Sports Games Today

Portland Trail Blazers Regular Season TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Portland Trail Blazers will start the 2019-20 regular season at home against Denver Wednesday, October 23rd. Portland's final game of the season will be at home Wednesday, April 15th against LA Clippers.

2019-20 Portland Trail Blazers TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 vs. Denver 10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Oct 25 at Sacramento 10:00pm -
Sun, Oct 27 at Dallas 7:00pm -
Mon, Oct 28 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Wed, Oct 30 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Sat, Nov 2 vs. Philadelphia 10:00pm NBATV
Mon, Nov 4 at Golden State 10:30pm NBATV
Thu, Nov 7 at LA Clippers 10:30pm TNT
Fri, Nov 8 vs. Brooklyn 10:00pm -
Sun, Nov 10 vs. Atlanta 9:00pm -
Tue, Nov 12 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBATV
Wed, Nov 13 vs. Toronto 10:00pm -
Sat, Nov 16 at San Antonio 8:30pm NBATV
Mon, Nov 18 at Houston 8:00pm NBATV
Tue, Nov 19 at New Orleans 8:00pm TNT
Thu, Nov 21 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Sat, Nov 23 at Cleveland 8:00pm -
Mon, Nov 25 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Wed, Nov 27 vs. Oklahoma City 10:00pm -
Fri, Nov 29 vs. Chicago 10:00pm -
Tue, Dec 3 at LA Clippers 10:00pm TNT
Wed, Dec 4 vs. Sacramento 10:00pm -
Fri, Dec 6 vs. LA Lakers 10:30pm ESPN
Sun, Dec 8 vs. Oklahoma City 9:00pm -
Tue, Dec 10 vs. New York 10:00pm -
Thu, Dec 12 at Denver 10:30pm TNT
Mon, Dec 16 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Wed, Dec 18 vs. Golden State 10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Dec 20 vs. Orlando 10:00pm -
Sat, Dec 21 vs. Minnesota 10:00pm -
Mon, Dec 23 vs. New Orleans 10:00pm -
Thu, Dec 26 at Utah 10:30pm TNT
Sat, Dec 28 vs. LA Lakers 10:00pm -
Mon, Dec 30 vs. Phoenix 10:00pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 1 at New York 7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 3 at Washington 7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 5 at Miami 6:00pm -
Tue, Jan 7 at Toronto 7:00pm -
Thu, Jan 9 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 11 vs. Milwaukee 10:00pm -
Mon, Jan 13 vs. Charlotte 10:00pm -
Wed, Jan 15 at Houston 9:30pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 17 at Dallas 9:30pm ESPN
Sat, Jan 18 at Oklahoma City 9:00pm -
Mon, Jan 20 vs. Golden State 10:00pm TNT
Thu, Jan 23 vs. Dallas 10:30pm TNT
Sun, Jan 26 vs. Indiana 9:00pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 29 vs. Houston 10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 31 at LA Lakers 10:30pm ESPN
Sat, Feb 1 vs. Utah 10:00pm -
Tue, Feb 4 at Denver 10:00pm TNT
Thu, Feb 6 vs. San Antonio 10:00pm -
Fri, Feb 7 at Utah 10:30pm ESPN
Sun, Feb 9 vs. Miami 9:00pm -
Tue, Feb 11 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 12 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 21 vs. New Orleans 10:30pm ESPN
Sun, Feb 23 vs. Detroit 9:00pm -
Tue, Feb 25 vs. Boston 10:00pm -
Thu, Feb 27 at Indiana 8:00pm TNT
Sat, Feb 29 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Mon, Mar 2 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 4 vs. Washington 10:00pm -
Fri, Mar 6 at Phoenix 9:00pm -
Sat, Mar 7 vs. Sacramento 10:00pm -
Tue, Mar 10 vs. Phoenix 10:00pm -
Thu, Mar 12 vs. Memphis 10:00pm -
Sun, Mar 15 vs. Houston 3:30pm ABC
Tue, Mar 17 vs. Minnesota 10:00pm -
Thu, Mar 19 vs. Dallas 10:00pm -
Sun, Mar 22 at Minnesota 7:00pm -
Tue, Mar 24 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Wed, Mar 25 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Fri, Mar 27 at Boston 7:30pm NBATV
Sun, Mar 29 at Philadelphia 7:30pm -
Mon, Mar 30 at Brooklyn 7:30pm NBATV
Thu, Apr 2 vs. Utah 10:30pm TNT
Sun, Apr 5 vs. Memphis 9:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 vs. Cleveland 10:00pm -
Thu, Apr 9 vs. Denver 10:00pm -
Mon, Apr 13 at Golden State 10:30pm NBATV
Wed, Apr 15 vs. LA Clippers 10:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY