Sports Games Today

Atlanta Hawks National TV Schedule 2019-2020

The Atlanta Hawks will start the 2019-20 regular season at Detroit Thursday, October 24th and will play their first home game Saturday, Ocotober 26th against Orlando. Atlanta's final game of the season will be at home Wednesday, April 15th against Cleveland.

2019-20 Atlanta Hawks TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Thu, Oct 24 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Sat, Oct 26 vs. Orlando 7:30pm -
Mon, Oct 28 vs. Philadelphia 7:30pm -
Tue, Oct 29 at Miami 7:30pm NBATV
Thu, Oct 31 vs. Miami 7:00pm TNT
Tue, Nov 5 vs. San Antonio 7:30pm -
Wed, Nov 6 vs. Chicago 7:30pm -
Fri, Nov 8 vs. Oklahoma City 7:30pm -
Sun, Nov 10 at Portland 9:00pm -
Tue, Nov 12 at Denver 9:00pm -
Thu, Nov 14 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Sat, Nov 16 at LA Clippers 10:30pm -
Sun, Nov 17 at LA Lakers 9:30pm -
Wed, Nov 20 vs. Milwaukee 7:30pm -
Fri, Nov 22 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Sat, Nov 23 vs. Toronto 7:30pm -
Mon, Nov 25 vs. Minnesota 7:30pm -
Wed, Nov 27 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Fri, Nov 29 at Indiana 8:00pm -
Sat, Nov 30 at Houston 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 2 vs. Golden State 7:30pm -
Wed, Dec 4 vs. Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Sun, Dec 8 at Charlotte 5:00pm -
Tue, Dec 10 at Miami 8:00pm TNT
Wed, Dec 11 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Fri, Dec 13 vs. Indiana 7:30pm -
Sun, Dec 15 vs. LA Lakers 6:00pm -
Tue, Dec 17 at New York 7:30pm -
Thu, Dec 19 vs. Utah 7:30pm -
Sat, Dec 21 at Brooklyn 6:00pm -
Mon, Dec 23 at Cleveland 7:00pm -
Fri, Dec 27 vs. Milwaukee 7:30pm -
Sat, Dec 28 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 30 at Orlando 7:00pm NBATV
Fri, Jan 3 at Boston 7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 4 vs. Indiana 7:30pm -
Mon, Jan 6 vs. Denver 7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 8 vs. Houston 7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 10 at Washington 7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 12 at Brooklyn 6:00pm -
Tue, Jan 14 vs. Phoenix 7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 17 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Sat, Jan 18 vs. Detroit 7:30pm -
Mon, Jan 20 vs. Toronto 2:30pm -
Wed, Jan 22 vs. LA Clippers 7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 24 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 26 vs. Washington 6:00pm -
Tue, Jan 28 at Toronto 7:30pm -
Thu, Jan 30 vs. Philadelphia 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 1 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Mon, Feb 3 vs. Boston 7:30pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 5 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 7 at Boston 7:30pm -
Sun, Feb 9 vs. New York 6:00pm -
Mon, Feb 10 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 12 at Cleveland 7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 20 vs. Miami 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 22 vs. Dallas 7:30pm -
Mon, Feb 24 at Philadelphia 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 26 vs. Orlando 7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 28 vs. Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 29 vs. Portland 7:30pm -
Mon, Mar 2 vs. Memphis 7:30pm -
Fri, Mar 6 at Washington 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 7 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 9 vs. Charlotte 7:30pm -
Wed, Mar 11 vs. New York 7:30pm -
Sat, Mar 14 vs. Cleveland 7:30pm -
Mon, Mar 16 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 18 vs. Oklahoma City 7:30pm -
Fri, Mar 20 vs. Washington 7:30pm -
Sat, Mar 21 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBATV
Wed, Mar 25 at Golden State 10:30pm -
Thu, Mar 26 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Sat, Mar 28 at Utah 9:00pm -
Tue, Mar 31 vs. New Orleans 7:30pm -
Fri, Apr 3 vs. Charlotte 7:30pm -
Sun, Apr 5 at Charlotte 1:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 vs. Detroit 7:30pm -
Fri, Apr 10 at Toronto 7:30pm -
Sun, Apr 12 at Milwaukee 7:00pm NBATV
Wed, Apr 15 vs. Cleveland 7:30pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY