Sports Games Today

Chicago Bulls National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 Chicago Bulls TV schedule provides dates, times, and national TV channels.

2020 Chicago Bulls Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Fri, Dec 11 Houston 8:00pm -
Sun, Dec 13 Houston 8:00pm -
Wed, Dec 16 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Fri, Dec 18 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -

2020-21 Chicago Bulls Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 vs Atlanta  8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 26 vs Indiana  8:00pm -
Sun, Dec 27 vs Golden State  8:00pm -
Tue, Dec 29 @ Washington  7:00pm -
Thu, Dec 31 @ Washington  5:00pm -
Fri, Jan 1 @ Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 3 vs Dallas  8:00pm -
Tue, Jan 5 @ Portland  10:30pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 6 @ Sacramento  10:00pm -
Fri, Jan 8 @ LA Lakers 10:00pm -
Sun, Jan 10 @ LA Clippers  4:00pm -
Tue, Jan 12 vs Boston  8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 15 @ Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 17 @ Dallas  3:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 vs Houston  8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 22 @ Charlotte 7:00pm -
Sat, Jan 23 vs LA Lakers 8:00pm -
Mon, Jan 25 vs Boston  8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 27 @ Memphis  8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 30 vs Portland  5:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 vs New York  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 3 vs New York  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 5 @ Orlando  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 6 @ Orlando  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 8 vs Washington  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 10 vs New Orleans  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 12 vs LA Clippers  8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 15 @ Indiana  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 17 @ Charlotte 7:00pm -
Fri, Feb 19 @ Philadelphia  7:00pm ESPN
Sat, Feb 20 vs Sacramento  8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 22 @ Houston  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 vs Minnesota  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 26 vs Phoenix  8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 28 @ Toronto  6:00pm -
Mon, Mar 1 vs Denver  8:00pm -
Wed, Mar 3 @ New Orleans  8:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY