Sports Games Today

Dallas Mavericks Regular Season TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Dallas Mavericks will start the 2019-20 regular season at home Wednesday, October 23rd against Washington. Dallas's final game of the season will be at home Wednesday, April 15th against Oklahoma City.

2019-20 Dallas Mavericks TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 vs. Washington 8:30pm -
Fri, Oct 25 at New Orleans 8:00pm ESPN
Sun, Oct 27 vs. Portland 7:00pm -
Tue, Oct 29 at Denver 9:00pm -
Fri, Nov 1 vs. LA Lakers 9:30pm ESPN
Sun, Nov 3 at Cleveland 7:30pm -
Wed, Nov 6 vs. Orlando 8:30pm -
Fri, Nov 8 vs. New York 8:30pm -
Sat, Nov 9 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Mon, Nov 11 at Boston 7:30pm -
Thu, Nov 14 at New York 8:00pm TNT
Sat, Nov 16 vs. Toronto 8:30pm ESPN
Mon, Nov 18 vs. San Antonio 8:30pm -
Wed, Nov 20 vs. Golden State 7:30pm -
Fri, Nov 22 vs. Cleveland 8:30pm -
Sun, Nov 24 at Houston 3:30pm -
Tue, Nov 26 vs. LA Clippers 8:30pm NBATV
Fri, Nov 29 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Sun, Dec 1 at LA Lakers 4:00pm -
Tue, Dec 3 at New Orleans 7:30pm TNT
Wed, Dec 4 vs. Minnesota 8:30pm -
Sat, Dec 7 vs. New Orleans 2:00pm -
Sun, Dec 8 vs. Sacramento 7:00pm -
Thu, Dec 12 at Detroit 9:00pm -
Sat, Dec 14 vs. Miami 8:30pm -
Mon, Dec 16 at Milwaukee 8:00pm NBATV
Wed, Dec 18 vs. Boston 8:30pm -
Fri, Dec 20 at Philadelphia 8:00pm -
Sun, Dec 22 at Toronto 3:30pm -
Thu, Dec 26 vs. San Antonio 8:30pm -
Sat, Dec 28 at Golden State 8:30pm -
Sun, Dec 29 at LA Lakers 9:30pm -
Tue, Dec 31 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Thu, Jan 2 vs. Brooklyn 8:30pm -
Sat, Jan 4 vs. Charlotte 8:30pm -
Mon, Jan 6 vs. Chicago 8:30pm -
Wed, Jan 8 vs. Denver 7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 10 vs. LA Lakers 8:30pm -
Sat, Jan 11 vs. Philadelphia 8:30pm -
Tue, Jan 14 at Golden State 10:30pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 15 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Fri, Jan 17 vs. Portland 9:30pm ESPN
Tue, Jan 21 vs. LA Clippers 8:30pm NBATV
Thu, Jan 23 at Portland 10:30pm TNT
Sat, Jan 25 at Utah 5:00pm -
Mon, Jan 27 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 28 vs. Phoenix 8:30pm -
Fri, Jan 31 at Houston 8:00pm ESPN
Sat, Feb 1 vs. Atlanta 8:30pm -
Mon, Feb 3 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 5 vs. Memphis 8:30pm -
Fri, Feb 7 at Washington 7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 8 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 10 vs. Utah 8:30pm -
Wed, Feb 12 vs. Sacramento 8:30pm -
Fri, Feb 21 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 22 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Mon, Feb 24 vs. Minnesota 8:30pm -
Wed, Feb 26 at San Antonio 7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 28 at Miami 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 1 at Minnesota 3:30pm -
Mon, Mar 2 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 4 vs. New Orleans 8:30pm -
Fri, Mar 6 vs. Memphis 8:30pm -
Sun, Mar 8 vs. Indiana 7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 10 at San Antonio 8:00pm TNT
Wed, Mar 11 vs. Denver 8:30pm -
Sat, Mar 14 vs. Phoenix 2:00pm -
Mon, Mar 16 at LA Clippers 10:30pm ESPN
Tue, Mar 17 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Thu, Mar 19 at Portland 10:00pm -
Sat, Mar 21 at Phoenix 10:00pm -
Mon, Mar 23 vs. Houston 8:30pm NBATV
Thu, Mar 26 vs. Utah 8:30pm NBATV
Sun, Mar 29 vs. Milwaukee 3:00pm -
Wed, Apr 1 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 3 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Sun, Apr 5 at Brooklyn 6:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 vs. Houston 8:30pm -
Sat, Apr 11 vs. Detroit 3:00pm -
Mon, Apr 13 at Denver 9:00pm -
Wed, Apr 15 vs. Oklahoma City 7:30pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY