Sports Games Today

2022 Philadelphia Phillies TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the Philadelphia Phillies game play on TV today and tonight? 2022 Philadelphia Phillies National TV Schedule.

* Finalized Schedule Releases Late January or Early February

* Projected Record and Standings will be updated through the offseason

Phillies Projected Record:-

Phillies Projected NL East Standings:-

What are the best Phillies games to watch on TV this season?

The best Phillies games to watch on TV this season are against NY Mets, Washington, Pittsburgh, and LA Dodgers.

2022 PHILADELPHIA SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 31 at Houston - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Apr 2 at Houston - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Apr 3 at Houston - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Apr 4 at Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Wed, Apr 6 at Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Fri, Apr 8 Oakland - NBCS-PHI
NBCS-CA
Sat, Apr 9 Oakland - NBCS-PHI
NBCS-CA
Sun, Apr 10 Oakland - NBCS-PHI
NBCS-CA
Mon, Apr 11 NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Tue, Apr 12 NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Wed, Apr 13 NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Thu, Apr 14 at Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 15 at Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 at Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 17 at Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 18 at Colorado - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Apr 19 at Colorado - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Apr 20 at Colorado - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Apr 22 Milwaukee - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 Milwaukee - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 Milwaukee - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 25 Colorado - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Apr 26 Colorado - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Apr 27 Colorado - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Apr 28 Colorado - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Apr 29 at NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sat, Apr 30 at NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sun, May 1 at NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Tue, May 3 Texas - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, May 4 Texas - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, May 5 NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Fri, May 6 NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sat, May 7 NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sun, May 8 NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Mon, May 9 at Seattle - NBCS-PHI
Root Sports
Tue, May 10 at Seattle - NBCS-PHI
Root Sports
Wed, May 11 at Seattle - NBCS-PHI
Root Sports
Thu, May 12 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Fri, May 13 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Sat, May 14 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Sun, May 15 at LA Dodgers - NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Tue, May 17 San Diego - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, May 18 San Diego - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, May 19 San Diego - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, May 20 LA Dodgers - NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Sat, May 21 LA Dodgers - NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Sun, May 22 LA Dodgers - NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Mon, May 23 at Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, May 24 at Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, May 25 at Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, May 26 at Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, May 27 at NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sat, May 28 at NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sun, May 29 at NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Mon, May 30 San Francisco - NBCS-PHI
NBCS-BAY
Tue, May 31 San Francisco - NBCS-PHI
NBCS-BAY
Wed, Jun 1 San Francisco - NBCS-PHI
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Jun 3 LA Angels - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 LA Angels - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 LA Angels - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 at Milwaukee - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 8 at Milwaukee - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 9 at Milwaukee - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 10 Arizona - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 11 Arizona - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 12 Arizona - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 13 Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 14 Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 16 at Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Fri, Jun 17 at Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sat, Jun 18 at Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sun, Jun 19 at Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Tue, Jun 21 at Texas - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 22 at Texas - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 23 at San Diego - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 24 at San Diego - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 25 at San Diego - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 26 at San Diego - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 28 Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 29 Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 30 Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 St. Louis - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 2 St. Louis - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 3 St. Louis - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Wed, Jul 6 Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Thu, Jul 7 Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Fri, Jul 8 at St. Louis - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 9 at St. Louis - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 10 at St. Louis - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 11 at St. Louis - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 12 at Toronto - NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Wed, Jul 13 at Toronto - NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 15 at Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 at Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 17 at Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 22 Chi. Cubs - NBCS-PHI
MARQ
Sat, Jul 23 Chi. Cubs - NBCS-PHI
MARQ
Sun, Jul 24 Chi. Cubs - NBCS-PHI
MARQ
Mon, Jul 25 Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 26 Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 27 Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 28 at Pittsburgh - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Jul 29 at Pittsburgh - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jul 30 at Pittsburgh - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Jul 31 at Pittsburgh - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Aug 2 at Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 3 at Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 4 Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Fri, Aug 5 Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sat, Aug 6 Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sun, Aug 7 Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Tue, Aug 9 Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 10 Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 11 Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 12 at NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sat, Aug 13 at NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sun, Aug 14 at NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Mon, Aug 15 at Cincinnati - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 16 at Cincinnati - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 17 at Cincinnati - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 19 NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sat, Aug 20 NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sun, Aug 21 NY Mets - NBCS-PHI
SNY
Mon, Aug 22 Cincinnati - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 23 Cincinnati - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 24 Cincinnati - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 25 Cincinnati - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 26 Pittsburgh - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Aug 27 Pittsburgh - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Aug 28 Pittsburgh - NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Aug 29 at Arizona - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 at Arizona - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 31 at Arizona - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 at San Francisco - NBCS-PHI
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Sep 3 at San Francisco - NBCS-PHI
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Sep 4 at San Francisco - NBCS-PHI
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Sep 6 Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 7 Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 8 Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 9 Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sat, Sep 10 Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sun, Sep 11 Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Tue, Sep 13 at Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 at Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 15 at Miami - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 at Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 at Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 at Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 Toronto - NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Wed, Sep 21 Toronto - NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Thu, Sep 22 Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 Atlanta - NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 at Chi. Cubs - NBCS-PHI
MARQ
Wed, Sep 28 at Chi. Cubs - NBCS-PHI
MARQ
Thu, Sep 29 at Chi. Cubs - NBCS-PHI
MARQ
Fri, Sep 30 at Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sat, Oct 1 at Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sun, Oct 2 at Washington - NBCS-PHI
MASN/2

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE