Sports Games Today

2022 Los Angeles Dodgers TV Schedule - Dodgers on TV Today

Watch Los Angeles Dodgers on TV Tonight

Live Los Angeles Dodgers game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Los Angeles Dodgers TV schedule with national and local broadcast TV channels.

Dodgers Projected Record:91-71

Dodgers Projected NL West Standings:3rd

What are the best Dodgers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Dodgers games to watch on TV this season are against San Francicso, LA Angels, St. Louis, and San Diego.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

2022 LOS ANGELES DODGERS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Fri, Apr 8 at Colorado 4:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Apr 9 at Colorado 8:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Apr 10 at Colorado 3:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Apr 12 at Minnesota 7:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 13 at Minnesota 1:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 14 Cincinnati 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 15 Cincinnati 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 Cincinnati 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 17 Cincinnati 4:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 18 Atlanta 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 Atlanta 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 Atlanta 3:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 22 at San Diego 9:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 at San Diego 8:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 at San Diego 4:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 25 at Arizona 9:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 at Arizona 9:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 27 at Arizona 3:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 Detroit 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 30 Detroit 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, May 1 Detroit 4:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, May 3 San Francisco 10:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Wed, May 4 San Francisco 10:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Fri, May 6 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Sportsnet
MARQ
Sat, May 7 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Sportsnet
MARQ
Sun, May 8 at Chi. Cubs 7:00pm Sportsnet
MARQ
Mon, May 9 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, May 10 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, May 11 at Pittsburgh 12:35pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, May 12 Philadelphia 10:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Fri, May 13 Philadelphia 10:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Sat, May 14 Philadelphia 10:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Sun, May 15 Philadelphia 4:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Mon, May 16 Arizona 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, May 17 Arizona 3:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, May 17 Arizona 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, May 18 Arizona 4:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, May 20 at Philadelphia 7:05pm Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Sat, May 21 at Philadelphia 6:05pm Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Sun, May 22 at Philadelphia 1:35pm Sportsnet
NBCS-PHI
Mon, May 23 at Washington 7:05pm Sportsnet
MASN/2
Tue, May 24 at Washington 7:05pm Sportsnet
MASN/2
Wed, May 25 at Washington 4:05pm Sportsnet
MASN/2
Thu, May 26 at Arizona 9:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, May 27 at Arizona 9:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 at Arizona 7:15pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, May 29 at Arizona 4:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, May 30 Pittsburgh 10:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, May 31 Pittsburgh 10:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Jun 1 Pittsburgh 8:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Jun 2 NY Mets 10:10pm Sportsnet
SNY
Fri, Jun 3 NY Mets 10:10pm Sportsnet
SNY
Sat, Jun 4 NY Mets 10:10pm Sportsnet
SNY
Sun, Jun 5 NY Mets 4:10pm Sportsnet
SNY
Tue, Jun 7 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Jun 8 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Jun 9 at Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Jun 10 at San Francisco 10:15pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Jun 11 at San Francisco 7:15pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Jun 12 at San Francisco 4:05pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Jun 14 LA Angels 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 LA Angels 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 17 Cleveland 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 18 Cleveland 7:15pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 19 Cleveland 4:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 21 at Cincinnati 6:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 22 at Cincinnati 6:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 23 at Cincinnati 12:35pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 24 at Atlanta 7:20pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 25 at Atlanta 7:15pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 26 at Atlanta 1:35pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 27 at Colorado 8:40pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Jun 28 at Colorado 8:40pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Jun 29 at Colorado 8:40pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Jun 30 San Diego 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 San Diego 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 2 San Diego 7:15pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 3 San Diego 4:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 4 Colorado 10:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Jul 5 Colorado 10:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Jul 6 Colorado 10:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Jul 7 Chi. Cubs 10:10pm Sportsnet
MARQ
Fri, Jul 8 Chi. Cubs 10:10pm Sportsnet
MARQ
Sat, Jul 9 Chi. Cubs 10:10pm Sportsnet
MARQ
Sun, Jul 10 Chi. Cubs 4:10pm Sportsnet
MARQ
Tue, Jul 12 at St. Louis 7:45pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 13 at St. Louis 7:45pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 14 at St. Louis 7:15pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 15 at LA Angels 9:38pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 at LA Angels 10:07pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 21 San Francisco 10:09pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Jul 22 San Francisco 10:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Jul 23 San Francisco 7:15pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Jul 24 San Francisco 4:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Mon, Jul 25 Washington 10:10pm Sportsnet
MASN/2
Tue, Jul 26 Washington 10:10pm Sportsnet
MASN/2
Wed, Jul 27 Washington 3:10pm Sportsnet
MASN/2
Thu, Jul 28 at Colorado 8:40pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Jul 29 at Colorado 8:40pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Jul 30 at Colorado 8:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Jul 31 at Colorado 3:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Mon, Aug 1 at San Francisco 9:45pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Aug 2 at San Francisco 9:45pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Wed, Aug 3 at San Francisco 9:45pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Thu, Aug 4 at San Francisco 3:45pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Aug 5 San Diego 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 6 San Diego 9:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 7 San Diego 4:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 9 Minnesota 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 10 Minnesota 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 12 at Kansas City 8:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 at Kansas City 7:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 at Kansas City 2:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 15 at Milwaukee 8:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 16 at Milwaukee 8:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 17 at Milwaukee 8:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 18 at Milwaukee 2:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 19 Miami 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 20 Miami 9:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 21 Miami 4:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 22 Milwaukee 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 23 Milwaukee 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 24 Milwaukee 9:00pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 26 at Miami 6:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 at Miami 6:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 at Miami 1:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 29 at Miami 6:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 at NY Mets 7:10pm Sportsnet
SNY
Wed, Aug 31 at NY Mets 7:10pm Sportsnet
SNY
Thu, Sep 1 at NY Mets 4:10pm Sportsnet
SNY
Fri, Sep 2 San Diego 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 3 San Diego 9:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 4 San Diego 4:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 5 San Francisco 10:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Sep 6 San Francisco 10:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Wed, Sep 7 San Francisco 4:10pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Sep 9 at San Diego 9:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 10 at San Diego 8:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 11 at San Diego 4:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 12 at Arizona 9:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 at Arizona 9:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 at Arizona 9:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 at San Francisco 10:15pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Sep 17 at San Francisco 9:05pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Sep 18 at San Francisco 4:05pm Sportsnet
NBCS-BAY
Mon, Sep 19 Arizona 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 Arizona 3:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 Arizona 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 21 Arizona 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 22 Arizona 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 St. Louis 10:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 St. Louis 9:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 St. Louis 4:10pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 at San Diego 9:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 28 at San Diego 9:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 29 at San Diego 9:40pm Sportsnet
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 Colorado 10:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Oct 1 Colorado 9:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Oct 2 Colorado 4:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Mon, Oct 3 Colorado 10:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Oct 4 Colorado 10:10pm Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Oct 5 Colorado TBD  Sportsnet
ATTSN-RM

LIVE SPORTS TODAY