Sports Games Today

2022 Texas Rangers TV Schedule Today

Texas Rangers Game Today on TV

2022 Texas Rangers TV Schedule Today. What channel & time is the Texas Rangers game on TV today and tonight? The Rangers games are broadcast on Bally Sports Southwest, ESPN, TBS, FOX, FS1, MLB Network, Peacock and Apple TV+.

Rangers Projected Record:90-72

Rangers Projected AL West Standings:2nd

What are the best Rangers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Rangers games to watch on TV this season are against Oakland, NY Yankees, Houston, and LA Angels.

2022 TEXAS RANGERS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Apr 8 at Toronto 7:07pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Apr 9 at Toronto 3:07pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Apr 10 at Toronto 1:37pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, Apr 11 Colorado 4:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Apr 12 Colorado 8:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Apr 14 LA Angels 8:05pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 15 LA Angels 8:05pm Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 LA Angels 7:05pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 17 LA Angels 2:35pm Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 at Seattle 9:40pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Apr 20 at Seattle 9:40pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Thu, Apr 21 at Seattle 9:40pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Apr 22 at Oakland 9:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, Apr 23 at Oakland 4:07pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, Apr 24 at Oakland 4:07pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Mon, Apr 25 Houston 8:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Apr 26 Houston 8:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Apr 27 Houston 8:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Apr 28 Houston 2:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Apr 29 Atlanta 8:05pm Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 30 Atlanta 7:05pm Bally Sports
Sun, May 1 Atlanta 2:35pm Bally Sports
Tue, May 3 at Philadelphia 6:45pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, May 4 at Philadelphia 6:45pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, May 6 at NY Yankees 7:05pm Bally Sports
YES
Sat, May 7 at NY Yankees 1:05pm Bally Sports
YES
Sun, May 8 at NY Yankees 1:35pm Bally Sports
YES
Tue, May 10 Kansas City 8:05pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 11 Kansas City 8:05pm Bally Sports
Thu, May 12 Kansas City 8:05pm Bally Sports
Fri, May 13 Boston  8:05pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sat, May 14 Boston  7:05pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sun, May 15 Boston  2:35pm Bally Sports
NESN
Mon, May 16 LA Angels 8:05pm Bally Sports
Tue, May 17 LA Angels 8:05pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 18 LA Angels 8:05pm Bally Sports
Thu, May 19 at Houston 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, May 20 at Houston 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, May 21 at Houston 7:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, May 22 at Houston 2:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, May 24 at LA Angels 9:38pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 25 at LA Angels 9:38pm Bally Sports
Thu, May 26 at Oakland 9:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, May 27 at Oakland 9:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, May 28 at Oakland 4:07pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, May 29 at Oakland 4:07pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Mon, May 30 Tampa Bay 8:05pm Bally Sports
Tue, May 31 Tampa Bay 8:05pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 1 Tampa Bay 8:05pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 2 Tampa Bay 2:05pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 3 Seattle 8:05pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Jun 4 Seattle 4:05pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Jun 5 Seattle 2:35pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Mon, Jun 6 at Cleveland 7:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 at Cleveland 7:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 8 at Cleveland 7:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 10 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Sat, Jun 11 at Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Sun, Jun 12 at Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Mon, Jun 13 Houston 8:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Jun 14 Houston 8:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Jun 15 Houston 2:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Jun 16 at Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 17 at Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 18 at Detroit 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 19 at Detroit 1:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 21 Philadelphia 8:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Jun 22 Philadelphia 4:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jun 24 Washington 8:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Jun 25 Washington 4:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Jun 26 Washington 2:35pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Mon, Jun 27 at Kansas City 8:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 28 at Kansas City 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 29 at Kansas City 2:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 at NY Mets 7:10pm Bally Sports
SNY
Sat, Jul 2 at NY Mets 4:10pm Bally Sports
SNY
Sun, Jul 3 at NY Mets 1:40pm Bally Sports
SNY
Mon, Jul 4 at Baltimore 1:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Jul 5 at Baltimore 7:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Jul 6 at Baltimore 7:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Jul 8 Minnesota 8:05pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 9 Minnesota 4:05pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 10 Minnesota 2:35pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 11 Oakland 8:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Tue, Jul 12 Oakland 8:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Jul 13 Oakland 8:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Thu, Jul 14 Seattle 8:05pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Jul 15 Seattle 8:05pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Jul 16 Seattle 4:05pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Jul 17 Seattle 2:35pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Thu, Jul 21 at Miami 1:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 22 at Oakland 9:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, Jul 23 at Oakland 9:07pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, Jul 24 at Oakland 4:07pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Mon, Jul 25 at Seattle 10:10pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Tue, Jul 26 at Seattle 10:10pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Jul 27 at Seattle 3:40pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Thu, Jul 28 at LA Angels 9:38pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 29 at LA Angels 9:38pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 30 at LA Angels 9:07pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 31 at LA Angels 4:07pm Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 1 Baltimore 8:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Aug 2 Baltimore 8:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Aug 3 Baltimore 2:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Aug 4 Chi. White Sox 8:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Aug 5 Chi. White Sox 8:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Sat, Aug 6 Chi. White Sox 7:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Sun, Aug 7 Chi. White Sox 2:35pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Aug 9 at Houston 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Aug 10 at Houston 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Aug 11 at Houston 2:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Aug 12 Seattle 8:05pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Aug 13 Seattle 7:15pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Aug 14 Seattle 2:35pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Mon, Aug 15 Oakland 8:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Tue, Aug 16 Oakland 8:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Aug 17 Oakland 8:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Thu, Aug 18 Oakland 2:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, Aug 19 at Minnesota 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 20 at Minnesota 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 21 at Minnesota 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 22 at Minnesota 7:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 23 at Colorado 8:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Aug 24 at Colorado 3:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Aug 26 Detroit 8:05pm Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 Detroit 7:05pm Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 Detroit 2:35pm Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 Houston 8:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Aug 31 Houston 2:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Sep 1 at Boston  7:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Fri, Sep 2 at Boston  7:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sat, Sep 3 at Boston  4:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sun, Sep 4 at Boston  1:35pm Bally Sports
NESN
Mon, Sep 5 at Houston 7:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Sep 6 at Houston 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Sep 7 at Houston 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Sep 9 Toronto 8:05pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Sep 10 Toronto 7:05pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Sep 11 Toronto 2:35pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, Sep 12 at Miami 1:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 12 at Miami 7:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 Oakland 8:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Sep 14 Oakland 8:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, Sep 16 at Tampa Bay 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 at Tampa Bay 6:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 at Tampa Bay 1:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 LA Angels 8:05pm Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 21 LA Angels 8:05pm Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 22 LA Angels 2:05pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 Cleveland 8:05pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 Cleveland 7:05pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 Cleveland 2:35pm Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 at Seattle 9:40pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Wed, Sep 28 at Seattle 9:40pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Thu, Sep 29 at Seattle 9:40pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Sep 30 at LA Angels 9:38pm Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 1 at LA Angels 9:07pm Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 2 at LA Angels 4:07pm Bally Sports
Mon, Oct 3 NY Yankees 7:05pm Bally Sports
YES
Tue, Oct 4 NY Yankees 2:05pm Bally Sports
YES
Tue, Oct 4 NY Yankees 8:05pm Bally Sports
YES
Wed, Oct 5 NY Yankees TBD  Bally Sports
YES
SPORTS TV SCHEDULE