Sports Games Today

Atlanta Hawks National TV Schedule 2020-2021

2020-21 Atlanta Hawks TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Atlanta Hawks games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Hawks Projected Record: 34-38

Hawks Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 10th

What are the best Hawks games to watch on TV this season?

The best Hawks games to watch on TV this season are against NY Knicks, Toronto, Chicago, Boston and Cleveland.

2020 Atlanta Hawks Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Fri, Dec 11 Orlando 7:00pm -
Sun, Dec 13 Orlando 7:30pm -
Thu, Dec 17 at Memphis 7:30pm -
Sat, Dec 19 at Memphis 7:30pm -

2020-21 Atlanta Hawks Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 26 at Memphis  5:00pm NBATV
Mon, Dec 28 vs Detroit  7:30pm -
Wed, Dec 30 at Brooklyn  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 1 at Brooklyn  7:30pm -
Sat, Jan 2 vs Cleveland  7:30pm -
Mon, Jan 4 vs New York  7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 6 vs Charlotte 7:30pm -
Sat, Jan 9 at Charlotte 7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 11 vs Philadelphia  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 15 at Utah  9:00pm -
Sat, Jan 16 at Portland  10:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 vs Minnesota  2:30pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 20 vs Detroit  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 22 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 at Milwaukee 7:30pm NBATV
Tue, Jan 26 vs LA Clippers  7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 27 vs Brooklyn  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 29 at Washington  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 vs LA Lakers 7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 3 vs Dallas  7:30pm -
Thu, Feb 4 vs Utah  7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 6 vs Toronto  7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 10 at Dallas  7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 12 vs San Antonio  7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 13 vs Indiana  7:30pm -
Mon, Feb 15 at New York  7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 17 at Boston  7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 19 at Boston  7:30pm -
Sun, Feb 21 vs Denver  7:30pm -
Tue, Feb 23 at Cleveland  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 vs Boston  7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 26 at Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 28 at Miami  6:00pm -
Tue, Mar 2 at Miami  7:30pm -
Wed, Mar 3 at Orlando  7:00pm -
Thu, Mar 11 at Toronto  7:30pm -
Sat, Mar 13 vs Sacramento  7:30pm -
Sun, Mar 14 vs Cleveland  7:30pm -
Tue, Mar 16 at Houston  8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 18 vs Oklahoma City  7:30pm -
Sat, Mar 20 at LA Lakers  3:30pm -
Mon, Mar 22 at LA Clippers  10:00pm -
Wed, Mar 24 at Sacramento  10:00pm -
Fri, Mar 26 at Golden State  10:00pm ESPN
Sun, Mar 28 at Denver  9:00pm NBATV
Tue, Mar 30 at Phoenix  10:00pm -
Thu, Apr 1 at San Antonio 8:30pm -
Fri, Apr 2 at New Orleans  9:00pm -
Sun, Apr 4 vs Golden State  7:30pm NBATV
Tue, Apr 6 vs New Orleans  7:30pm -
Wed, Apr 7 vs Memphis  8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 9 vs Chicago  7:30pm -
Sun, Apr 11 at Charlotte  1:00pm -
Tue, Apr 13 at Toronto  7:30pm -
Thu, Apr 15 vs Milwaukee  7:30pm TNT
Sun, Apr 18 vs Indiana  1:00pm -
Tue, Apr 20 vs Orlando  7:30pm -
Wed, Apr 21 at New York  8:00pm -
Fri, Apr 23 vs Miami  7:30pm -
Sun, Apr 25 vs Milwaukee  7:30pm NBATV
Mon, Apr 26 at Detroit  7:00pm -
Wed, Apr 28 at Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Fri, Apr 30 at Philadelphia  7:00pm -
Sat, May 1 vs Chicago  8:00pm -
Mon, May 3 vs Portland  8:00pm -
Wed, May 5 vs Phoenix  8:00pm -
Thu, May 6 at Indiana  8:00pm -
Mon, May 10 vs Washington  7:30pm NBATV
Wed, May 12 vs Washington  7:30pm -
Thu, May 13 vs Orlando  7:30pm -
Sun, May 16 vs Houston  TBA -

GAMES ON TV TODAY