Sports Games Today

2022 Milwaukee Brewers TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the Milwaukee Brewers game play on TV today and tonight? 2022 Milwaukee Brewers National TV Schedule.

* Finalized Schedule Releases Late January or Early February

* Projected Record and Standings will be updated through the offseason

Brewers Projected Record:-

Brewers Projected NL Central Standings:-

What are the best Brewers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Brewers games to watch on TV this season are against LA Dodgers, Minnesota, Chi. Cubs, and St. Louis.

2022 MILWAUKEE BREWERS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 31 Arizona - Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 Arizona - Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 2 Arizona - Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 4 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Apr 5 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Wed, Apr 6 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Thu, Apr 7 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Fri, Apr 8 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Apr 9 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Apr 10 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Mon, Apr 11 at Baltimore - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Apr 12 at Baltimore - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Apr 13 at Baltimore - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Apr 14 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 15 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 17 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 18 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Apr 19 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Apr 20 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Apr 22 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Apr 23 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Apr 24 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Apr 26 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Apr 27 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Apr 28 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Apr 29 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Apr 30 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, May 1 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Tue, May 3 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Wed, May 4 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Thu, May 5 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Fri, May 6 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sun, May 8 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Mon, May 9 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Tue, May 10 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Wed, May 11 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Fri, May 13 at Miami - Bally Sports
Sat, May 14 at Miami - Bally Sports
Sun, May 15 at Miami - Bally Sports
Mon, May 16 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Tue, May 17 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Wed, May 18 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Fri, May 20 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, May 21 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, May 22 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Mon, May 23 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Tue, May 24 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Wed, May 25 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Thu, May 26 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Fri, May 27 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Sun, May 29 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Mon, May 30 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Tue, May 31 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, Jun 1 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Thu, Jun 2 San Diego - Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 3 San Diego - Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 San Diego - Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 San Diego - Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Jun 8 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Jun 9 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jun 10 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Jun 11 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Jun 12 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Jun 14 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Wed, Jun 15 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Thu, Jun 16 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Fri, Jun 17 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 18 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 19 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 20 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 21 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 22 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 23 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 24 Toronto - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Jun 25 Toronto - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Jun 26 Toronto - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Jun 28 at Tampa Bay - Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 29 at Tampa Bay - Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 30 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Jul 1 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jul 2 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Jul 3 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Jul 4 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Tue, Jul 5 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, Jul 6 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Fri, Jul 8 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jul 9 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Jul 10 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Jul 12 at Minnesota - Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 13 at Minnesota - Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 14 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Jul 15 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Jul 16 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Jul 17 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Jul 22 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Jul 23 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Jul 24 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Mon, Jul 25 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Jul 26 Minnesota - Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 27 Minnesota - Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 29 at Boston  - Bally Sports
NESN
Sat, Jul 30 at Boston  - Bally Sports
NESN
Sun, Jul 31 at Boston  - Bally Sports
NESN
Tue, Aug 2 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Aug 3 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Aug 4 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Aug 5 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 6 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 7 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 9 Tampa Bay - Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 10 Tampa Bay - Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 12 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 15 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Aug 16 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Aug 17 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Aug 18 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Aug 19 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Aug 20 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Aug 21 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Mon, Aug 22 at LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Aug 23 at LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Aug 24 at LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Aug 26 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Aug 27 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Aug 28 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Mon, Aug 29 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Aug 30 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Aug 31 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Sep 1 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 3 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 4 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 5 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Sep 6 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Sep 7 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Sep 9 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 10 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 11 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 NY Yankees - Bally Sports
YES
Sat, Sep 17 NY Yankees - Bally Sports
YES
Sun, Sep 18 NY Yankees - Bally Sports
YES
Mon, Sep 19 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, Sep 20 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Wed, Sep 21 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Thu, Sep 22 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 28 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 29 Miami - Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 Miami - Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 1 Miami - Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 2 Miami - Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE