Sports Games Today

2022 Seattle Mariners TV Schedule - Mariners on TV Today

Live Seattle Mariners game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Seattle Mariners TV schedule with national and local broadcast TV channels.

Mariners Projected Record:84-78

Mariners Projected AL West Standings:3rd

What are the best Mariners games to watch on TV this season?

The best Mariners games to watch on TV this season are against Oakland, San Diego, Houston, and LA Angels.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

2022 SEATTLE MARINERS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Apr 8 at Minnesota 4:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 at Minnesota 2:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 at Minnesota 2:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 11 at Minnesota 7:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 at Chi. White Sox 4:10pm Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Apr 13 at Chi. White Sox 7:10pm Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Apr 14 at Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Apr 15 Houston 9:42pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Apr 16 Houston 9:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Apr 17 Houston 4:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Apr 19 Texas 9:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 Texas 9:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 Texas 9:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 22 Kansas City 9:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 Kansas City 9:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 Kansas City 4:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 at Tampa Bay 6:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 27 at Tampa Bay 6:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 28 at Tampa Bay 1:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 at Miami 6:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 30 at Miami 6:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, May 1 at Miami 1:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, May 2 at Houston 8:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, May 3 at Houston 8:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, May 4 at Houston 2:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, May 5 Tampa Bay 9:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, May 6 Tampa Bay 9:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 Tampa Bay 9:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, May 8 Tampa Bay 4:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, May 9 Philadelphia 9:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-PHI
Tue, May 10 Philadelphia 9:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, May 11 Philadelphia 3:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, May 13 at NY Mets 7:10pm Root Sports
SNY
Sat, May 14 at NY Mets 7:10pm Root Sports
SNY
Sun, May 15 at NY Mets 1:40pm Root Sports
SNY
Mon, May 16 at Toronto 7:07pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, May 17 at Toronto 7:07pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, May 18 at Toronto 7:07pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, May 19 at Boston  7:10pm Root Sports
NESN
Fri, May 20 at Boston  7:10pm Root Sports
NESN
Sat, May 21 at Boston  4:10pm Root Sports
NESN
Sun, May 22 at Boston  1:35pm Root Sports
NESN
Mon, May 23 Oakland 9:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Tue, May 24 Oakland 9:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, May 25 Oakland 4:10pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, May 27 Houston 9:40pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, May 28 Houston 10:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, May 29 Houston 4:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, May 31 at Baltimore 7:05pm Root Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Jun 1 at Baltimore 7:05pm Root Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Jun 2 at Baltimore 7:05pm Root Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Jun 3 at Texas 8:05pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 at Texas 4:05pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 at Texas 2:35pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 6 at Houston 8:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Jun 7 at Houston 8:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Jun 8 at Houston 6:40pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Jun 10 Boston  10:10pm Root Sports
NESN
Sat, Jun 11 Boston  10:10pm Root Sports
NESN
Sun, Jun 12 Boston  4:10pm Root Sports
NESN
Mon, Jun 13 Minnesota 10:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 14 Minnesota 10:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 Minnesota 4:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 16 LA Angels 10:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 17 LA Angels 10:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 18 LA Angels 4:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 18 LA Angels 10:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 19 LA Angels 4:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 21 at Oakland 9:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Jun 22 at Oakland 9:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Thu, Jun 23 at Oakland 3:37pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, Jun 24 at LA Angels 9:38pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 25 at LA Angels 10:07pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 26 at LA Angels 4:07pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 27 Baltimore 10:10pm Root Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Jun 28 Baltimore 10:10pm Root Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Jun 29 Baltimore 4:10pm Root Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Jun 30 Oakland 10:10pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, Jul 1 Oakland 10:10pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, Jul 2 Oakland 4:10pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, Jul 3 Oakland 4:10pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Mon, Jul 4 at San Diego 6:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 at San Diego 4:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 7 Toronto 10:10pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 8 Toronto 10:10pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Jul 9 Toronto 10:10pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Jul 10 Toronto 4:10pm Root Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Jul 12 at Washington 7:05pm Root Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Jul 13 at Washington 12:05pm Root Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Jul 14 at Texas 8:05pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 15 at Texas 8:05pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 at Texas 4:05pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 17 at Texas 2:35pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 22 Houston 10:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Jul 23 Houston 4:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Jul 24 Houston 4:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Jul 25 Texas 10:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 26 Texas 10:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 27 Texas 3:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 28 at Houston 8:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Jul 29 at Houston 8:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Jul 30 at Houston 7:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Jul 31 at Houston 2:10pm Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Aug 1 at NY Yankees 7:05pm Root Sports
YES
Tue, Aug 2 at NY Yankees 7:05pm Root Sports
YES
Wed, Aug 3 at NY Yankees 1:05pm Root Sports
YES
Fri, Aug 5 LA Angels 10:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 6 LA Angels 4:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 6 LA Angels 10:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 7 LA Angels 4:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 8 NY Yankees 10:10pm Root Sports
YES
Tue, Aug 9 NY Yankees 10:10pm Root Sports
YES
Wed, Aug 10 NY Yankees 4:10pm Root Sports
YES
Fri, Aug 12 at Texas 8:05pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 at Texas 7:15pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 at Texas 2:35pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 15 at LA Angels 9:38pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 16 at LA Angels 9:38pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 17 at LA Angels 4:07pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 19 at Oakland 9:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, Aug 20 at Oakland 7:15pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, Aug 21 at Oakland 4:07pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Tue, Aug 23 Washington 10:10pm Root Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Aug 24 Washington 4:10pm Root Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Aug 25 Cleveland TBD  Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 26 Cleveland 10:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 Cleveland 10:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 Cleveland 4:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 at Detroit 7:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 31 at Detroit 7:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 1 at Detroit 1:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 at Cleveland 7:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 3 at Cleveland 7:15pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 4 at Cleveland TBD  Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 5 Chi. White Sox 6:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Sep 6 Chi. White Sox 9:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Sep 7 Chi. White Sox 4:10pm Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Sep 9 Atlanta 9:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 10 Atlanta 9:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 11 Atlanta 4:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 San Diego 9:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 San Diego 4:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 at LA Angels 9:38pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 at LA Angels 9:07pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 at LA Angels 4:07pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 19 at LA Angels 4:07pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 at Oakland 9:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Sep 21 at Oakland 9:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Thu, Sep 22 at Oakland 3:37pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, Sep 23 at Kansas City 8:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 at Kansas City 7:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 at Kansas City 2:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 Texas 9:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 28 Texas 9:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 29 Texas 9:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 Oakland 9:40pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, Oct 1 Oakland 4:10pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, Oct 2 Oakland 4:10pm Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Mon, Oct 3 Detroit 9:40pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Oct 4 Detroit TBD  Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Oct 4 Detroit 6:10pm Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 5 Detroit TBD  Root Sports
Bally Sports

LIVE SPORTS TODAY