Sports Games Today

2022 Washington Nationals TV Schedule - Nationals on TV Today

Watch Washington Nationals on TV Tonight

Live Washington Nationals game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Washington Nationals TV schedule with national and local broadcast TV channels.

Nationals Projected Record:62-100

Nationals Projected NL East Standings:5th

What are the best Nationals games to watch on TV this season?

The best Nationals games to watch on TV this season are against NY Mets, St. Louis, Atlanta, and Baltimore.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

2022 WASHINGTON NATIONALS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Apr 7 NY Mets 4:05pm MASN/2
SNY
Fri, Apr 8 NY Mets 7:05pm MASN/2
SNY
Sat, Apr 9 NY Mets 7:05pm MASN/2
SNY
Sun, Apr 10 NY Mets 1:35pm MASN/2
SNY
Mon, Apr 11 at Atlanta 7:20pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 at Atlanta 7:20pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 13 at Atlanta 12:20pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 14 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Apr 15 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Apr 16 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Apr 17 at Pittsburgh 1:35pm MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Apr 18 Arizona 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 Arizona 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 Arizona 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 Arizona 4:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 22 San Francisco 7:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Apr 23 San Francisco 1:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Apr 24 San Francisco 1:35pm MASN/2
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Apr 26 Miami 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 27 Miami 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 28 Miami 1:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 at San Francisco 10:15pm MASN/2
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Apr 30 at San Francisco 4:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-BAY
Sun, May 1 at San Francisco 4:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-BAY
Tue, May 3 at Colorado 8:40pm MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Wed, May 4 at Colorado 8:40pm MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Thu, May 5 at Colorado 3:10pm MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Fri, May 6 at LA Angels 9:38pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 at LA Angels 9:07pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, May 8 at LA Angels 4:07pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, May 10 NY Mets 7:05pm MASN/2
SNY
Wed, May 11 NY Mets 7:05pm MASN/2
SNY
Thu, May 12 NY Mets 1:05pm MASN/2
SNY
Fri, May 13 Houston 7:05pm MASN/2
ATTSN-SW
Sat, May 14 Houston 7:05pm MASN/2
ATTSN-SW
Sun, May 15 Houston 1:35pm MASN/2
ATTSN-SW
Mon, May 16 at Miami 6:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, May 17 at Miami 6:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, May 18 at Miami 6:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, May 20 at Milwaukee 8:10pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, May 21 at Milwaukee 7:10pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, May 22 at Milwaukee 2:10pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, May 23 LA Dodgers 7:05pm MASN/2
Sportsnet
Tue, May 24 LA Dodgers 7:05pm MASN/2
Sportsnet
Wed, May 25 LA Dodgers 4:05pm MASN/2
Sportsnet
Thu, May 26 Colorado 7:05pm MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Fri, May 27 Colorado 7:05pm MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Sat, May 28 Colorado 4:05pm MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Sun, May 29 Colorado 1:35pm MASN/2
ATTSN-RM
Mon, May 30 at NY Mets 7:10pm MASN/2
SNY
Tue, May 31 at NY Mets 7:10pm MASN/2
SNY
Wed, Jun 1 at NY Mets 1:10pm MASN/2
SNY
Thu, Jun 2 at Cincinnati 6:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 3 at Cincinnati 6:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 at Cincinnati 4:10pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 at Cincinnati 1:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 at Miami 6:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 8 at Miami 6:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 9 at Miami 6:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 10 Milwaukee 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 11 Milwaukee 4:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 12 Milwaukee 1:35pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 13 Atlanta 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 14 Atlanta 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 Atlanta 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 16 Philadelphia 7:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jun 17 Philadelphia 1:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jun 17 Philadelphia 7:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Jun 18 Philadelphia 4:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Jun 19 Philadelphia 12:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Jun 21 at Baltimore 7:05pm MASN/2
Wed, Jun 22 at Baltimore 7:05pm MASN/2
Fri, Jun 24 at Texas 8:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 25 at Texas 4:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 26 at Texas 2:35pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 27 Pittsburgh 7:05pm MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Jun 28 Pittsburgh 7:05pm MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Jun 29 Pittsburgh 1:05pm MASN/2
