Sports Games Today

Brooklyn Nets National TV Schedule 2019-2020

The 2019-20 Brooklyn Nets will start the 2019-20 regular season at home against Minnesota Wednesday, October 24th. Brooklyn's final game of the season will be at home Wednesday, April 15th against Milwaukee.

2019-20 Brooklyn Nets TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Oct 23 vs. Minnesota 7:30pm -
Fri, Oct 25 vs. New York 7:30pm -
Sun, Oct 27 at Memphis 6:00pm -
Wed, Oct 30 vs. Indiana 7:30pm -
Fri, Nov 1 vs. Houston 7:00pm ESPN
Sat, Nov 2 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Mon, Nov 4 vs. New Orleans 7:30pm NBATV
Fri, Nov 8 at Portland 10:00pm -
Sun, Nov 10 at Phoenix 8:00pm -
Tue, Nov 12 at Utah 9:00pm -
Thu, Nov 14 at Denver 10:30pm TNT
Sat, Nov 16 at Chicago 6:00pm NBATV
Mon, Nov 18 vs. Indiana 7:30pm -
Wed, Nov 20 vs. Charlotte 7:30pm -
Fri, Nov 22 vs. Sacramento 7:30pm -
Sun, Nov 24 at New York 6:00pm -
Mon, Nov 25 at Cleveland 7:00pm -
Wed, Nov 27 at Boston 7:00pm -
Fri, Nov 29 vs. Boston 12:00pm -
Sun, Dec 1 vs. Miami 3:00pm -
Wed, Dec 4 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Fri, Dec 6 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Sun, Dec 8 vs. Denver 3:00pm -
Wed, Dec 11 vs. Charlotte 7:30pm -
Sat, Dec 14 at Toronto 7:30pm NBATV
Sun, Dec 15 vs. Philadelphia 6:00pm -
Tue, Dec 17 at New Orleans 8:00pm -
Thu, Dec 19 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Sat, Dec 21 vs. Atlanta 6:00pm -
Thu, Dec 26 vs. New York 8:00pm TNT
Sat, Dec 28 at Houston 8:00pm -
Mon, Dec 30 at Minnesota 8:00pm -
Thu, Jan 2 at Dallas 8:30pm -
Sat, Jan 4 vs. Toronto 6:00pm -
Mon, Jan 6 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Tue, Jan 7 vs. Oklahoma City 7:30pm NBATV
Fri, Jan 10 vs. Miami 7:30pm -
Sun, Jan 12 vs. Atlanta 6:00pm -
Tue, Jan 14 vs. Utah 7:30pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 15 at Philadelphia 7:00pm ESPN
Sat, Jan 18 vs. Milwaukee 6:00pm -
Mon, Jan 20 vs. Philadelphia 3:00pm -
Thu, Jan 23 vs. LA Lakers 8:00pm TNT
Sat, Jan 25 at Detroit 7:00pm -
Sun, Jan 26 at New York 6:00pm -
Wed, Jan 29 vs. Detroit 7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 31 vs. Chicago 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 1 at Washington 8:00pm -
Mon, Feb 3 vs. Phoenix 7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 5 vs. Golden State 7:30pm ESPN
Sat, Feb 8 at Toronto 7:30pm -
Mon, Feb 10 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 12 vs. Toronto 7:30pm -
Thu, Feb 20 at Philadelphia 8:00pm TNT
Sat, Feb 22 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 24 vs. Orlando 7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 26 at Washington 7:00pm -
Fri, Feb 28 at Atlanta 7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 29 at Miami 7:30pm -
Tue, Mar 3 at Boston 7:30pm TNT
Wed, Mar 4 vs. Memphis 7:30pm -
Fri, Mar 6 vs. San Antonio 7:30pm -
Sun, Mar 8 vs. Chicago 3:00pm -
Tue, Mar 10 at LA Lakers 10:30pm -
Thu, Mar 12 at Golden State 10:30pm -
Fri, Mar 13 at LA Clippers 10:30pm NBATV
Sun, Mar 15 at Sacramento 9:00pm -
Wed, Mar 18 vs. Washington 7:30pm -
Sat, Mar 21 vs. Boston 6:00pm -
Mon, Mar 23 vs. Orlando 7:30pm -
Wed, Mar 25 vs. LA Clippers 7:00pm ESPN
Fri, Mar 27 at Orlando 7:00pm -
Sat, Mar 28 vs. Cleveland 6:00pm -
Mon, Mar 30 vs. Portland 7:30pm NBATV
Wed, Apr 1 vs. Detroit 7:30pm -
Fri, Apr 3 at Indiana 7:00pm -
Sun, Apr 5 vs. Dallas 6:00pm TNT
Tue, Apr 7 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm -
Thu, Apr 9 at Milwaukee 8:00pm -
Sat, Apr 11 at Chicago 8:00pm -
Mon, Apr 13 at Cleveland 7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 15 vs. Milwaukee 7:30pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY

NFL TV SCHEDULE

MLB TV SCHEDULE

NBA TV SCHEDULE

NHL TV SCHEDULE