Sports Games Today

Memphis Grizzlies National TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Memphis Grizzlies will start the 2019-20 regular season at Miami Wednesday, October 23rd and will play their first home game Friday, Ocotober 25th against Chicago. Memphis's final game of the season will be at Houston Wednesday, April 15th.

2019-20 Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 at Miami 7:30pm -
Fri, Oct 25 vs Chicago 8:00pm -
Sun, Oct 27 vs Brooklyn 6:00pm -
Tue, Oct 29 at LA Lakers 10:30pm NBATV
Sat, Nov 2 vs Phoenix 8:00pm -
Mon, Nov 4 vs Houston 8:00pm -
Wed, Nov 6 vs Minnesota 8:00pm -
Fri, Nov 8 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Sat, Nov 9 vs Dallas 8:00pm -
Mon, Nov 11 at San Antonio 7:30pm -
Wed, Nov 13 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 15 vs Utah 8:00pm ESPN
Sun, Nov 17 vs Denver 6:00pm -
Tue, Nov 19 vs Golden State 8:00pm -
Sat, Nov 23 vs LA Lakers 8:00pm -
Mon, Nov 25 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Wed, Nov 27 vs LA Clippers 8:00pm -
Fri, Nov 29 vs Utah 8:00pm -
Sun, Dec 1 at Minnesota 3:30pm -
Mon, Dec 2 vs Indiana 8:00pm -
Wed, Dec 4 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 7 at Utah 10:00pm -
Mon, Dec 9 at Golden State 10:30pm -
Wed, Dec 11 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Fri, Dec 13 vs Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 14 vs Washington 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 16 vs Miami 8:00pm -
Wed, Dec 18 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Fri, Dec 20 at Cleveland 7:00pm -
Sat, Dec 21 vs Sacramento 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 23 vs San Antonio 8:00pm -
Thu, Dec 26 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 28 at Denver 5:00pm -
Sun, Dec 29 vs Charlotte 8:00pm -
Thu, Jan 2 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Sat, Jan 4 at LA Clippers 3:30pm -
Sun, Jan 5 at Phoenix 8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 7 vs Minnesota 8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 10 vs San Antonio 8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 12 vs Golden State 6:00pm -
Tue, Jan 14 vs Houston 8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 17 vs Cleveland 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 20 vs New Orleans 5:00pm TNT
Wed, Jan 22 at Boston 7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 24 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 26 vs Phoenix 6:00pm -
Tue, Jan 28 vs Denver 8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 29 at New York 7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 31 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 3 vs Detroit 8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 5 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Fri, Feb 7 at Philadelphia 7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 9 at Washington 6:00pm -
Wed, Feb 12 vs Portland 8:00pm -
Thu, Feb 20 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Fri, Feb 21 at LA Lakers 10:30pm -
Mon, Feb 24 at LA Clippers 10:30pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 26 at Houston 8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 28 vs Sacramento 8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 29 vs LA Lakers 8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 2 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Wed, Mar 4 at Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Fri, Mar 6 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Sat, Mar 7 vs Atlanta 8:00pm -
Tue, Mar 10 vs Orlando 8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 12 at Portland 10:00pm -
Sat, Mar 14 at Utah 9:00pm -
Mon, Mar 16 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Tue, Mar 17 vs Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 19 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Sat, Mar 21 vs New Orleans 8:00pm -
Tue, Mar 24 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 25 vs Boston 8:00pm -
Sat, Mar 28 vs Toronto 8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 30 at Toronto 7:30pm -
Wed, Apr 1 vs New York 8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 3 vs Dallas 8:00pm -
Sun, Apr 5 at Portland 9:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 at Denver 9:00pm -
Sat, Apr 11 vs Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 13 vs Philadelphia 8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 15 at Houston 7:30pm -