Sports Games Today

2022 St. Louis Cardinals TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the St. Louis Cardinals game play on TV today and tonight? 2022 St. Louis Cardinals National TV Schedule.

* Finalized Schedule Releases Late January or Early February

* Projected Record and Standings will be updated through the offseason

Cardinals Projected Record:-

Cardinals Projected NL Central Standings:-

What are the best Cardinals games to watch on TV this season?

The best Cardinals games to watch on TV this season are against Kansas City, LA Dodgers, San Francisco, Chi. Cubs, and Milwaukee.

2022 ST. LOUIS CARDINALS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 31 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Apr 2 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Apr 3 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Apr 4 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, Apr 6 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Thu, Apr 7 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Apr 9 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Apr 10 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Apr 11 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Apr 12 Kansas City - Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 13 Kansas City - Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 14 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 15 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 17 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 at Miami - Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 at Miami - Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 at Miami - Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 22 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 25 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, Apr 26 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Wed, Apr 27 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Thu, Apr 28 Arizona - Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 Arizona - Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 30 Arizona - Bally Sports
Sun, May 1 Arizona - Bally Sports
Tue, May 3 at Kansas City - Bally Sports
Wed, May 4 at Kansas City - Bally Sports
Thu, May 5 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Fri, May 6 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sat, May 7 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sun, May 8 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Tue, May 10 Baltimore - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, May 11 Baltimore - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Thu, May 12 Baltimore - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, May 13 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sat, May 14 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sun, May 15 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Mon, May 16 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, May 17 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Wed, May 18 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Thu, May 19 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Fri, May 20 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, May 21 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, May 22 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, May 23 Toronto - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, May 24 Toronto - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, May 26 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Fri, May 27 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Sun, May 29 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Mon, May 30 San Diego - Bally Sports
Tue, May 31 San Diego - Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 1 San Diego - Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 2 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Fri, Jun 3 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Jun 4 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Jun 5 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Tue, Jun 7 at Tampa Bay - Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 8 at Tampa Bay - Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 9 at Tampa Bay - Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 10 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 11 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 12 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 13 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Jun 14 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Jun 15 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Jun 17 at Boston  - Bally Sports
NESN
Sat, Jun 18 at Boston  - Bally Sports
NESN
Sun, Jun 19 at Boston  - Bally Sports
NESN
Mon, Jun 20 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 21 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 22 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 23 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 24 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Jun 25 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Jun 26 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Mon, Jun 27 Miami - Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 28 Miami - Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 29 Miami - Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Jul 2 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Jul 3 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Jul 4 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 6 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 7 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 8 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Jul 9 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Jul 10 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Jul 11 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Jul 12 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Jul 13 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Jul 14 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 15 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 17 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 22 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 23 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 24 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 26 at Toronto - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Jul 27 at Toronto - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 29 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Jul 30 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Jul 31 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Aug 2 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, Aug 3 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Thu, Aug 4 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Fri, Aug 5 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sat, Aug 6 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sun, Aug 7 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, Aug 9 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Aug 10 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Aug 11 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Aug 12 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 16 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Aug 17 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Aug 18 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Aug 19 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 20 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 21 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 22 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Tue, Aug 23 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, Aug 24 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Thu, Aug 25 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Fri, Aug 26 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 29 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 31 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Sep 3 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Sep 4 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Mon, Sep 5 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Sep 6 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Sep 7 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Sep 8 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Sep 9 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Sep 10 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Sep 11 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Sep 13 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 15 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 21 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 22 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 at LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Sep 24 at LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Sep 25 at LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Sep 27 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 28 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Oct 1 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Oct 2 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE