Sports Games Today

NCAA Football Games Today - NCAA Football TV Schedule

Watch Live NCAA Football Games on TV Today. 2022-2023 College Football TV Schedule Today. What NCAA Football Games are on Today?

NCAA Football On TV Saturday, 12/10/22
NCAA FOOTBALL GAMES TIME ET TV
Navy vs. Army 3:00pm CBS
NCAA Bowl Game TV Schedule
Friday, 12-16-22 TIME ET TV
HomeTown Lenders Bahamas Bowl: Miami (OH) vs. UAB 11:30am ESPN
Cure Bowl: 25 UTSA vs. 24 Troy 3:00pm ESPN
Saturday, 12-17-22 TIME ET TV
Wasabi Fenway Bowl: Cincinnati vs. Louisville 11:00am ESPN
Cricket Celebration Bowl: Jackson State vs. NC Central 12:00pm ABC
PUBG Mobile New Mexico Bowl: SMU vs. BYU 2:15pm ESPN
Jimmy Kimmel LA Bowl: Fresno State vs. Washington State 3:30pm ABC
LendingTree Bowl: Rice vs. Southern Miss 5:45pm ESPN
SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl: Florida vs. 14 Oregon State 7:30pm ABC
Frisco Bowl: North Texas vs. Boise State 9:15pm ESPN
Monday, 12-19-22 TIME ET TV
Myrtle Beach Bowl: Marshall vs. UConn 2:30pm ESPN
Tuesday, 12-20-22 TIME ET TV
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl: Eastern Michigan vs. San Jose State 3:30pm ESPN
RoofClaim.com Boca Raton Bowl: Liberty vs. Toledo 7:30pm ESPN
Wednesday, 12-21-22 TIME ET TV
R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl: WKU vs. South Alabama 9:00pm ESPN
Thursday, 12-22-22 TIME ET TV
Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl: Air Force vs. Baylor 7:30pm ESPN
Friday, 12-23-22 TIME ET TV
Radiance Technologies Independence Bowl: Louisiana vs. Houston 3:00pm ESPN
Union Home Mortgage Gasparilla Bowl: Missouri vs. Wake Forest 6:30pm ESPN
Saturday, 12-24-22 TIME ET TV
EasyPost Hawai'i Bowl: Middle Tennessee vs. San Diego State 8:00pm ESPN
Monday, 12-26-22 TIME ET TV
Quick Lane Bowl: New Mexico State vs. Bowling Green 2:30pm ESPN
Tuesday, 12-27-22 TIME ET TV
Camellia Bowl: Georgia Southern vs. Buffalo 12:00pm ESPN
SERVPRO First Responder Bowl: Memphis vs. Utah State 3:15pm ESPN
TicketSmarter Birmingham Bowl: Coastal Carolina vs. East Carolina 6:45pm ESPN
Guaranteed Rate Bowl: Wisconsin vs. Oklahoma State 10:15pm ESPN
Wednesday, 12-28-22 TIME ET TV
Military Bowl: Duke vs. UCF 2:00pm ESPN
AutoZone Liberty Bowl: Arkansas vs. Kansas 5:30pm ESPN
SDCCU Holiday Bowl: 15 Oregon vs. North Carolina 8:00pm FOX
TaxAct Texas Bowl: Texas Tech vs. Ole Miss 9:00pm ESPN
Thursday, 12-29-22 TIME ET TV
Pinstripe Bowl: Minnesota vs. Syracuse 2:00pm ESPN
Cheez-It Bowl: 13 Florida State vs. Oklahoma 5:30pm ESPN
Valero Alamo Bowl: 20 Texas vs. 12 Washington 9:00pm ESPN
Friday, 12-30-22 TIME ET TV
Duke's Mayo Bowl: 23 NC State vs. Maryland 12:00pm ESPN
Tony the Tiger Sun Bowl: Pitt vs. 18 UCLA 2:00pm CBS
TaxSlayer Gator Bowl: 19 South Carolina vs. 21 Notre Dame 3:30pm ESPN
Barstool Sports Arizona Bowl: Ohio vs. Wyoming 4:30pm Barstool
Capital One Orange Bowl: 6 Tennessee vs. 7 Clemson 8:00pm ESPN
Saturday, 12-31-22 TIME ET TV
TransPerfect Music City Bowl: Iowa vs. Kentucky 12:00pm ABC
Allstate Sugar Bowl: 5 Alabama vs. 9 Kansas State 12:00pm ESPN
Fiesta Bowl: 3 TCU vs. 2 Michigan 4:00pm ESPN
Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl: 4 Ohio State vs. 1 Georgia 8:00pm ESPN
Monday, 1-2-23 TIME ET TV
ReliaQuest Bowl: 22 Mississippi State vs. Illinois 12:00pm ESPN2
Goodyear Cotton Bowl: 16 Tulane vs. 10 USC 1:00pm ESPN
Cheez-It Citrus Bowl: 17 LSU vs. Purdue 1:00pm ABC
Rose Bowl Game: 11 Penn State vs. 8 Utah 5:00pm ESPN
Monday, 1-9-23 TIME ET TV
National Championship 7:30pm ESPN

GAMES ON TV TODAY