronto 8:00pm TNT
Fri, Oct 25 vs. Dallas 8:00pm ESPN
Sat, Oct 26 at Houston 8:00pm -
Mon, Oct 28 vs. Golden State 8:00pm NBATV
Thu, Oct 31 vs. Denver 9:30pm TNT
Sat, Nov 2 at Oklahoma City 5:00pm -
Mon, Nov 4 at Brooklyn 7:30pm NBATV
Fri, Nov 8 vs. Toronto 8:00pm -
Sat, Nov 9 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Mon, Nov 11 vs. Houston 8:00pm -
Thu, Nov 14 vs. LA Clippers 8:00pm -
Sat, Nov 16 at Miami 8:00pm -
Sun, Nov 17 vs. Golden State 7:00pm -
Tue, Nov 19 vs. Portland 8:00pm NBATV
Thu, Nov 21 at Phoenix 10:30pm TNT
Sat, Nov 23 at Utah 9:00pm NBATV
Sun, Nov 24 at LA Clippers 9:00pm -
Wed, Nov 27 vs. LA Lakers 9:30pm ESPN
Fri, Nov 29 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm NBATV
Sun, Dec 1 vs. Oklahoma City 5:00pm -
Tue, Dec 3 vs. Dallas 7:30pm TNT
Thu, Dec 5 vs. Phoenix 8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 7 at Dallas 2:00pm -
Mon, Dec 9 vs. Detroit 8:00pm NBATV
Wed, Dec 11 at Milwaukee 9:30pm ESPN
Fri, Dec 13 at Philadelphia 7:00pm -
Sun, Dec 15 vs. Orlando 3:30pm -
Tue, Dec 17 vs. Brooklyn 8:00pm -
Wed, Dec 18 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Fri, Dec 20 at Golden State 10:30pm ESPN
Mon, Dec 23 at Portland 10:00pm NBATV
Wed, Dec 25 at Denver 10:30pm ESPN
Sat, Dec 28 vs. Indiana 7:00pm -
Sun, Dec 29 vs. Houston 8:00pm NBATV
Fri, Jan 3 at LA Lakers 10:30pm ESPN
Sat, Jan 4 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Mon, Jan 6 vs. Utah 8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 8 vs. Chicago 8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 10 at New York 8:00pm ESPN
Sat, Jan 11 at Boston 7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 13 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 16 vs. Utah 8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 18 vs. LA Clippers 3:30pm ABC
Mon, Jan 20 at Memphis 5:00pm TNT
Wed, Jan 22 vs. San Antonio 8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 24 vs. Denver 8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 26 vs. Boston 6:00pm ESPN
Tue, Jan 28 at Cleveland 7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 31 vs. Memphis 8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 2 at Houston 2:00pm -
Tue, Feb 4 vs. Milwaukee 7:30pm TNT
Thu, Feb 6 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 8 at Indiana 7:30pm -
Tue, Feb 11 vs. Portland 8:00pm -
Thu, Feb 13 vs. Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 21 at Portland 10:30pm ESPN
Sun, Feb 23 at Golden State 8:30pm NBATV
Tue, Feb 25 at LA Lakers 10:00pm -
Fri, Feb 28 vs. Cleveland 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 1 vs. LA Lakers 8:00pm ESPN
Tue, Mar 3 vs. Minnesota 8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 4 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Fri, Mar 6 vs. Miami 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 8 at Minnesota 3:30pm -
Wed, Mar 11 at Sacramento 10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Mar 13 at Utah 9:00pm -
Sat, Mar 14 at LA Clippers 10:30pm -
Mon, Mar 16 vs. Atlanta 8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 18 vs. San Antonio 8:00pm -
Sat, Mar 21 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 22 vs. Sacramento 7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 24 vs. Memphis 8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 27 vs. New York 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 29 at Orlando 6:00pm -
Tue, Mar 31 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Wed, Apr 1 at Washington 7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 5 at San Antonio 7:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 vs. Charlotte 8:00pm -
Thu, Apr 9 vs. Phoenix 8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 11 vs. Philadelphia 7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 13 vs. Washington 8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 15 at San Antonio 7:30pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY

NFL TV SCHEDULE

MLB TV SCHEDULE

NBA TV SCHEDULE

NHL TV SCHEDULE