Sports Games Today

Dallas Mavericks National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Dallas Mavericks TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Dallas Mavericks games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Mavericks Projected Record: 38-34

Mavericks Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 9th

What are the best Mavericks games to watch on TV this season?

The best Mavericks games to watch on TV this season are against LA Lakers, LA Clippers, Milwaukee, San Antonio and Houston.

2020 Dallas Mavericks Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Sat, Dec 12 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 14 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Thu, Dec 17 Minnesota 8:30pm -

2020-21 Dallas Mavericks Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 at Phoenix  10:30pm ESPN
Fri, Dec 25 at LA Lakers 8:00pm ESPN
Sun, Dec 27 at LA Clippers  3:30pm NBATV
Wed, Dec 30 vs Charlotte 8:30pm -
Fri, Jan 1 vs Miami  7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 3 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 4 at Houston  8:00pm -
Thu, Jan 7 at Denver  10:00pm TNT
Sat, Jan 9 vs Orlando  8:30pm -
Wed, Jan 13 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 15 at Milwaukee 7:30pm ESPN
Sun, Jan 17 vs Chicago  3:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 at Toronto  7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 20 at Indiana  7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 22 at San Antonio  8:30pm -
Sat, Jan 23 vs Houston  8:30pm -
Mon, Jan 25 vs Denver  8:30pm -
Wed, Jan 27 at Utah  9:00pm -
Fri, Jan 29 at Utah  10:00pm ESPN
Sat, Jan 30 vs Phoenix  8:30pm -
Mon, Feb 1 vs Phoenix  8:30pm NBATV
Wed, Feb 3 at Atlanta  7:30pm -
Thu, Feb 4 vs Golden State  7:30pm TNT
Sat, Feb 6 vs Golden State  8:30pm ABC
Mon, Feb 8 vs Minnesota  8:30pm -
Wed, Feb 10 vs Atlanta  7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 12 vs New Orleans  7:30pm ESPN
Sun, Feb 14 vs Portland  3:30pm -
Mon, Feb 22 vs Memphis  8:30pm -
Tue, Feb 23 vs Boston  7:30pm TNT
Thu, Feb 25 at Philadelphia  7:00pm TNT
Sat, Feb 27 at Brooklyn  8:30pm ABC
Mon, Mar 1 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 vs Oklahoma City  8:30pm -
Wed, Mar 10 vs San Antonio 8:30pm NBATV
Thu, Mar 11 at Oklahoma City  9:00pm -
Sat, Mar 13 at Denver  10:00pm NBATV
Mon, Mar 15 vs LA Clippers  9:00pm -
Wed, Mar 17 vs LA Clippers  9:30pm ESPN
Fri, Mar 19 at Portland  10:00pm NBATV
Sun, Mar 21 at Portland  10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 24 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 26 vs Indiana  8:30pm -
Sat, Mar 27 at New Orleans  9:00pm -
Mon, Mar 29 at Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 31 at Boston  7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Apr 2 at New York  7:30pm NBATV
Sat, Apr 3 at Washington  7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 5 vs Utah Utah  7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 7 at Houston  8:00pm -
Thu, Apr 8 vs Milwaukee  9:00pm -
Sun, Apr 11 vs San Antonio 8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 12 vs Philadelphia  8:30pm -
Wed, Apr 14 at Memphis  9:30pm ESPN
Fri, Apr 16 vs New York  9:30pm ESPN
Sun, Apr 18 vs Sacramento  8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 21 vs Detroit  8:30pm -
Thu, Apr 22 vs LA Lakers  9:30pm TNT
Sat, Apr 24 vs LA Lakers  8:30pm ABC
Mon, Apr 26 at Sacramento  10:00pm NBATV
Tue, Apr 27 at Golden State  9:30pm TNT
Thu, Apr 29 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Sat, May 1 vs Washington  9:00pm -
Sun, May 2 vs Sacramento  8:00pm -
Tue, May 4 at Miami  8:00pm -
Thu, May 6 vs Brooklyn  7:30pm TNT
Fri, May 7 vs Cleveland  8:30pm -
Sun, May 9 at Cleveland  7:00pm -
Tue, May 11 at Memphis  8:00pm -
Wed, May 12 vs New Orleans  9:00pm -
Fri, May 14 vs Toronto  9:00pm -
Sun, May 16 at Minnesota  TBA -

GAMES ON TV TODAY