Sports Games Today

2022 Seattle Mariners TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the Seattle Mariners game play on TV today and tonight? 2022 Seattle Mariners National TV Schedule.

* Finalized Schedule Releases Late January or Early February

* Projected Record and Standings will be updated through the offseason

Mariners Projected Record:-

Mariners Projected AL West Standings:-

What are the best Mariners games to watch on TV this season?

The best Mariners games to watch on TV this season are against Oakland, San Diego, Houston, and LA Angels.

2022 SEATTLE MARINERS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 31 Detroit - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 Detroit - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 2 Detroit - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 Detroit - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 4 LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 5 LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 7 at Minnesota - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 at Minnesota - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 at Minnesota - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 11 at Minnesota - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 at Chi. White Sox - Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Apr 13 at Chi. White Sox - Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Apr 14 at Chi. White Sox - Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Apr 15 Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Apr 16 Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Apr 17 Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Apr 19 Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 22 Kansas City - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 Kansas City - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 Kansas City - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 at Tampa Bay - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 27 at Tampa Bay - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 28 at Tampa Bay - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 at Miami - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 30 at Miami - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, May 1 at Miami - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, May 2 at Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, May 3 at Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, May 4 at Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, May 5 Tampa Bay - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, May 6 Tampa Bay - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 Tampa Bay - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, May 8 Tampa Bay - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, May 9 Philadelphia - Root Sports
NBCS-PHI
Tue, May 10 Philadelphia - Root Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, May 11 Philadelphia - Root Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, May 13 at NY Mets - Root Sports
SNY
Sat, May 14 at NY Mets - Root Sports
SNY
Sun, May 15 at NY Mets - Root Sports
SNY
Mon, May 16 at Toronto - Root Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, May 17 at Toronto - Root Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, May 18 at Toronto - Root Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, May 19 at Boston  - Root Sports
NESN
Fri, May 20 at Boston  - Root Sports
NESN
Sat, May 21 at Boston  - Root Sports
NESN
Sun, May 22 at Boston  - Root Sports
NESN
Mon, May 23 Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Tue, May 24 Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, May 25 Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, May 27 Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, May 28 Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, May 29 Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, May 31 at Baltimore - Root Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Jun 1 at Baltimore - Root Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Jun 2 at Baltimore - Root Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Jun 3 at Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 at Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 at Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 6 at Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Jun 7 at Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Jun 8 at Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Jun 10 Boston  - Root Sports
NESN
Sat, Jun 11 Boston  - Root Sports
NESN
Sun, Jun 12 Boston  - Root Sports
NESN
Mon, Jun 13 Minnesota - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 14 Minnesota - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 Minnesota - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 16 LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 17 LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 18 LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 19 LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 21 at Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Jun 22 at Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Thu, Jun 23 at Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, Jun 24 at LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 25 at LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 26 at LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 27 Baltimore - Root Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Jun 28 Baltimore - Root Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Jun 29 Baltimore - Root Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Jun 30 Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, Jul 1 Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, Jul 2 Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, Jul 3 Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Mon, Jul 4 at San Diego - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 at San Diego - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 7 Toronto - Root Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 8 Toronto - Root Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Jul 9 Toronto - Root Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Jul 10 Toronto - Root Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Jul 12 at Washington - Root Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Jul 13 at Washington - Root Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Jul 14 at Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 15 at Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 at Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 17 at Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 22 Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Jul 23 Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Jul 24 Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Jul 25 Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 26 Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 27 Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 28 at Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Jul 29 at Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Jul 30 at Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Jul 31 at Houston - Root Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Aug 1 at NY Yankees - Root Sports
YES
Tue, Aug 2 at NY Yankees - Root Sports
YES
Wed, Aug 3 at NY Yankees - Root Sports
YES
Fri, Aug 5 LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 6 LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 7 LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 8 NY Yankees - Root Sports
YES
Tue, Aug 9 NY Yankees - Root Sports
YES
Wed, Aug 10 NY Yankees - Root Sports
YES
Fri, Aug 12 at Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 at Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 at Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 15 at LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 16 at LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 17 at LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 19 at Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, Aug 20 at Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, Aug 21 at Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Tue, Aug 23 Washington - Root Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Aug 24 Washington - Root Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Aug 25 Cleveland - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 26 Cleveland - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 Cleveland - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 Cleveland - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 at Detroit - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 31 at Detroit - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 1 at Detroit - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 at Cleveland - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 3 at Cleveland - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 4 at Cleveland - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 5 Chi. White Sox - Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Sep 6 Chi. White Sox - Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Sep 7 Chi. White Sox - Root Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Sep 9 Atlanta - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 10 Atlanta - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 11 Atlanta - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 San Diego - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 San Diego - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 at LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 at LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 at LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 19 at LA Angels - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 at Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Sep 21 at Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Thu, Sep 22 at Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, Sep 23 at Kansas City - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 at Kansas City - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 at Kansas City - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 28 Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 29 Texas - Root Sports
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, Oct 1 Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, Oct 2 Oakland - Root Sports
NBCS-CA

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE