Sports Games Today

2022 Washington Nationals TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the Washington Nationals game play on TV today and tonight? 2022 Washington Nationals National TV Schedule.

* Finalized Schedule Releases Late January or Early February

* Projected Record and Standings will be updated through the offseason

Nationals Projected Record:-

Nationals Projected NL East Standings:-

What are the best Nationals games to watch on TV this season?

The best Nationals games to watch on TV this season are against NY Mets, St. Louis, Atlanta, and Baltimore.

2022 WASHINGTON NATIONALS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 31 at NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Sat, Apr 2 at NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Sun, Apr 3 at NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Mon, Apr 4 Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Apr 6 Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Apr 7 NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Fri, Apr 8 NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Sat, Apr 9 NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Sun, Apr 10 NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Mon, Apr 11 at Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 at Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 13 at Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 14 at Pittsburgh - MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Apr 15 at Pittsburgh - MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Apr 16 at Pittsburgh - MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Apr 17 at Pittsburgh - MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Apr 18 Arizona - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 Arizona - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 Arizona - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 Arizona - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 22 San Francisco - MASN/2
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Apr 23 San Francisco - MASN/2
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Apr 24 San Francisco - MASN/2
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Apr 26 Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 27 Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 28 Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 at San Francisco - MASN/2
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Apr 30 at San Francisco - MASN/2
NBCS-BAY
Sun, May 1 at San Francisco - MASN/2
NBCS-BAY
Tue, May 3 at Colorado - MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Wed, May 4 at Colorado - MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Thu, May 5 at Colorado - MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Fri, May 6 at LA Angels - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 at LA Angels - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, May 8 at LA Angels - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, May 10 NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Wed, May 11 NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Thu, May 12 NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Fri, May 13 Houston - MASN/2
ATTSN-SW
Sat, May 14 Houston - MASN/2
ATTSN-SW
Sun, May 15 Houston - MASN/2
ATTSN-SW
Mon, May 16 at Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, May 17 at Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, May 18 at Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, May 20 at Milwaukee - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, May 21 at Milwaukee - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, May 22 at Milwaukee - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, May 23 LA Dodgers - MASN/2
Sportsnet
Tue, May 24 LA Dodgers - MASN/2
Sportsnet
Wed, May 25 LA Dodgers - MASN/2
Sportsnet
Thu, May 26 Colorado - MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Fri, May 27 Colorado - MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Sat, May 28 Colorado - MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Sun, May 29 Colorado - MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Mon, May 30 at NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Tue, May 31 at NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Wed, Jun 1 at NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Thu, Jun 2 at Cincinnati - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 3 at Cincinnati - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 at Cincinnati - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 at Cincinnati - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 at Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 8 at Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 9 at Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 10 Milwaukee - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 11 Milwaukee - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 12 Milwaukee - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 13 Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 14 Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 16 Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jun 17 Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Jun 18 Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Jun 19 Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Jun 21 at Baltimore - MASN/2
Wed, Jun 22 at Baltimore - MASN/2
Fri, Jun 24 at Texas - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 25 at Texas - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 26 at Texas - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 27 Pittsburgh - MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Jun 28 Pittsburgh - MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Jun 29 Pittsburgh - MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Jul 1 Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 2 Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 3 Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 4 Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 at Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Jul 6 at Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Jul 7 at Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jul 8 at Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 9 at Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 10 at Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 12 Seattle - MASN/2
Root Sports
Wed, Jul 13 Seattle - MASN/2
Root Sports
Thu, Jul 14 Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 15 Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 17 Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 22 at Arizona - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 23 at Arizona - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 24 at Arizona - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 25 at LA Dodgers - MASN/2
Sportsnet
Tue, Jul 26 at LA Dodgers - MASN/2
Sportsnet
Wed, Jul 27 at LA Dodgers - MASN/2
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 29 St. Louis - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 30 St. Louis - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 31 St. Louis - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 1 NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Tue, Aug 2 NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Wed, Aug 3 NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Thu, Aug 4 at Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Aug 5 at Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Aug 6 at Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Aug 7 at Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Aug 8 at Chi. Cubs - MASN/2
MARQ
Tue, Aug 9 at Chi. Cubs - MASN/2
MARQ
Wed, Aug 10 at Chi. Cubs - MASN/2
MARQ
Fri, Aug 12 San Diego - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 San Diego - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 San Diego - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 15 Chi. Cubs - MASN/2
MARQ
Tue, Aug 16 Chi. Cubs - MASN/2
MARQ
Wed, Aug 17 Chi. Cubs - MASN/2
MARQ
Thu, Aug 18 at San Diego - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 19 at San Diego - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 20 at San Diego - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 21 at San Diego - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 23 at Seattle - MASN/2
Root Sports
Wed, Aug 24 at Seattle - MASN/2
Root Sports
Fri, Aug 26 Cincinnati - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 Cincinnati - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 Cincinnati - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 Oakland - MASN/2
NBCS-CA
Wed, Aug 31 Oakland - MASN/2
NBCS-CA
Thu, Sep 1 Oakland - MASN/2
NBCS-CA
Fri, Sep 2 at NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Sat, Sep 3 at NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Sun, Sep 4 at NY Mets - MASN/2
SNY
Mon, Sep 5 at St. Louis - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 6 at St. Louis - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 7 at St. Louis - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 8 at St. Louis - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 9 at Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Sep 10 at Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Sep 11 at Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Sep 13 Baltimore - MASN/2
Wed, Sep 14 Baltimore - MASN/2
Fri, Sep 16 Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 19 at Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 at Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 21 at Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 at Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 at Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 at Miami - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 26 Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 28 Atlanta - MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Oct 1 Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Oct 2 Philadelphia - MASN/2
NBCS-PHI

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE