Sports Games Today

2022 Miami Marlins TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the Miami Marlins game play on TV today and tonight? 2022 Miami Marlins National TV Schedule.

* Finalized Schedule Releases Late January or Early February

* Projected Record and Standings will be updated through the offseason

Marlins Projected Record:-

Marlins Projected NL East Standings:-

What are the best Marlins games to watch on TV this season?

The best Marlins games to watch on TV this season are against NY Mets, Washington, Atlanta, and Tampa Bay.

2022 MIAMI MARLINS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 31 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 2 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 4 Texas - Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 5 Texas - Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 6 Texas - Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 8 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Apr 9 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Apr 10 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Mon, Apr 11 at LA Angels - Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 at LA Angels - Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 14 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Apr 15 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Apr 16 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Apr 17 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Apr 19 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 22 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Apr 27 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Apr 28 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Apr 29 Seattle - Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Apr 30 Seattle - Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, May 1 Seattle - Bally Sports
Root Sports
Mon, May 2 Arizona - Bally Sports
Tue, May 3 Arizona - Bally Sports
Wed, May 4 Arizona - Bally Sports
Thu, May 5 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Fri, May 6 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Sun, May 8 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Mon, May 9 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Tue, May 10 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Wed, May 11 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Fri, May 13 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Sat, May 14 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Sun, May 15 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Mon, May 16 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, May 17 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, May 18 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, May 20 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sat, May 21 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sun, May 22 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Tue, May 24 at Tampa Bay - Bally Sports
Wed, May 25 at Tampa Bay - Bally Sports
Fri, May 27 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sun, May 29 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Mon, May 30 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Tue, May 31 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Jun 1 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Jun 2 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Jun 3 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Jun 4 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Jun 5 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Jun 7 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Jun 8 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Jun 9 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Jun 10 at Houston - Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Jun 11 at Houston - Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Jun 12 at Houston - Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Jun 13 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Jun 14 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Jun 15 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jun 17 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sat, Jun 18 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sun, Jun 19 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Mon, Jun 20 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, Jun 21 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Jun 22 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Jun 23 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Jun 24 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sat, Jun 25 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sun, Jun 26 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Mon, Jun 27 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 28 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 29 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Jul 2 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Jul 3 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Mon, Jul 4 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Jul 5 LA Angels - Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 6 LA Angels - Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 7 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Fri, Jul 8 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sat, Jul 9 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sun, Jul 10 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Mon, Jul 11 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Jul 12 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Jul 13 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Jul 14 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Jul 15 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Jul 16 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Jul 17 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jul 22 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jul 23 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Jul 24 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Jul 25 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 26 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 27 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 28 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 29 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sat, Jul 30 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sun, Jul 31 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Mon, Aug 1 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 2 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 3 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 5 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Aug 6 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Aug 7 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Tue, Aug 9 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Aug 10 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Aug 11 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Aug 12 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 Atlanta - Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 15 San Diego - Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 16 San Diego - Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 17 San Diego - Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 19 at LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Aug 20 at LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Aug 21 at LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, Aug 22 at Oakland - Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Tue, Aug 23 at Oakland - Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Aug 24 at Oakland - Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, Aug 26 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Aug 27 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Aug 28 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, Aug 29 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Aug 30 Tampa Bay - Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 31 Tampa Bay - Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 3 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 4 at Atlanta - Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 6 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Sep 7 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Sep 8 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Sep 9 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sat, Sep 10 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sun, Sep 11 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, Sep 13 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Sep 14 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Sep 15 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Sep 16 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Sep 17 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Sep 18 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Mon, Sep 19 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Tue, Sep 20 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, Sep 21 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Fri, Sep 23 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Sep 24 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Sep 25 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Sep 27 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Wed, Sep 28 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Thu, Sep 29 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 1 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 2 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE