Sports Games Today

New Orleans Pelicans National TV Schedule 2020-2021

The 2020-21 New Orleans Pelicans TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and natioanl TV channels. Find out what New Orleans Pelicans games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Pelicans Projected Record: 39-33

Pelicans Projected Eastern Conference Standings: 8th

What are the best Pelicans games to watch on TV this season?

The best Pelicans games to watch on TV this season are against LA Lakers, LA Clippers, Dallas, San Antonio and Houston.

2020 New Orleans Pelicans Preseason TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Mon, Dec 14 at Miami 7:00pm -
Fri, Dec 18 Milwaukee 8:00pm -

2020-21 New Orleans Pelicans Regular Season TV Schedule

Date Game Time ET TV
Wed, Dec 23 at Toronto  7:30pm -
Fri, Dec 25 at Miami  12:00pm ESPN
Sun, Dec 27 vs San Antonio  7:00pm -
Tue, Dec 29 at Phoenix  10:00pm TNT
Thu, Dec 31 at Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Sat, Jan 2 vs Toronto  7:30pm NBATV
Mon, Jan 4 vs Indiana  8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 6 vs Oklahoma City  8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 8 vs Charlotte 7:30pm ESPN
Wed, Jan 13 at LA Clippers  10:00pm ESPN
Fri, Jan 15 at LA Lakers 10:00pm ESPN
Sun, Jan 17 at Sacramento  9:00pm -
Tue, Jan 19 at Utah  9:00pm NBATV
Thu, Jan 21 at Utah  10:00pm TNT
Sat, Jan 23 at Minnesota  8:00pm -
Wed, Jan 27 vs Washington  8:00pm -
Fri, Jan 29 vs Milwaukee 7:30pm ESPN
Sat, Jan 30 vs Houston  7:00pm -
Mon, Feb 1 vs Sacramento  8:00pm -
Wed, Feb 3 vs Phoenix  9:30pm ESPN
Fri, Feb 5 at Indiana  7:00pm -
Sat, Feb 6 vs Memphis  7:00pm -
Tue, Feb 9 vs Houston  7:30pm TNT
Wed, Feb 10 at Chicago  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 12 at Dallas  7:30pm ESPN
Tue, Feb 16 at Memphis  7:30pm TNT
Wed, Feb 17 vs Portland  8:00pm -
Fri, Feb 19 vs Phoenix  8:00pm -
Sun, Feb 21 vs Boston  3:30pm ABC
Wed, Feb 24 vs Detroit  8:00pm -
Thu, Feb 25 at Milwaukee 9:30pm TNT
Sat, Feb 27 at San Antonio  6:00pm NBATV
Mon, Mar 1 vs Utah  8:00pm NBATV
Wed, Mar 3 vs Chicago  8:00pm -
Thu, Mar 4 vs Miami  9:30pm TNT

GAMES ON TV TODAY