Sports Games Today

Denver Nuggets National TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Denver Nuggets will start the 2019-20 regular season at Portland Wednesday, October 23rd and will play their first home game Friday, Ocotober 25th against Phoenix. Denver's final game of the season will be at Utah Tuesday, April 14th.

2019-20 Denver Nuggets TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 at Portland 10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Oct 25 vs. Phoenix 9:00pm -
Mon, Oct 28 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Tue, Oct 29 vs. Dallas 9:00pm -
Thu, Oct 31 at New Orleans 9:30pm TNT
Sat, Nov 2 at Orlando 7:00pm NBATV
Tue, Nov 5 vs. Miami 9:00pm -
Fri, Nov 8 vs. Philadelphia 9:00pm -
Sun, Nov 10 at Minnesota 3:30pm -
Tue, Nov 12 vs. Atlanta 9:00pm -
Thu, Nov 14 vs. Brooklyn 10:30pm TNT
Sun, Nov 17 at Memphis 6:00pm -
Wed, Nov 20 vs. Houston 9:00pm -
Fri, Nov 22 vs. Boston 9:00pm -
Sun, Nov 24 vs. Phoenix 8:00pm -
Tue, Nov 26 vs. Washington 9:00pm -
Sat, Nov 30 at Sacramento 5:00pm -
Tue, Dec 3 vs. LA Lakers 9:00pm -
Thu, Dec 5 at New York 7:30pm -
Fri, Dec 6 at Boston 8:00pm ESPN
Sun, Dec 8 at Brooklyn 3:00pm -
Tue, Dec 10 at Philadelphia 7:00pm -
Thu, Dec 12 vs. Portland 10:30pm TNT
Sat, Dec 14 vs. Oklahoma City 9:00pm -
Sun, Dec 15 vs. New York 8:00pm NBATV
Wed, Dec 18 vs. Orlando 9:00pm -
Fri, Dec 20 vs. Minnesota 9:00pm -
Sun, Dec 22 at LA Lakers 9:30pm NBATV
Mon, Dec 23 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Wed, Dec 25 vs. New Orleans 10:30pm ESPN
Sat, Dec 28 vs. Memphis 5:00pm -
Sun, Dec 29 vs. Sacramento 8:00pm -
Tue, Dec 31 at Houston 7:00pm NBATV
Thu, Jan 2 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 4 at Washington 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 6 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 8 at Dallas 7:30pm ESPN
Sat, Jan 11 vs. Cleveland 9:00pm -
Sun, Jan 12 vs. LA Clippers 8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 15 vs. Charlotte 9:00pm -
Thu, Jan 16 at Golden State 10:30pm TNT
Sun, Jan 19 vs. Indiana 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 20 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 22 at Houston 8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 24 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 26 vs. Houston 3:30pm NBATV
Tue, Jan 28 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Thu, Jan 30 vs. Utah 10:30pm TNT
Fri, Jan 31 at Milwaukee 9:00pm -
Sun, Feb 2 at Detroit 12:30pm -
Tue, Feb 4 vs. Portland 10:00pm TNT
Wed, Feb 5 at Utah 10:00pm ESPN
Sat, Feb 8 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Mon, Feb 10 vs. San Antonio 9:00pm -
Wed, Feb 12 vs. LA Lakers 10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 21 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm ESPN
Sun, Feb 23 vs. Minnesota 6:00pm NBATV
Tue, Feb 25 vs. Detroit 9:00pm -
Fri, Feb 28 at LA Clippers 10:30pm ESPN
Sun, Mar 1 vs. Toronto 6:00pm -
Tue, Mar 3 vs. Golden State 9:00pm -
Thu, Mar 5 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 7 at Cleveland 7:30pm -
Mon, Mar 9 vs. Milwaukee 9:00pm NBATV
Wed, Mar 11 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Fri, Mar 13 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Sun, Mar 15 at LA Lakers 9:00pm ESPN
Wed, Mar 18 vs. LA Clippers 9:00pm -
Fri, Mar 20 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 22 at Toronto 6:00pm -
Mon, Mar 23 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 25 at Miami 7:30pm -
Fri, Mar 27 vs. San Antonio 9:00pm -
Mon, Mar 30 vs. Oklahoma City 9:00pm -
Tue, Mar 31 at Golden State 10:00pm TNT
Fri, Apr 3 vs. Chicago 9:00pm -
Sun, Apr 5 vs. Utah 6:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 vs. Memphis 9:00pm -
Thu, Apr 9 at Portland 10:00pm -
Sat, Apr 11 vs. Sacramento 9:00pm -
Mon, Apr 13 vs. Dallas 9:00pm -
Tue, Apr 14 at Utah 10:00pm TNT

GAMES ON TV TODAY

NFL TV SCHEDULE

MLB TV SCHEDULE

NBA TV SCHEDULE

NHL TV SCHEDULE