Sports Games Today

2022 New York Yankees TV Schedule - Yankees on TV Today

Live New York Yankees game on TV today, tonight. 2022 New York Yankees TV schedule with national and local broadcast TV channels.

Yankees Projected Record:89-73

Yankees Projected AL East Standings:4th

What are the best Yankees games to watch on TV this season?

The best Yankees games to watch on TV this season are against Boston, NY Mets, Tampa Bay, and Atlanta.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

2022 NEW YORK YANKEES SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Apr 8 Boston 1:05pm YES
NESN
Sat, Apr 9 Boston 4:05pm YES
NESN
Sun, Apr 10 Boston 7:00pm YES
NESN
Mon, Apr 11 Toronto 7:05pm YES
Sportsnet
Tue, Apr 12 Toronto 7:05pm YES
Sportsnet
Wed, Apr 13 Toronto 7:05pm YES
Sportsnet
Thu, Apr 14 Toronto 7:05pm YES
Sportsnet
Fri, Apr 15 at Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Sat, Apr 16 at Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Sun, Apr 17 at Baltimore 1:05pm YES
MASN/2
Tue, Apr 19 at Detroit 6:40pm YES
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 at Detroit 6:40pm YES
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 at Detroit 1:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 22 Cleveland 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 Cleveland 1:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 Cleveland 1:35pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Wed, Apr 27 Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Thu, Apr 28 Baltimore 1:05pm YES
MASN/2
Fri, Apr 29 at Kansas City 8:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 30 at Kansas City 7:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Sun, May 1 at Kansas City 2:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Mon, May 2 at Toronto 7:07pm YES
Sportsnet
Tue, May 3 at Toronto 7:07pm YES
Sportsnet
Wed, May 4 at Toronto 7:07pm YES
Sportsnet
Fri, May 6 Texas 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 Texas 1:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Sun, May 8 Texas 1:35pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, May 10 Toronto 7:05pm YES
Sportsnet
Wed, May 11 Toronto 12:35pm YES
Sportsnet
Thu, May 12 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm YES
NBCS-CHI
Fri, May 13 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm YES
NBCS-CHI
Sat, May 14 at Chi. White Sox 7:10pm YES
NBCS-CHI
Sun, May 15 at Chi. White Sox 2:10pm YES
NBCS-CHI
Mon, May 16 at Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Tue, May 17 at Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Wed, May 18 at Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Thu, May 19 at Baltimore 12:35pm YES
MASN/2
Fri, May 20 Chi. White Sox 7:05pm YES
NBCS-CHI
Sat, May 21 Chi. White Sox 1:05pm YES
NBCS-CHI
Sun, May 22 Chi. White Sox 7:00pm YES
NBCS-CHI
Mon, May 23 Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Tue, May 24 Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Wed, May 25 Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Thu, May 26 at Tampa Bay 6:40pm YES
Bally Sports
Fri, May 27 at Tampa Bay 7:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 at Tampa Bay 4:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Sun, May 29 at Tampa Bay 1:40pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, May 31 LA Angels 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 1 LA Angels 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 2 LA Angels 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 3 Detroit 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 Detroit 1:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 Detroit 1:35pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 at Minnesota 7:40pm YES
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 8 at Minnesota 7:40pm YES
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 9 at Minnesota 7:40pm YES
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 10 Chi. Cubs 7:05pm YES
MARQ
Sat, Jun 11 Chi. Cubs 7:15pm YES
MARQ
Sun, Jun 12 Chi. Cubs 1:35pm YES
MARQ
Tue, Jun 14 Tampa Bay 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 Tampa Bay 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 16 Tampa Bay 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 17 at Toronto 7:07pm YES
Sportsnet
Sat, Jun 18 at Toronto 3:07pm YES
Sportsnet
Sun, Jun 19 at Toronto 1:37pm YES
Sportsnet
Mon, Jun 20 at Tampa Bay 7:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 21 at Tampa Bay 7:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 22 at Tampa Bay 7:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 23 Houston 7:05pm YES
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Jun 24 Houston 7:05pm YES
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Jun 25 Houston 1:05pm YES
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Jun 26 Houston 1:35pm YES
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Jun 27 Oakland 7:05pm YES
NBCS-CA
Tue, Jun 28 Oakland 7:05pm YES
