Sports Games Today

Chicago Bulls National TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Chicago Bulls will start the 2019-20 regular season at Charlotte Thursday, October 24th and will play their first home game Saturday, Ocotober 26th against Toronto. Chicago's final game of the season will be at Boston Wednesday, April 15th.

2019-20 Chicago Bulls TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Fri, Oct 25 at Memphis 8:00pm -
Sat, Oct 26 vs. Toronto 8:00pm -
Mon, Oct 28 at New York 7:00pm -
Wed, Oct 30 at Cleveland 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 1 vs. Detroit 8:00pm -
Sun, Nov 3 at Indiana 5:00pm -
Tue, Nov 5 vs. LA Lakers 8:00pm NBNATV
Wed, Nov 6 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Sat, Nov 9 vs. Houston 8:00pm -
Tue, Nov 12 vs. New York 8:00pm -
Thu, Nov 14 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Sat, Nov 16 vs. Brooklyn 6:00pm NBATV
Mon, Nov 18 vs. Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Wed, Nov 20 vs. Detroit 8:00pm -
Fri, Nov 22 vs. Miami 8:00pm -
Sat, Nov 23 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Mon, Nov 25 vs. Portland 8:00pm -
Wed, Nov 27 at Golden State 10:30pm -
Fri, Nov 29 at Portland 10:00pm -
Mon, Dec 2 at Sacramento 10:00pm NBATV
Wed, Dec 4 vs. Memphis 8:00pm -
Fri, Dec 6 vs. Golden State 8:00pm -
Sun, Dec 8 at Miami 6:00pm -
Mon, Dec 9 vs. Toronto 8:00pm -
Wed, Dec 11 vs. Atlanta 8:00pm -
Fri, Dec 13 vs. Charlotte 8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 14 vs. LA Clippers 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 16 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Wed, Dec 18 at Washington 7:00pm -
Sat, Dec 21 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Mon, Dec 23 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Sat, Dec 28 vs. Atlanta 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 30 vs. Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Thu, Jan 2 vs. Utah 8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 4 vs. Boston 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 6 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Wed, Jan 8 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 10 vs. Indiana 8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 11 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 13 at Boston 7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 15 vs. Washington 8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 17 at Philadelphia 7:00pm ESPN
Sat, Jan 18 vs. Cleveland 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 20 at Milwaukee 5:00pm -
Wed, Jan 22 vs. Minnesota 8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 24 vs. Sacramento 8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 25 at Cleveland 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 27 vs. San Antonio 8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 29 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Fri, Jan 31 at Brooklyn 7:30pm -
Sun, Feb 2 at Toronto 3:00pm -
Thu, Feb 6 vs. New Orleans 8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 9 at Philadelphia 6:00pm -
Tue, Feb 11 at Washington 7:00pm -
Thu, Feb 20 vs. Charlotte 8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 22 vs. Phoenix 8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 23 vs. Washington 7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 25 vs. Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Sat, Feb 29 at New York 5:00pm -
Mon, Mar 2 vs. Dallas 8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 4 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 6 vs. Indiana 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 8 at Brooklyn 3:00pm -
Tue, Mar 10 vs. Cleveland 8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 12 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 14 at Miami 8:00pm -
Sun, Mar 15 vs. Boston 8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 18 vs. Miami 8:00pm -
Fri, Mar 20 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Sat, Mar 21 at Houston 8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 23 vs. Denver 8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 26 vs. Philadelphia 8:00pm -
Sat, Mar 28 vs. New York 8:00pm -
Mon, Mar 30 at Utah 9:00pm -
Fri, Apr 3 at Denver 9:00pm -
Sun, Apr 5 at Phoenix 6:00pm -
Tue, Apr 7 at LA Lakers 10:30pm -
Wed, Apr 8 at LA Clippers 10:30pm -
Sat, Apr 11 vs. Brooklyn 8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 13 vs. Orlando 8:00pm -
Wed, Apr 15 at Boston 7:30pm  -

GAMES ON TV TODAY

NFL TV SCHEDULE

MLB TV SCHEDULE

NBA TV SCHEDULE

NHL TV SCHEDULE