Sports Games Today

Arizona Diamondbacks Game on Today, Channel, Time

What channel & time is the Arizona Diamondbacks game play on TV today, tonight?

The Diamondbacks games are broadcast on YurView, ESPN, TBS, FOX, FS1, MLB Network, Peacock and Apple TV+. 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks TV Schedule provides the date, time, TV channel and opponet for each game.

2024 Arizona Diamondbacks TV Schedule

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Jun 21 at Philadelphia Phillies 6:40pm YurView
NBC Sports-Philadelphia
Sat, Jun 22 at Philadelphia Phillies 4:05pm YurView
NBC Sports-Philadelphia
Sun, Jun 23 at Philadelphia Phillies 1:35pm YurView
NBC Sports-Philadelphia
Tue, Jun 25 vs Minnesota Twins 9:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-North
Wed, Jun 26 vs Minnesota Twins 9:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-North
Thu, Jun 27 vs Minnesota Twins 3:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-North
Fri, Jun 28 vs Oakland Athletics 9:40pm YurView
NBC Sports-California
Sat, Jun 29 vs Oakland Athletics 4:10pm YurView
NBC Sports-California
Sun, Jun 30 vs Oakland Athletics 4:10pm YurView
NBC Sports-California
Tue, Jul 2 at LA Dodgers  10:10pm YurView
SNLA
Wed, Jul 3 at LA Dodgers  10:10pm YurView
SNLA
Thu, Jul 4 at LA Dodgers  9:10pm YurView
SNLA
Fri, Jul 5 at San Diego Padres 9:40pm YurView
Padres.TV
Sat, Jul 6 at San Diego Padres 9:40pm YurView
Padres.TV
Sun, Jul 7 at San Diego Padres 4:10pm YurView
Padres.TV
Mon, Jul 8 vs Atlanta Braves 9:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-South
Tue, Jul 9 vs Atlanta Braves 9:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-South
Wed, Jul 10 vs Atlanta Braves 9:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-South
Thu, Jul 11 vs Atlanta Braves 9:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-South
Fri, Jul 12 vs Toronto Blue Jays 9:40pm YurView
Sportsnet
Sat, Jul 13 vs Toronto Blue Jays 10:10pm YurView
Sportsnet
Sun, Jul 14 vs Toronto Blue Jays 4:10pm YurView
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 19 at Chicago Cubs  2:20pm YurView
MARQ
Sat, Jul 20 at Chicago Cubs  7:15pm YurView
MARQ
Sun, Jul 21 at Chicago Cubs  2:20pm YurView
MARQ
Mon, Jul 22 at Kansas City Royals 8:10pm YurView
Bally Sports-Kansas City
Tue, Jul 23 at Kansas City Royals 8:10pm YurView
Bally Sports-Kansas City
Wed, Jul 24 at Kansas City Royals 8:10pm YurView
Bally Sports-Kansas City
Fri, Jul 26 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 9:40pm YurView
ATTSN-Pittsburgh
Sat, Jul 27 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 8:10pm YurView
ATTSN-Pittsburgh
Sun, Jul 28 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 4:10pm YurView
ATTSN-Pittsburgh
Mon, Jul 29 vs Washington Nationals 9:40pm YurView
MASN/2
Tue, Jul 30 vs Washington Nationals 9:40pm YurView
MASN/2
Wed, Jul 31 vs Washington Nationals 3:40pm YurView
MASN/2
Fri, Aug 2 at Pittsburgh Pirates 6:40pm YurView
ATTSN-Pittsburgh
Sat, Aug 3 at Pittsburgh Pirates 6:40pm YurView
ATTSN-Pittsburgh
Sun, Aug 4 at Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35pm YurView
ATTSN-Pittsburgh
Mon, Aug 5 at Cleveland Guardians 6:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-Great Lakes
Tue, Aug 6 at Cleveland Guardians 6:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-Great Lakes
Wed, Aug 7 at Cleveland Guardians 1:10pm YurView
Bally Sports-Great Lakes
Thu, Aug 8 vs Philadelphia Phillies 9:40pm YurView
NBC Sports-Philadelphia
Fri, Aug 9 vs Philadelphia Phillies 9:40pm YurView
NBC Sports-Philadelphia
Sat, Aug 10 vs Philadelphia Phillies 8:10pm YurView
NBC Sports-Philadelphia
Sun, Aug 11 vs Philadelphia Phillies 4:10pm YurView
NBC Sports-Philadelphia
Mon, Aug 12 vs Colorado Rockies 9:40pm YurView
Rockies.TV
Tue, Aug 13 vs Colorado Rockies 9:40pm YurView
Rockies.TV
Wed, Aug 14 vs Colorado Rockies 3:40pm YurView
Rockies.TV
Fri, Aug 16 at Tampa Bay Rays 6:50pm YurView
Bally Sports-Sun
Sat, Aug 17 at Tampa Bay Rays 4:10pm YurView
Bally Sports-Sun
Sun, Aug 18 at Tampa Bay Rays 1:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-Sun
Mon, Aug 19 at Miami Marlins 6:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-Florida
Tue, Aug 20 at Miami Marlins 6:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-Florida
Wed, Aug 21 at Miami Marlins 6:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-Florida
Fri, Aug 23 at Boston Red Sox 7:10pm YurView
NESN
Sat, Aug 24 at Boston Red Sox 4:10pm YurView
NESN
Sun, Aug 25 at Boston Red Sox 1:35pm YurView
NESN
Tue, Aug 27 vs NY Mets  9:40pm YurView
SNY
Wed, Aug 28 vs NY Mets  9:40pm YurView
SNY
Thu, Aug 29 vs NY Mets  3:40pm YurView
SNY
Fri, Aug 30 vs LA Dodgers  9:40pm YurView
SNLA
Sat, Aug 31 vs LA Dodgers  8:10pm YurView
SNLA
Sun, Sep 1 vs LA Dodgers  4:10pm YurView
SNLA<
Mon, Sep 2 vs LA Dodgers  9:40pm YurView
SNLA
Tue, Sep 3 at San Francisco Giants 9:45pm YurView
NBC Sports-Bay Area
Wed, Sep 4 at San Francisco Giants 9:45pm YurView
NBC Sports-Bay Area
Thu, Sep 5 at San Francisco Giants 3:45pm YurView
NBC Sports-Bay Area
Fri, Sep 6 at Houston Astros 8:10pm YurView
SCHN
Sat, Sep 7 at Houston Astros 4:10pm YurView
SCHN
Sun, Sep 8 at Houston Astros 2:10pm YurView
SCHN
Tue, Sep 10 vs Texas Rangers 9:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-Southwest
Wed, Sep 11 vs Texas Rangers 3:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-Southwest
Fri, Sep 13 vs Milwaukee Brewers 9:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-Wisconsin
Sat, Sep 14 vs Milwaukee Brewers 8:10pm YurView
Bally Sports-Wisconsin
Sun, Sep 15 vs Milwaukee Brewers 4:10pm YurView
Bally Sports-Wisconsin
Mon, Sep 16 at Colorado Rockies 8:40pm YurView
Rockies.TV
Tue, Sep 17 at Colorado Rockies 8:40pm YurView
Rockies.TV
Wed, Sep 18 at Colorado Rockies 3:10pm YurView
Rockies.TV
Thu, Sep 19 at Milwaukee Brewers 7:40pm YurView
Bally Sports-Wisconsin
Fri, Sep 20 at Milwaukee Brewers 8:10pm YurView
Bally Sports-Wisconsin
Sat, Sep 21 at Milwaukee Brewers 7:10pm YurView
Bally Sports-Wisconsin
Sun, Sep 22 at Milwaukee Brewers 2:10pm YurView
Bally Sports-Wisconsin
Mon, Sep 23 vs San Francisco Giants 9:40pm YurView
NBC Sports-Bay Area
Tue, Sep 24 vs San Francisco Giants 9:40pm YurView
NBC Sports-Bay Area
Wed, Sep 25 vs San Francisco Giants 9:40pm YurView
NBC Sports-Bay Area
Fri, Sep 27 vs San Diego Padres 9:40pm YurView
Padres.TV
Sat, Sep 28 vs San Diego Padres 8:10pm YurView
Padres.TV
Sun, Sep 29 vs San Diego Padres 3:10pm YurView
Padres.TV
Atlanta Braves

