Sports Games Today

Denver Nuggets National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Denver Nuggets TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Denver Nuggets games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Nuggets Projected Record: 41-31

Nuggets Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 5th

What are the best Nuggets games to watch on TV this season?

The best Nuggets games to watch on TV this season are against LA Lakers, LA Clippers, Portland, Utah and Houston.

2020 Denver Nuggets Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Sat, Dec 12 at Golden State 8:30pm -
Wed, Dec 16 Portland 9:00pm -
Fri, Dec 18 Portland 9:00pm -
Fri, Dec 18 at NY Knicks 7:30pm -

2020-21 Denver Nuggets Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 vs Sacramento  9:00pm -
Fri, Dec 25 vs LA Clippers  10:30pm ESPN
Mon, Dec 28 vs Houston  9:00pm -
Tue, Dec 29 at Sacramento  10:00pm -
Fri, Jan 1 vs Phoenix  9:00pm -
Sun, Jan 3 at Minnesota  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 5 vs Minnesota  9:00pm -
Thu, Jan 7 vs Dallas  10:00pm TNT
Sat, Jan 9 at Philadelphia  3:00pm NBATV
Sun, Jan 10 at New York  6:00pm -
Tue, Jan 12 at Brooklyn  7:30pm -
Thu, Jan 14 vs Golden State  10:00pm TNT
Sun, Jan 17 vs Utah  8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 19 vs Oklahoma City  9:00pm -
Fri, Jan 22 at Phoenix  10:00pm ESPN
Sat, Jan 23 at Phoenix  9:00pm -
Mon, Jan 25 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Wed, Jan 27 at Miami  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 29 at San Antonio  8:30pm -
Sun, Jan 31 vs Utah  3:30pm NBATV
Thu, Feb 4 at LA Lakers 10:00pm TNT
Sat, Feb 6 at Sacramento  5:00pm NBATV
Mon, Feb 8 vs Milwaukee 9:30pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 10 vs Cleveland  9:00pm -
Fri, Feb 12 vs Oklahoma City  9:00pm -
Sun, Feb 14 vs LA Lakers 7:30pm NBATV
Tue, Feb 16 at Boston  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 17 at Washington  7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 21 at Atlanta  7:30pm -
Tue, Feb 23 vs Portland  10:00pm TNT
Thu, Feb 25 vs Washington  9:00pm -
Sat, Feb 27 at Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Tue, Mar 2 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 4 at Indiana  7:00pm -
Fri, Mar 12 at Memphis  8:00pm NBATV
Sat, Mar 13 vs Dallas  10:00pm NBATV
Mon, Mar 15 vs Indiana  9:00pm -
Wed, Mar 17 vs Charlotte  9:00pm -
Fri, Mar 19 vs Chicago  9:00pm -
Sun, Mar 21 vs New Orleans  3:00pm -
Tue, Mar 23 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 24 at Toronto  8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 26 at New Orleans  8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 28 vs Atlanta  9:00pm NBATV
Tue, Mar 30 vs Philadelphia  9:00pm NBATV
Thu, Apr 1 at LA Clippers  10:00pm TNT
Sun, Apr 4 vs Orlando  10:00pm NBATV
Tue, Apr 6 vs Detroit  9:00pm -
Wed, Apr 7 vs San Antonio 9:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 vs San Antonio 9:00pm -
Sun, Apr 11 vs Boston  3:00pm NBATV
Mon, Apr 12 at Golden State  10:00pm ESPN
Wed, Apr 14 vs Miami  10:00pm -
Fri, Apr 16 at Houston  8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 19 vs Memphis  9:00pm -
Wed, Apr 21 at Portland  10:00pm -
Fri, Apr 23 at Golden State  10:00pm ESPN
Sat, Apr 24 vs Houston  10:00pm -
Mon, Apr 26 vs Memphis  9:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 vs New Orleans  9:00pm -
Thu, Apr 29 vs Toronto  9:00pm -
Sat, May 1 at LA Clippers  10:00pm ESPN
Mon, May 3 at LA Lakers  10:00pm ESPN
Wed, May 5 vs New York  9:00pm -
Fri, May 7 at Utah Utah  10:00pm ESPN
Sat, May 8 vs Brooklyn  10:00pm NBATV
Tue, May 11 at Charlotte  7:00pm -
Thu, May 13 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Fri, May 14 at Detroit  8:00pm -
Sun, May 16 at Portland  TBA -

GAMES ON TV TODAY