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Jul 1 Miami 6:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 2 Miami 4:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 3 Miami 1:35pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 4 Miami 11:05am MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 at Philadelphia 7:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Jul 6 at Philadelphia 7:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Jul 7 at Philadelphia 4:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jul 8 at Atlanta 7:20pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 9 at Atlanta 4:10pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 10 at Atlanta 1:35pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 12 Seattle 7:05pm MASN/2
Root Sports
Wed, Jul 13 Seattle 12:05pm MASN/2
Root Sports
Thu, Jul 14 Atlanta 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 15 Atlanta 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 Atlanta 4:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 17 Atlanta 1:35pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 22 at Arizona 9:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 23 at Arizona 8:10pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 24 at Arizona 4:10pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 25 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm MASN/2
Sportsnet
Tue, Jul 26 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm MASN/2
Sportsnet
Wed, Jul 27 at LA Dodgers 3:10pm MASN/2
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 29 St. Louis 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 30 St. Louis 7:15pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 31 St. Louis 1:35pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 1 NY Mets 7:05pm MASN/2
SNY
Tue, Aug 2 NY Mets 7:05pm MASN/2
SNY
Wed, Aug 3 NY Mets 4:05pm MASN/2
SNY
Thu, Aug 4 at Philadelphia 7:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Aug 5 at Philadelphia 7:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Aug 6 at Philadelphia 6:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Aug 7 at Philadelphia 1:35pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Aug 8 at Chi. Cubs 8:05pm MASN/2
MARQ
Tue, Aug 9 at Chi. Cubs 8:05pm MASN/2
MARQ
Wed, Aug 10 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm MASN/2
MARQ
Fri, Aug 12 San Diego 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 San Diego 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 San Diego 1:35pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 15 Chi. Cubs 7:05pm MASN/2
MARQ
Tue, Aug 16 Chi. Cubs 7:05pm MASN/2
MARQ
Wed, Aug 17 Chi. Cubs 1:05pm MASN/2
MARQ
Thu, Aug 18 at San Diego 9:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 19 at San Diego 9:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 20 at San Diego 8:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 21 at San Diego 4:10pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 23 at Seattle 10:10pm MASN/2
Root Sports
Wed, Aug 24 at Seattle 4:10pm MASN/2
Root Sports
Fri, Aug 26 Cincinnati 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 Cincinnati 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 Cincinnati 1:35pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 Oakland 7:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-CA
Wed, Aug 31 Oakland 7:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-CA
Thu, Sep 1 Oakland 4:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-CA
Fri, Sep 2 at NY Mets 7:10pm MASN/2
SNY
Sat, Sep 3 at NY Mets 7:15pm MASN/2
SNY
Sun, Sep 4 at NY Mets 1:10pm MASN/2
SNY
Mon, Sep 5 at St. Louis 4:15pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 6 at St. Louis 7:45pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 7 at St. Louis 7:45pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 8 at St. Louis 1:15pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 9 at Philadelphia 7:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Sep 10 at Philadelphia 6:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Sep 11 at Philadelphia 1:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Sep 13 Baltimore 7:05pm MASN/2
Wed, Sep 14 Baltimore 7:05pm MASN/2
Fri, Sep 16 Miami 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 Miami 4:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 Miami 1:35pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 19 at Atlanta 7:20pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 at Atlanta 7:20pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 21 at Atlanta 12:20pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 at Miami 6:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 at Miami 6:10pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 at Miami 1:40pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 26 Atlanta 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 Atlanta 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 28 Atlanta 7:05pm MASN/2
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 Philadelphia 7:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Oct 1 Philadelphia 1:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Oct 1 Philadelphia 7:05pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Oct 2 Philadelphia 1:35pm MASN/2
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Oct 3 at NY Mets 7:10pm MASN/2
SNY
Tue, Oct 4 at NY Mets 7:10pm MASN/2
SNY
Wed, Oct 5 at NY Mets TBD  MASN/2
SNY

LIVE SPORTS TODAY