NBCS-CA
Wed, Jun 29 Oakland 1:05pm YES
NBCS-CA
Thu, Jun 30 at Houston 6:10pm YES
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Jul 1 at Cleveland 7:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 2 at Cleveland 6:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 3 at Cleveland 1:40pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm YES
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Jul 6 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm YES
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Jul 7 at Boston  7:10pm YES
NESN
Fri, Jul 8 at Boston  7:10pm YES
NESN
Sat, Jul 9 at Boston  7:15pm YES
NESN
Sun, Jul 10 at Boston  7:00pm YES
NESN
Tue, Jul 12 Cincinnati 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 13 Cincinnati 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 14 Cincinnati 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 15 Boston  7:05pm YES
NESN
Sat, Jul 16 Boston  7:15pm YES
NESN
Sun, Jul 17 Boston  1:35pm YES
NESN
Thu, Jul 21 at Houston 1:10pm YES
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Jul 21 at Houston 6:40pm YES
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Jul 22 at Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Sat, Jul 23 at Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Sun, Jul 24 at Baltimore 1:35pm YES
MASN/2
Tue, Jul 26 at NY Mets 7:10pm YES
SNY
Wed, Jul 27 at NY Mets 7:10pm YES
SNY
Thu, Jul 28 Kansas City 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 29 Kansas City 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 30 Kansas City TBD  YES
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 31 Kansas City 1:35pm YES
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 1 Seattle 7:05pm YES
Root Sports
Tue, Aug 2 Seattle 7:05pm YES
Root Sports
Wed, Aug 3 Seattle 1:05pm YES
Root Sports
Fri, Aug 5 at St. Louis 8:15pm YES
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 6 at St. Louis 7:15pm YES
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 7 at St. Louis 2:15pm YES
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 8 at Seattle 10:10pm YES
Root Sports
Tue, Aug 9 at Seattle 10:10pm YES
Root Sports
Wed, Aug 10 at Seattle 4:10pm YES
Root Sports
Fri, Aug 12 at Boston  7:10pm YES
NESN
Sat, Aug 13 at Boston  7:15pm YES
NESN
Sun, Aug 14 at Boston  TBD  YES
NESN
Mon, Aug 15 Tampa Bay 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 16 Tampa Bay 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 17 Tampa Bay 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 18 Toronto 7:05pm YES
Sportsnet
Fri, Aug 19 Toronto 7:05pm YES
Sportsnet
Sat, Aug 20 Toronto 1:05pm YES
Sportsnet
Sun, Aug 21 Toronto 1:35pm YES
Sportsnet
Mon, Aug 22 NY Mets 7:05pm YES
SNY
Tue, Aug 23 NY Mets 7:05pm YES
SNY
Thu, Aug 25 at Oakland 9:40pm YES
NBCS-CA
Fri, Aug 26 at Oakland 9:40pm YES
NBCS-CA
Sat, Aug 27 at Oakland 9:07pm YES
NBCS-CA
Sun, Aug 28 at Oakland 4:07pm YES
NBCS-CA
Mon, Aug 29 at LA Angels 9:38pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 at LA Angels 9:38pm YES
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 31 at LA Angels 9:38pm YES
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 at Tampa Bay 7:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 3 at Tampa Bay 6:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 4 at Tampa Bay 1:40pm YES
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 5 Minnesota 1:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 6 Minnesota 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 7 Minnesota 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 8 Minnesota 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 9 Tampa Bay 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 10 Tampa Bay 1:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 11 Tampa Bay 1:35pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 at Boston  7:10pm YES
NESN
Wed, Sep 14 at Boston  7:10pm YES
NESN
Fri, Sep 16 at Milwaukee 8:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 at Milwaukee 7:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 at Milwaukee 2:10pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 Pittsburgh 7:05pm YES
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Sep 21 Pittsburgh 7:05pm YES
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Sep 22 Boston  7:05pm YES
NESN
Fri, Sep 23 Boston  7:05pm YES
NESN
Sat, Sep 24 Boston  1:05pm YES
NESN
Sun, Sep 25 Boston  1:35pm YES
NESN
Mon, Sep 26 at Toronto 7:07pm YES
Sportsnet
Tue, Sep 27 at Toronto 7:07pm YES
Sportsnet
Wed, Sep 28 at Toronto 7:07pm YES
Sportsnet
Fri, Sep 30 Baltimore 7:05pm YES
MASN/2
Sat, Oct 1 Baltimore 1:05pm YES
MASN/2
Sun, Oct 2 Baltimore 1:35pm YES
MASN/2
Mon, Oct 3 at Texas 7:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, Oct 4 at Texas 2:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Tue, Oct 4 at Texas 8:05pm YES
Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 5 at Texas TBD  YES
Bally Sports

LIVE SPORTS TODAY