Sports Games Today

2022 NCAA March Madness TV Schedule Today

2022 March Madness TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and TV channels. Find out what March Madness games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow? Watch the NCAA Basketball Tournament games on CBS, TBS, truTV, and TNT.

First Four
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 TIME ET TV
- - truTV
- - TBS
First Four
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 TIME ET TV
- - truTV
- - TBS
First Round
Thursday, March 17, 2022 TIME ET TV
- 12:15pm CBS
- 12:45pm truTV
- 1:15pm TBS
- 1:45pm TNT
- 3:00pm CBS
- 3:30pm truTV
- 4:00pm TBS
- 4:30pm TNT
- 6:25pm TBS
- 7:10pm CBS
- 7:15pm truTV
- 7:25pm TNT
- 9:20pm TBS
- 9:40pm CBS
- 9:50pm truTV
- 9:57pm TNT
Friday, March 18, 2022 TIME ET TV
- 12:15pm CBS
- 12:45pm truTV
- 1:15pm TBS
- 1:45pm TNT
- 3:00pm CBS
- 3:30pm truTV
- 4:00pm TBS
- 4:30pm TNT
- 6:25pm TBS
- 7:10pm CBS
- 7:15pm truTV
- 7:25pm TNT
- 9:20pm TBS
- 9:40pm CBS
- 9:50pm truTV
- 9:57pm TNT
Second Round
Saturday, March 19, 2022 TIME ET TV
- 12:10pm CBS
- 2:40pm CBS
- 5:15pm CBS
- 6:10pm TNT
- 7:10pm TBS
- 7:45pm truTV
- 8:45pm TNT
- 9:40pm TBS
Sunday, March 20, 2022 TIME ET TV
- 12:10pm CBS
- 2:40pm CBS
- 5:15pm TBS
- 6:10pm TNT
- 7:10pm CBS
- 7:45pm TBS
- 8:40pm TNT
- 9:40pm CBS
Sweet 16
Thursday, March 24, 2022 TIME ET TV
- 2:40pm CBS
- 5:15pm CBS
- 7:25pm CBS
- 9:55pm TBS
Friday, March 25, 2022 TIME ET TV
- 2:10pm CBS
- 5:00pm CBS
- 7:15pm TBS
- 9:45pm TBS
Elite 8
Saturday, March 26, 2022 TIME ET TV
- 7:15pm CBS
- 9:57pm CBS
Sunday, March 27, 2022 TIME ET TV
- 7:15pm TBS
- 9:57pm TBS
Final Four
Saturday, April 2, 2022 TIME ET TV
- 5:14pm CBS
- 8:34pm CBS
NCAA Championship
Monday, April 4, 2021 TIME ET TV
- 9:00pm TBS

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE