Sports Games Today

2022 Pittsburgh Pirates TV Schedule - Pirates on TV Today

Live Pittsburgh Pirates game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Pittsburgh Pirates TV schedule with national and local broadcast TV channels.

Pirates Projected Record:67-95

Pirates Projected NL Central Standings:5th

What are the best Pirates games to watch on TV this season?

The best Pirates games to watch on TV this season are against Philadelphia, Detroit, Milwaukee, and St. Louis.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

2022 PITTSBURGH PIRATES SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Apr 7 at St. Louis 4:15pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 at St. Louis 2:15pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 at St. Louis 2:15pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 11 at St. Louis 2:15pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 Chi. Cubs 4:12pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Wed, Apr 13 Chi. Cubs 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Thu, Apr 14 Washington 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
MASN/2
Fri, Apr 15 Washington 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
MASN/2
Sat, Apr 16 Washington 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
MASN/2
Sun, Apr 17 Washington 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
MASN/2
Mon, Apr 18 at Milwaukee 7:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 at Milwaukee 7:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 at Milwaukee 1:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 at Chi. Cubs 7:40pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Fri, Apr 22 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Sat, Apr 23 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Sun, Apr 24 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Tue, Apr 26 Milwaukee 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 27 Milwaukee 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 28 Milwaukee 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 San Diego 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 30 San Diego 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, May 1 San Diego 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, May 3 at Detroit 7:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, May 4 at Detroit 1:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, May 6 at Cincinnati 6:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 at Cincinnati 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 at Cincinnati 6:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, May 8 at Cincinnati 1:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Mon, May 9 LA Dodgers 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Tue, May 10 LA Dodgers 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Wed, May 11 LA Dodgers 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Thu, May 12 Cincinnati 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, May 13 Cincinnati 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, May 14 Cincinnati 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, May 15 Cincinnati 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Mon, May 16 at Chi. Cubs 7:40pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Tue, May 17 at Chi. Cubs 7:40pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Wed, May 18 at Chi. Cubs 7:40pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Fri, May 20 St. Louis 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, May 21 St. Louis 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, May 22 St. Louis 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Mon, May 23 Colorado 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
ATTSN-RM
Tue, May 24 Colorado 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
ATTSN-RM
Wed, May 25 Colorado 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
ATTSN-RM
Fri, May 27 at San Diego 9:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 at San Diego 10:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, May 29 at San Diego 4:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Mon, May 30 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Tue, May 31 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Wed, Jun 1 at LA Dodgers 8:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Fri, Jun 3 Arizona 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 Arizona 4:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 Arizona 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 Detroit 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 8 Detroit 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 9 at Atlanta 7:20pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 10 at Atlanta 7:20pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 11 at Atlanta 4:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 12 at Atlanta 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 13 at St. Louis 7:45pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 14 at St. Louis 7:45pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 at St. Louis 7:45pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 17 San Francisco 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Jun 18 San Francisco 4:05pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Jun 19 San Francisco 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-BAY
Mon, Jun 20 Chi. Cubs 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Tue, Jun 21 Chi. Cubs 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Wed, Jun 22 Chi. Cubs 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Thu, Jun 23 Chi. Cubs 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Fri, Jun 24 at Tampa Bay 7:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 25 at Tampa Bay 1:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 26 at Tampa Bay 1:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 27 at Washington 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
MASN/2
Tue, Jun 28 at Washington 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
MASN/2
Wed, Jun 29 at Washington 1:05pm ATTSN-PIT
MASN/2
Thu, Jun 30 Milwaukee 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 Milwaukee 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 2 Milwaukee 4:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 3 Milwaukee 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 NY Yankees 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
YES
Wed, Jul 6 NY Yankees 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
YES
Thu, Jul 7 at Cincinnati 6:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 8 at Milwaukee 8:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 9 at Milwaukee 4:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 10 at Milwaukee 2:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 11 at Miami 6:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 12 at Miami 6:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 13 at Miami 6:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 14 at Miami 12:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 15 at Colorado 8:40pm ATTSN-PIT
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Jul 16 at Colorado 3:10pm ATTSN-PIT
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Jul 17 at Colorado 3:10pm ATTSN-PIT
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Jul 22 Miami 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 23 Miami 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 24 Miami 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 25 at Chi. Cubs 8:05pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Tue, Jul 26 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Thu, Jul 28 Philadelphia 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jul 29 Philadelphia 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Jul 30 Philadelphia 7:15pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Jul 31 Philadelphia 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Aug 2 Milwaukee 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 3 Milwaukee 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 4 Milwaukee 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 5 at Baltimore 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
MASN/2
Sat, Aug 6 at Baltimore 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
MASN/2
Sun, Aug 7 at Baltimore 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
MASN/2
Mon, Aug 8 at Arizona 9:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 9 at Arizona 9:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 10 at Arizona 9:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 11 at Arizona 3:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 12 at San Francisco 10:15pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Aug 13 at San Francisco 9:05pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Aug 14 at San Francisco 4:05pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Aug 16 Boston  7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
NESN
Wed, Aug 17 Boston  7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
NESN
Thu, Aug 18 Boston  7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
NESN
Fri, Aug 19 Cincinnati 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 20 Cincinnati 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 21 Cincinnati 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 22 Atlanta 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 23 Atlanta 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 24 Atlanta 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 26 at Philadelphia 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Aug 27 at Philadelphia 6:05pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Aug 28 at Philadelphia 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Aug 29 at Milwaukee 8:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 at Milwaukee 8:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 31 at Milwaukee 2:10pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 Toronto 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Sat, Sep 3 Toronto 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Sun, Sep 4 Toronto 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Sportsnet
Mon, Sep 5 NY Mets 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
SNY
Tue, Sep 6 NY Mets 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
SNY
Wed, Sep 7 NY Mets 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
SNY
Fri, Sep 9 St. Louis 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 10 St. Louis 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 11 St. Louis 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 12 at Cincinnati 6:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 at Cincinnati 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 at Cincinnati 6:40pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 at Cincinnati 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 15 at NY Mets 7:10pm ATTSN-PIT
SNY
Fri, Sep 16 at NY Mets 7:10pm ATTSN-PIT
SNY
Sat, Sep 17 at NY Mets 7:10pm ATTSN-PIT
SNY
Sun, Sep 18 at NY Mets 1:40pm ATTSN-PIT
SNY
Tue, Sep 20 at NY Yankees 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
YES
Wed, Sep 21 at NY Yankees 7:05pm ATTSN-PIT
YES
Thu, Sep 22 Chi. Cubs 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Fri, Sep 23 Chi. Cubs 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Sat, Sep 24 Chi. Cubs 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Sun, Sep 25 Chi. Cubs 1:35pm ATTSN-PIT
MARQ
Mon, Sep 26 Cincinnati 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 Cincinnati 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 28 Cincinnati 12:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 at St. Louis 8:15pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 1 at St. Louis 7:15pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 2 at St. Louis 2:15pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Mon, Oct 3 St. Louis 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Tue, Oct 4 St. Louis 6:35pm ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 5 St. Louis TBD  ATTSN-PIT
Bally Sports

LIVE SPORTS TODAY