Sports Games Today

Atlanta Hawks National TV Schedule 2020-2021

2020-21 Atlanta Hawks TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what Atlanta Hawks games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Hawks Projected Record: 34-38

Hawks Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 10th

What are the best Hawks games to watch on TV this season?

The best Hawks games to watch on TV this season are against NY Knicks, Toronto, Chicago, Boston and Cleveland.

2020 Atlanta Hawks Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Fri, Dec 11 Orlando 7:00pm -
Sun, Dec 13 Orlando 7:30pm -
Thu, Dec 17 at Memphis 7:30pm -
Sat, Dec 19 at Memphis 7:30pm -

2020-21 Atlanta Hawks Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 @ Chicago  8:00pm -
Sat, Dec 26 @ Memphis  5:00pm NBATV
Mon, Dec 28 vs Detroit  7:30pm -
Wed, Dec 30 @ Brooklyn  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 1 @ Brooklyn  7:30pm -
Sat, Jan 2 vs Cleveland  7:30pm -
Mon, Jan 4 vs New York  7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 6 vs Charlotte 7:30pm -
Sat, Jan 9 @ Charlotte 7:00pm -
Mon, Jan 11 vs Philadelphia  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 15 @ Utah  9:00pm -
Sat, Jan 16 @ Portland  10:00pm -
Mon, Jan 18 vs Minnesota  2:30pm NBATV
Wed, Jan 20 vs Detroit  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 22 @ Minnesota  8:00pm -
Sun, Jan 24 @ Milwaukee 7:30pm NBATV
Tue, Jan 26 vs LA Clippers  7:30pm -
Wed, Jan 27 vs Brooklyn  7:30pm -
Fri, Jan 29 @ Washington  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 vs LA Lakers 7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 3 vs Dallas  7:30pm -
Thu, Feb 4 vs Utah  7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 6 vs Toronto  7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 10 @ Dallas  7:30pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 12 vs San Antonio  7:30pm -
Sat, Feb 13 vs Indiana  7:30pm -
Mon, Feb 15 @ New York  7:30pm -
Wed, Feb 17 @ Boston  7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 19 @ Boston  7:30pm -
Sun, Feb 21 vs Denver  7:30pm -
Tue, Feb 23 @ Cleveland  7:00pm -
Wed, Feb 24 vs Boston  7:30pm -
Fri, Feb 26 @ Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 28 @ Miami  6:00pm -
Tue, Mar 2 @ Miami  7:30pm -
Wed, Mar 3 @ Orlando  7:00pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY