Sports Games Today

Cleveland Cavaliers National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Cleveland Cavaliers TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Cleveland Cavaliers games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Cavaliers Projected Record: 29-43

Cavaliers Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 14th

What are the best Cavaliers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Cavaliers games to watch on TV this season are against Boston, Brooklyn, Chicago, Miami and LA Lakers.

2020 Cleveland Cavaliers Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Sat, Dec 12 Indiana 7:00pm -
Mon, Dec 14 Indiana 6:00pm -
Wed, Dec 16 at NY Knicks 7:30pm -
Fri, Dec 18 at NY Knicks 7:30pm -

2020-21 Cleveland Cavaliers Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 vs Charlotte 7:00pm -
Sat, Dec 26 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Sun, Dec 27 vs Philadelphia  7:30pm -
Tue, Dec 29 vs New York  7:00pm -
Thu, Dec 31 at Indiana  3:00pm -
Sat, Jan 2 at Atlanta  7:30pm -
Mon, Jan 4 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Wed, Jan 6 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 7 at Memphis  8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 9 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 11 vs Memphis  7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 12 vs Utah  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 15 vs New York  7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 20 vs Brooklyn  7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 22 vs Brooklyn  7:30pm -
Sun, Jan 24 at Boston  4:00pm -
Mon, Jan 25 vs LA Lakers 7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 27 vs Detroit  7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 29 at New York  7:30pm -
Sun, Jan 31 at Minnesota  7:30pm -
Mon, Feb 1 vs Minnesota  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 3 vs LA Clippers  7:00pm -
Fri, Feb 5 vs Milwaukee 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 6 vs Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 8 at Phoenix  9:00pm -
Wed, Feb 10 at Denver  9:00pm -
Fri, Feb 12 at Portland  10:00pm -
Sun, Feb 14 at LA Clippers  10:00pm NBATV
Mon, Feb 15 at Golden State  10:00pm -
Wed, Feb 19 vs Denver 7:00pm -
Sun, Feb 21 vs Oklahoma City  6:00pm -
Tue, Feb 23 vs Atlanta  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 vs Houston  7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 27 at Philadelphia  3:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 at Houston  8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 vs Indiana  7:00pm -
Fri, Mar 12 at New Orleans  8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 14 at Atlanta  7:30pm -
Tue, Mar 16 at Miami  8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 17 vs Boston  8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 19 vs San Antonio 7:30pm -
Sun, Mar 21 vs Toronto  7:00pm -
Mon, Mar 22 vs Sacramento  7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 24 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 26 at LA Lakers  10:30pm -
Sat, Mar 27 at Sacramento  10:00pm -
Mon, Mar 29 at Utah Utah  9:00pm -
Thu, Apr 1 vs Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Sat, Apr 3 at Miami  8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 5 at San Antonio 7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 8 at Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 vs Toronto  8:00pm -
Sun, Apr 11 vs New Orleans  7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 14 at Charlotte  7:00pm -
Thu, Apr 15 vs Golden State  8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 17 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 19 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 21 vs Chicago  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 23 at Charlotte  8:00pm -
Sun, Apr 25 at Washington  7:00pm -
Mon, Apr 26 at Toronto  8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 vs Orlando  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 30 vs Washington  7:30pm -
Sat, May 1 vs Miami  8:00pm -
Tue, May 4 vs Phoenix  7:00pm -
Wed, May 5 vs Portland  7:00pm -
Fri, May 7 at Dallas  8:30pm -
Sun, May 9 vs Dallas  7:00pm -
Mon, May 10 vs Indiana  7:00pm -
Wed, May 12 vs Boston  8:00pm -
Fri, May 14 at Washington  7:00pm -
Sun, May 16 at Brooklyn  TBA -

GAMES ON TV TODAY