Sports Games Today

2022 Toronto Blue Jays TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the Toronto Blue Jays game play on TV today and tonight? 2022 Toronto Blue Jays National TV Schedule.

* Finalized Schedule Releases Late January or Early February

* Projected Record and Standings will be updated through the offseason

Blue Jays Projected Record:-

Blue Jays Projected AL East Standings:-

What are the best Blue Jays games to watch on TV this season?

The best Blue Jays games to watch on TV this season are against NY Yankees, Philadelphia, Tampa Bay, and Boston.

2022 TORONTO BLUE JAYS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 31 at Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Sat, Apr 2 at Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Sun, Apr 3 at Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Mon, Apr 4 Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 5 Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 6 Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 8 Texas - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 Texas - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 Texas - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 11 at NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Tue, Apr 12 at NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Wed, Apr 13 at NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Thu, Apr 14 at NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Fri, Apr 15 Oakland - Sportsnet
NBCS-CA
Sat, Apr 16 Oakland - Sportsnet
NBCS-CA
Sun, Apr 17 Oakland - Sportsnet
NBCS-CA
Tue, Apr 19 at Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Wed, Apr 20 at Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Thu, Apr 21 at Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Fri, Apr 22 at Houston - Sportsnet
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Apr 23 at Houston - Sportsnet
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Apr 24 at Houston - Sportsnet
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Apr 25 Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Tue, Apr 26 Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Wed, Apr 27 Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Thu, Apr 28 Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Fri, Apr 29 Houston - Sportsnet
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Apr 30 Houston - Sportsnet
ATTSN-SW
Sun, May 1 Houston - Sportsnet
ATTSN-SW
Mon, May 2 NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Tue, May 3 NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Wed, May 4 NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Thu, May 5 at Cleveland - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, May 6 at Cleveland - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 at Cleveland - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, May 8 at Cleveland - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, May 10 at NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Wed, May 11 at NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Fri, May 13 at Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, May 14 at Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, May 15 at Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, May 16 Seattle - Sportsnet
Root Sports
Tue, May 17 Seattle - Sportsnet
Root Sports
Wed, May 18 Seattle - Sportsnet
Root Sports
Fri, May 20 Cincinnati - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, May 21 Cincinnati - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, May 22 Cincinnati - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, May 23 at St. Louis - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, May 24 at St. Louis - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, May 26 at LA Angels - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, May 27 at LA Angels - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 at LA Angels - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, May 29 at LA Angels - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, May 31 Chi. White Sox - Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Jun 1 Chi. White Sox - Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Jun 2 Chi. White Sox - Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Jun 3 Minnesota - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 Minnesota - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 Minnesota - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 6 at Kansas City - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 at Kansas City - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 8 at Kansas City - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 10 at Detroit - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 11 at Detroit - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 12 at Detroit - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 13 Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Tue, Jun 14 Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Wed, Jun 15 Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Thu, Jun 16 Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Fri, Jun 17 NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Sat, Jun 18 NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Sun, Jun 19 NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Mon, Jun 20 at Chi. White Sox - Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Jun 21 at Chi. White Sox - Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Jun 22 at Chi. White Sox - Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Jun 24 at Milwaukee - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 25 at Milwaukee - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 26 at Milwaukee - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 27 Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Tue, Jun 28 Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Wed, Jun 29 Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Thu, Jun 30 Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 2 Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 3 Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 4 at Oakland - Sportsnet
NBCS-CA
Tue, Jul 5 at Oakland - Sportsnet
NBCS-CA
Wed, Jul 6 at Oakland - Sportsnet
NBCS-CA
Thu, Jul 7 at Seattle - Sportsnet
Root Sports
Fri, Jul 8 at Seattle - Sportsnet
Root Sports
Sat, Jul 9 at Seattle - Sportsnet
Root Sports
Sun, Jul 10 at Seattle - Sportsnet
Root Sports
Tue, Jul 12 Philadelphia - Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Jul 13 Philadelphia - Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Jul 14 Kansas City - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 15 Kansas City - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 Kansas City - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 17 Kansas City - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 22 at Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Sat, Jul 23 at Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Sun, Jul 24 at Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Tue, Jul 26 St. Louis - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 27 St. Louis - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 28 Detroit - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 29 Detroit - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 30 Detroit - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 31 Detroit - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 2 at Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 3 at Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 4 at Minnesota - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 5 at Minnesota - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 6 at Minnesota - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 7 at Minnesota - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 8 at Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Tue, Aug 9 at Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Wed, Aug 10 at Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Fri, Aug 12 Cleveland - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 Cleveland - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 Cleveland - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 15 Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Tue, Aug 16 Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Wed, Aug 17 Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Thu, Aug 18 at NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Fri, Aug 19 at NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Sat, Aug 20 at NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Sun, Aug 21 at NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Tue, Aug 23 at Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Wed, Aug 24 at Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Thu, Aug 25 at Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Fri, Aug 26 LA Angels - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 LA Angels - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 LA Angels - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 29 Chi. Cubs - Sportsnet
MARQ
Tue, Aug 30 Chi. Cubs - Sportsnet
MARQ
Wed, Aug 31 Chi. Cubs - Sportsnet
MARQ
Fri, Sep 2 at Pittsburgh - Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Sep 3 at Pittsburgh - Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Sep 4 at Pittsburgh - Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Sep 5 at Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Tue, Sep 6 at Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Wed, Sep 7 at Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Fri, Sep 9 at Texas - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 10 at Texas - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 11 at Texas - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 12 Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Sat, Sep 17 Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Sun, Sep 18 Baltimore - Sportsnet
MASN/2
Tue, Sep 20 at Philadelphia - Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Sep 21 at Philadelphia - Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Sep 22 at Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 at Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 at Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 at Tampa Bay - Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 26 NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Tue, Sep 27 NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Wed, Sep 28 NY Yankees - Sportsnet
YES
Fri, Sep 30 Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Sat, Oct 1 Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN
Sun, Oct 2 Boston  - Sportsnet
NESN

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE