Sports Games Today

Cleveland Cavaliers National TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers will start the 2019-20 regular season at Orlando Wednesday, October 23rd and will play their first home game Saturday, Ocotober 26th against Indiana. Cleveland final game of the season will be at Atlanta Wednesday, April 15th.

2019-20 Cleveland Cavaliers TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Sat, Oct 26 vs. Indiana 8:00pm -
Mon, Oct 28 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Wed, Oct 30 vs. Chicago 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 1 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Sun, Nov 3 vs. Dallas 7:30pm -
Tue, Nov 5 vs. Boston 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 8 at Washington 7:00pm -
Sun, Nov 10 at New York 7:30pm -
Tue, Nov 12 at Philadelphia 7:00pm NBATV
Thu, Nov 14 vs. Miami 6:00pm -
Sun, Nov 17 vs. Philadelphia 3:00pm -
Mon, Nov 18 at New York 7:00pm -
Wed, Nov 20 at Miami 7:30pm -
Fri, Nov 22 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Sat, Nov 23 vs. Portland 8:00pm -
Mon, Nov 25 vs. Brooklyn 7:00pm -
Wed, Nov 27 vs. Orlando 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 29 vs. Milwaukee 7:30pm -
Tue, Dec 3 vs. Detroit 7:00pm -
Fri, Dec 6 vs. Orlando 7:00pm -
Sat, Dec 7 at Philadelphia 7:30pm -
Mon, Dec 9 at Boston 7:30pm -
Wed, Dec 11 vs. Houston 7:00pm -
Thu, Dec 12 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Sat, Dec 14 at Milwaukee 8:30pm -
Mon, Dec 16 at Toronto 7:30pm -
Wed, Dec 18 vs. Charlotte 7:00pm -
Fri, Dec 20 vs. Memphis 7:00pm -
Mon, Dec 23 vs. Atlanta 7:00pm -
Fri, Dec 27 at Boston 4:00pm -
Sat, Dec 28 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Tue, Dec 31 at Toronto 7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 2 vs. Charlotte 7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 4 vs. Oklahoma City 7:30pm -
Sun, Jan 5 vs. Minnesota 7:30pm -
Tue, Jan 7 vs. Detroit 7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 9 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 11 at Denver 9:00pm -
Mon, Jan 13 at LA Lakers 10:30pm -
Tue, Jan 14 at LA Clippers 10:30pm -
Fri, Jan 17 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 18 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 20 vs. New York 5:00pm -
Thu, Jan 23 vs. Washington 7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 25 vs. Chicago 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 27 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 28 vs. New Orleans 7:30pm -
Thu, Jan 30 vs. Toronto 7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 1 vs. Golden State 8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 3 vs. New York 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 5 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 9 vs. LA Clippers 7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 12 vs. Atlanta 7:00pm -
Fri, Feb 21 at Washington 7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 22 at Miami 8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 24 vs. Miami 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 26 vs. Philadelphia 7:00pm -
Fri, Feb 28 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 29 vs. Indiana 8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 2 vs. Utah 7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 4 vs. Boston 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 7 vs. Denver 7:30pm -
Sun, Mar 8 vs. San Antonio 7:30pm -
Tue, Mar 10 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 13 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 14 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Tue, Mar 17 at Houston 8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 19 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 21 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 24 vs. Sacramento 7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 26 vs. LA Lakers 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 28 at Brooklyn 6:00pm -
Mon, Mar 30 vs. Phoenix 7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 1 at Utah 9:00pm -
Fri, Apr 3 at Phoenix 10:00pm -
Sun, Apr 5 at Sacramento 9:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 at Portland 10:00pm -
Wed, Apr 8 at Golden State 10:30pm -
Sat, Apr 11 vs. Milwaukee 7:30pm -
Mon, Apr 13 vs. Brooklyn 7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 15 at Atlanta  7:30pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY

NFL TV SCHEDULE

MLB TV SCHEDULE

NBA TV SCHEDULE

NHL TV SCHEDULE