Last season the Braves and Diamondbacks regular season series was tied 3-3. The Diamondbacks were 1-2 at home versus the Braves and 2-1 on the road in Atlanta during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 0-3 versus the Braves in the 2024 regular season.

Baltimore Orioles

Last season the Orioles lead regular season series 2-1 versus the Diamondbacks. The Diamondbacks were 1-2 at home versus the Orioles and 0-0 on the road in Baltimore during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 1-2 Orioles the Reds in the 2024 regular season.

Boston Red Sox

Last season the Red Sox lead regular season series 2-1 versus the Diamondbacks. The Diamondbacks were 1-2 at home versus the Red Sox and 0-0 on the road in Boston during the 2023 regular season.

Chicago Cubs

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 6-1 versus the Cubs. The Diamondbacks were 3-0 at home versus the Cubs and 3-1 on the road in Chicago during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 1-2 versus the Cubs in the 2024 regular season.

Chicago White Sox

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 2-1 versus the White Sox. The Diamondbacks were 0-0 at home versus the White Sox and 2-1 on the road in Chicago during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 2-1 versus the White Sox in the 2024 regular season.

Cincinnati Reds

Last season the Reds lead regular season series 4-3 versus the Diamondbacks. The Diamondbacks were 3-1 at home versus the Reds and 0-3 on the road in Cincinnati during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 5-1 versus the Reds in the 2024 regular season.

Cleveland Guardians

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 2-1 versus the Guardians. The Diamondbacks were 2-1 at home versus the Guardians and 0-0 on the road in Cleveland during the 2023 regular season.

