Sports Games Today

2022 San Francisco Giants TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the San Francisco Giants game play on TV today and tonight? 2022 San Francisco Giants National TV Schedule.

* Finalized Schedule Releases Late January or Early February

* Projected Record and Standings will be updated through the offseason

Giants Projected Record:-

Giants Projected NL West Standings: -

What are the best Giants games to watch on TV this season?

The best Giants games to watch on TV this season are against LA Dodgers, Oakland, St. Louis, and San Diego.

2022 SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 31 at San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 at San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 2 at San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 at San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 4 at Milwaukee - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 5 at Milwaukee - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 6 at Milwaukee - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 8 Miami - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 Miami - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 Miami - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 11 San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 13 San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 15 at Cleveland - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 at Cleveland - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 17 at Cleveland - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 18 at NY Mets - NBCS-BAY
SNY
Tue, Apr 19 at NY Mets - NBCS-BAY
SNY
Wed, Apr 20 at NY Mets - NBCS-BAY
SNY
Thu, Apr 21 at NY Mets - NBCS-BAY
SNY
Fri, Apr 22 at Washington - NBCS-BAY
MASN/2
Sat, Apr 23 at Washington - NBCS-BAY
MASN/2
Sun, Apr 24 at Washington - NBCS-BAY
MASN/2
Tue, Apr 26 Oakland - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-CA
Wed, Apr 27 Oakland - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-CA
Fri, Apr 29 Washington - NBCS-BAY
MASN/2
Sat, Apr 30 Washington - NBCS-BAY
MASN/2
Sun, May 1 Washington - NBCS-BAY
MASN/2
Tue, May 3 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Wed, May 4 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Thu, May 5 St. Louis - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, May 6 St. Louis - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 St. Louis - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, May 8 St. Louis - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, May 9 Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Tue, May 10 Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Wed, May 11 Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Fri, May 13 at St. Louis - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, May 14 at St. Louis - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, May 15 at St. Louis - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, May 16 at Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Tue, May 17 at Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Wed, May 18 at Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Fri, May 20 San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, May 21 San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, May 22 San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, May 23 NY Yankees - NBCS-BAY
YES
Tue, May 24 NY Yankees - NBCS-BAY
YES
Wed, May 25 NY Yankees - NBCS-BAY
YES
Fri, May 27 at Cincinnati - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 at Cincinnati - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, May 29 at Cincinnati - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, May 30 at Philadelphia - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-PHI
Tue, May 31 at Philadelphia - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Jun 1 at Philadelphia - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Jun 2 at Miami - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 3 at Miami - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 at Miami - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 at Miami - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Jun 8 Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Jun 9 Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Jun 10 LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Sat, Jun 11 LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Sun, Jun 12 LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Mon, Jun 13 Kansas City - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 14 Kansas City - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 Kansas City - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 17 at Pittsburgh - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jun 18 at Pittsburgh - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Jun 19 at Pittsburgh - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Jun 20 at Atlanta - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 21 at Atlanta - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 22 at Atlanta - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 23 at Atlanta - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 24 Cincinnati - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 25 Cincinnati - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 26 Cincinnati - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 28 Detroit - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 29 Detroit - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 Chi. White Sox - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-CHI
Sat, Jul 2 Chi. White Sox - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-CHI
Sun, Jul 3 Chi. White Sox - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-CHI
Mon, Jul 4 at Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 at Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 6 at Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 8 at San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 9 at San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 10 at San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 11 Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 12 Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 13 Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 14 Milwaukee - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 15 Milwaukee - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 Milwaukee - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 17 Milwaukee - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 21 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 22 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Sat, Jul 23 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Sun, Jul 24 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Mon, Jul 25 at Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 26 at Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 27 at Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 28 Chi. Cubs - NBCS-BAY
MARQ
Fri, Jul 29 Chi. Cubs - NBCS-BAY
MARQ
Sat, Jul 30 Chi. Cubs - NBCS-BAY
MARQ
Sun, Jul 31 Chi. Cubs - NBCS-BAY
MARQ
Mon, Aug 1 LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Tue, Aug 2 LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Wed, Aug 3 LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Thu, Aug 4 LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Sat, Aug 6 at Oakland - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-CA
Sun, Aug 7 at Oakland - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-CA
Mon, Aug 8 at San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 9 at San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 10 at San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 12 Pittsburgh - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Aug 13 Pittsburgh - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Aug 14 Pittsburgh - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Aug 15 Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 16 Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 17 Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 18 Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 19 at Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Aug 20 at Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Aug 21 at Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Aug 23 at Detroit - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 24 at Detroit - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 26 at Minnesota - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 at Minnesota - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 at Minnesota - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 29 San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 31 San Diego - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 Philadelphia - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Sep 3 Philadelphia - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Sep 4 Philadelphia - NBCS-BAY
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Sep 5 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Tue, Sep 6 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Wed, Sep 7 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Fri, Sep 9 at Chi. Cubs - NBCS-BAY
MARQ
Sat, Sep 10 at Chi. Cubs - NBCS-BAY
MARQ
Sun, Sep 11 at Chi. Cubs - NBCS-BAY
MARQ
Mon, Sep 12 Atlanta - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 Atlanta - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 Atlanta - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Sat, Sep 17 LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Sun, Sep 18 LA Dodgers - NBCS-BAY
Sportsnet
Mon, Sep 19 at Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Sep 20 at Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Sep 21 at Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Sep 22 at Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Sep 23 at Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 at Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 at Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Sep 28 Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Sep 29 Colorado - NBCS-BAY
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Sep 30 Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 1 Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 2 Arizona - NBCS-BAY
Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE