Sports Games Today

2020-2021 College Football Bowl TV Schedule

Monday, 12-21-20
Games TIME ET TV
Myrtle Beach Bowl: North Texas vs. Appalachian State 2:30pm ESPN
Tuesday, 12-22-20
Games TIME ET TV
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl: Tulane vs. Nevada 3:30pm ESPN
Boca Raton Bowl: BYU vs. UCF 7:00pm ESPN
Wednesday, 12-23-20
Games TIME ET TV
R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl: Georgia Southern vs. Louisiana Tech 3:30pm ESPN
Montgomery Bowl: Florida Atlantic vs. Memphis 7:00pm ESPN
Thursday, 12-24-20
Games TIME ET TV
New Mexico Bowl: Hawaii vs. Houston 3:30pm ESPN
Friday, 12-25-20
Games TIME ET TV
Camellia Bowl: Hawaii vs Houston 3:30pm ESPN
Saturday, 12-26-20
Games TIME ET TV
Cure Bowl: Liberty vs Coastal Carolina 12:00pm ESPN
Union Home Mortgage Gasparilla Bowl: South Carolina vs UAB 12:00pm ABC
LendingTree Bowl: WKU vs Georgia State 3:30pm ESPN
SERVPRO First Responder Bowl: Louisiana vs UTSA 3:30pm ABC
Tuesday, 12-29-20
Games TIME ET TV
Cheez-It Bowl: Oklahoma State vs Miami(FL) 5:30pm ESPN
Valero Alamo Bowl: Texas vs Colorado 9:00pm ESPN
Wednesday, 12-30-20
Games TIME ET TV
Duke's Mayo Bowl: Wake Forest vs Wisconsin 12:00pm ESPN
TransPerfect Music City Bowl: Iowa vs Missouri 4:00pm ESPN
Goodyear Cotton Bowl: Oklahoma vs Florida 8:00pm ESPN
Thursday, 12-31-20
Games TIME ET TV
Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl: Tulsa vs Mississippi State 12:00pm ESPN
Arizona Bowl: Ball State vs San Jose State 2:00pm CBS
AutoZone Liberty Bowl: West Virignia vs Tennessee 4:00pm ESPN
Mercari Texas Bowl: Arkansas vs TCU 8:00pm ESPN
Friday, 1-1-21
Games TIME ET TV
Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl: Cincinnati vs Georgia 12:00pm ESPN
Vrbo Citrus Bowl: Auburn vs Northwestern 1:00pm ABC
Rose Bowl: Notre Dame vs Alabama 4:00pm ESPN
Allstate Sugar Bowl: Ohio State vs Clemson 8:00pm ESPN
Saturday, 1-2-21
Games TIME ET TV
TaxSlayer Gator Bowl: NC State vs Kentucky 12:00pm ESPN
Outback Bowl: Ole Miss vs Indiana 12:30pm ABC
PlayStation Fiesta Bowl: Oregon vs Iowa State 4:00pm ESPN
Capital One Orange Bowl: Texas A&M vs North Carolina 8:00pm ESPN
Monday, 1-11-21
Games TIME ET TV
CFP National Championship 8:00pm ESPN

GAMES ON TV TODAY