Colorado Rockies

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 10-3 versus the Rockies. The Diamondbacks were 6-1 at home versus the Rockies and 4-2 on the road in Colorado during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 5-2 versus the Rockies in the 2024 regular season.

Detroit Tigers

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 3-0 versus the Tigers. The Diamondbacks were 0-0 at home versus the Tigers and 3-0 on the road in Detroit during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 1-2 versus the Tigers in the 2024 regular season.

Houston Astros

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 79-67 versus the Astros. The Diamondbacks were 0-3 at home versus the Astros and 0-0 on the road in Houston during the 2023 regular season.

Kansas City Royals

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 2-1 versus the Royals. The Diamondbacks were 2-1 at home versus the Royals and 0-0 on the road in Kansas City during the 2023 regular season.

Los Angeles Angels

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 2-1 versus the the Angels. The Diamondbacks were 0-0 at home versus the Angels and 2-1 on the road in Los Angeles during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 2-1 versus the Angels in the 2024 regular season.

Los Angeles Dodgers

Last season the Dodgers lead regular season series 8-5 versus the Diamondbacks. The Diamondbacks were 3-3 at home versus the Dodgers and 2-5 on the road in Los Angeles during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 3-3 versus the Dodgers in the 2024 regular season.

Miami Marlins

Last season the Marlins lead regular season series 4-2 versus the Diamondbacks. The Diamondbacks were 1-2 at home versus the Marlins and 2-4 on the road in Miami during the 2023 regular season.

Milwaukee Brewers

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 4-2 versus the Brewers. The Diamondbacks were 2-1 at home versus the Brewers and 2-1 on the road in Milwaukee during the 2023 regular season.

Minnesota Twins

Last season the Twins lead regular season series 3-0 versus the Diamondbacks. The Diamondbacks were 0-0 at home versus the Twins and 0-3 on the road in Minnesota during the 2023 regular season.

New York Mets

Last season the Mets lead regular season series 6-1 versus the Diamondbacks. The Diamondbacks were 0-3 at home versus the Mets and 1-3 on the road in New York during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 2-2 versus the Mets in the 2024 regular season.

New York Yankees

Last season the Yankees lead regular season series 2-1 versus the Diamondbacks. The Diamondbacks were 0-0 at home versus the Yankees and 1-2 on the road in New York during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 1-2 versus the Yankees in the 2024 regular season.

Oakland Athletics

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 2-1 versus the Athletics. The Diamondbacks were 0-0 at home versus the Athletics and 2-1 on the road in Oakland during the 2023 regular season.

Philadelphia Phillies

Last season the Phillies lead regular season series 4-3 versus the Diamondbacks. The Diamondbacks were 1-3 at home versus the Phillies and 2-1 on the road in Philadelphia during the 2023 regular season.

Pittsburgh Pirates

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 4-2 versus the Pirates. The Diamondbacks were 2-1 at home versus the Pirates and 2-1 on the road in Pittsburgh during the 2023 regular season.

San Diego Padres

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 7-6 versus the Padres. The Diamondbacks were 3-4 at home versus the Padres and 4-2 on the road in San Diego during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 3-4 versus the Padres in the 2024 regular season.

San Francisco Giants

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 7-6 versus the Giants. The Diamondbacks were 5-1 at home versus the Giants and 2-5 on the road in San Francisco during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 4-3 versus the Giants in the 2024 regular season.

Seattle Mariners

Last season the Mariners lead regular season series 2-1 versus the Diamondbacks. The Diamondbacks were 1-2 at home versus the Mariners and 1-2 on the road in Seattle during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 1-2 versus the Mariners in the 2024 regular season.

St. Louis Cardinals

Last season the Cardinals and Diamondbacks regular season series was tied 3-3. The Diamondbacks were 1-2 at home versus the Cardinals and 2-1 on the road in St. Louis during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 4-2 versus the Cardinals in the 2024 regular season.

Tampa Bay Rays

Last season the Rays regular lead season series 2-1 versus the Rays. The Diamondbacks were 1-2 at home versus the Rays and 0-0 on the road in Tampa Bay during the 2023 regular season.

Texas Rangers

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 3-1 versus the Rangers. The Diamondbacks were 2-0 at home versus the Rangers and 1-1 on the road in Texas during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 0-2 versus the Rangers in the 2024 regular season.

Toronto Blue Jays

Last season the Blue Jays lead regular season series 3-0 versus the Diamondbacks. The Diamondbacks were 0-0 at home versus the Blue Jays and 0-3 on the road in Toronto during the 2023 regular season.

Washington Nationals

Last season the Diamondbacks lead regular season series 5-1 versus the Nationals. The Diamondbacks were 2-1 at home versus the Nationals and 3-0 on the road in Washington during the 2023 regular season. The Diamondbacks are 1-1 versus the Nationals in the 2024 regular season.

FOLLOW US ON