Sports Games Today

2022 Milwaukee Brewers TV Schedule Today

Milwaukee Brewers Game Today on TV

2022 Milwaukee Brewers TV Schedule Today. What channel & time is the Milwaukee Brewers game on TV today and tonight? The Brewers games are broadcast on Bally Sports Wisconsin, ESPN, TBS, FOX, FS1, MLB Network, Peacock and Apple TV+.

Brewers Projected Record:97-65

Brewers Projected NL Central Standings:1st

What are the best Brewers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Brewers games to watch on TV this season are against LA Dodgers, Minnesota, Chi. Cubs, and St. Louis.

2022 MILWAUKEE BREWERS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Apr 7 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Fri, Apr 8 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Apr 9 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Apr 10 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Mon, Apr 11 at Baltimore 3:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Apr 12 at Baltimore 7:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Apr 13 at Baltimore 7:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Apr 14 St. Louis 5:14pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 15 St. Louis 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 St. Louis 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 17 St. Louis 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 18 Pittsburgh 7:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Apr 19 Pittsburgh 7:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Apr 20 Pittsburgh 1:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Apr 22 at Philadelphia 7:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Apr 23 at Philadelphia 4:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Apr 24 at Philadelphia 7:00pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Apr 25 San Francisco 6:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Apr 26 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Apr 27 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Apr 28 at Pittsburgh 12:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Apr 29 Chi. Cubs 8:10pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Apr 30 Chi. Cubs 7:10pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, May 1 Chi. Cubs 2:10pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Tue, May 3 Cincinnati 7:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 4 Cincinnati 7:40pm Bally Sports
Thu, May 5 Cincinnati 1:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, May 6 at Atlanta 7:20pm Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 at Atlanta 7:20pm Bally Sports
Sun, May 8 at Atlanta 1:35pm Bally Sports
Mon, May 9 at Cincinnati 6:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, May 10 at Cincinnati 6:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 11 at Cincinnati 12:35pm Bally Sports
Fri, May 13 at Miami 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sat, May 14 at Miami 6:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, May 15 at Miami 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, May 16 Atlanta 7:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, May 17 Atlanta 7:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 18 Atlanta 1:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, May 20 Washington 8:10pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, May 21 Washington 7:10pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, May 22 Washington 2:10pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Mon, May 23 at San Diego 9:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, May 24 at San Diego 9:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 25 at San Diego 4:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, May 26 at St. Louis 7:45pm Bally Sports
Fri, May 27 at St. Louis 8:15pm Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 at St. Louis 2:15pm Bally Sports
Sun, May 29 at St. Louis 2:15pm Bally Sports
Mon, May 30 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Tue, May 31 at Chi. Cubs 8:05pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, Jun 1 at Chi. Cubs 8:05pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Thu, Jun 2 San Diego 7:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 3 San Diego 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 San Diego 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 San Diego 2:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 Philadelphia 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Jun 8 Philadelphia 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Jun 9 Philadelphia 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jun 10 at Washington 7:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Jun 11 at Washington 4:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Jun 12 at Washington 1:35pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Jun 14 at NY Mets 7:10pm Bally Sports
SNY
Wed, Jun 15 at NY Mets 7:10pm Bally Sports
SNY
Thu, Jun 16 at NY Mets 7:10pm Bally Sports
SNY
Fri, Jun 17 at Cincinnati 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 18 at Cincinnati 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 19 at Cincinnati 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 20 St. Louis 8:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 21 St. Louis 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 22 St. Louis 8:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 23 St. Louis 2:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 24 Toronto 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Jun 25 Toronto 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Jun 26 Toronto 2:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Jun 28 at Tampa Bay 7:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 29 at Tampa Bay 12:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 30 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Jul 1 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jul 2 at Pittsburgh 4:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Jul 3 at Pittsburgh 1:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Jul 4 Chi. Cubs 4:10pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Tue, Jul 5 Chi. Cubs 8:10pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, Jul 6 Chi. Cubs 2:10pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Fri, Jul 8 Pittsburgh 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jul 9 Pittsburgh 4:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Jul 10 Pittsburgh 2:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Jul 12 at Minnesota 7:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 13 at Minnesota 1:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 14 at San Francisco 9:45pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Jul 15 at San Francisco 10:15pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Jul 16 at San Francisco 7:15pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Jul 17 at San Francisco 4:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Jul 22 Colorado 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Jul 23 Colorado 7:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Jul 24 Colorado 2:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Mon, Jul 25 Colorado 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Jul 26 Minnesota 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 27 Minnesota 2:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 29 at Boston  7:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sat, Jul 30 at Boston  4:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sun, Jul 31 at Boston  1:35pm Bally Sports
NESN
Tue, Aug 2 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Aug 3 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Aug 4 at Pittsburgh 12:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Aug 5 Cincinnati 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 6 Cincinnati 7:15pm Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 7 Cincinnati 2:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 9 Tampa Bay 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 10 Tampa Bay 2:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 12 at St. Louis 8:15pm Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 at St. Louis 7:15pm Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 at St. Louis 2:15pm Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 15 LA Dodgers 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Aug 16 LA Dodgers 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Aug 17 LA Dodgers 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Aug 18 LA Dodgers 2:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Aug 19 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Aug 20 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Aug 21 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Mon, Aug 22 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Aug 23 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Aug 24 at LA Dodgers 9:00pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Aug 26 Chi. Cubs 8:10pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Aug 27 Chi. Cubs 7:10pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Aug 28 Chi. Cubs 2:10pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Mon, Aug 29 Pittsburgh 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Aug 30 Pittsburgh 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Aug 31 Pittsburgh 2:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Sep 1 at Arizona 9:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 at Arizona 9:40pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 3 at Arizona 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 4 at Arizona 4:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 5 at Colorado 4:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Sep 6 at Colorado 8:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Sep 7 at Colorado 3:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Sep 8 San Francisco TBD  Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Thu, Sep 8 San Francisco 4:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Sep 9 Cincinnati 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 10 Cincinnati 7:15pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 11 Cincinnati 2:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 at St. Louis 7:45pm Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 at St. Louis 7:45pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 NY Yankees 8:10pm Bally Sports
YES
Sat, Sep 17 NY Yankees 7:10pm Bally Sports
YES
Sun, Sep 18 NY Yankees 2:10pm Bally Sports
YES
Mon, Sep 19 NY Mets 7:40pm Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, Sep 20 NY Mets 7:40pm Bally Sports
SNY
Wed, Sep 21 NY Mets 2:10pm Bally Sports
SNY
Thu, Sep 22 at Cincinnati 6:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 at Cincinnati 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 at Cincinnati 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 at Cincinnati 1:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 St. Louis 7:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 28 St. Louis 7:40pm Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 29 Miami 7:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 Miami 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 1 Miami 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 2 Miami 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Oct 3 Arizona 7:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Oct 4 Arizona 7:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 5 Arizona TBD  Bally Sports
SPORTS TV SCHEDULE