Sports Games Today

2022 Kansas City Royals TV Schedule - Royals on TV Today

Watch Kansas City Royals on TV Tonight

Live Kansas City Royals game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Kansas City Royals TV schedule with national and local broadcast TV channels.

Royals Projected Record:76-86

Royals Projected AL Central Standings:5th

What are the best Royals games to watch on TV this season?

The best Royals games to watch on TV this season are against Detroit, Cleveland, NY Yankees, and St. Louis.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

2022 KANSAS CITY ROYALS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Apr 7 Cleveland 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 Cleveland 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 Cleveland 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 11 Cleveland 2:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 at St. Louis 7:45pm Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 13 at St. Louis 1:15pm Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 14 Detroit 8:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 15 Detroit 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 Detroit 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 17 Detroit 2:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 Minnesota 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 Minnesota 8:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 Minnesota 2:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 22 at Seattle 9:40pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Apr 23 at Seattle 9:10pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Apr 24 at Seattle 4:10pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Tue, Apr 26 at Chi. White Sox 7:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Apr 27 at Chi. White Sox 7:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Apr 28 at Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Apr 29 NY Yankees 8:10pm Bally Sports
YES
Sat, Apr 30 NY Yankees 7:10pm Bally Sports
YES
Sun, May 1 NY Yankees 2:10pm Bally Sports
YES
Tue, May 3 St. Louis 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 4 St. Louis 7:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, May 6 at Baltimore 7:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, May 7 at Baltimore 7:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, May 8 at Baltimore 1:35pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, May 10 at Texas 8:05pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 11 at Texas 8:05pm Bally Sports
Thu, May 12 at Texas 8:05pm Bally Sports
Fri, May 13 at Colorado 8:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sat, May 14 at Colorado 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sun, May 15 at Colorado 3:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Mon, May 16 Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Tue, May 17 Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Tue, May 17 Chi. White Sox 7:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, May 18 Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Thu, May 19 Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, May 20 Minnesota 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, May 21 Minnesota 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, May 22 Minnesota 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, May 23 at Arizona 9:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, May 24 at Arizona 9:40pm Bally Sports
Thu, May 26 at Minnesota 7:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, May 27 at Minnesota 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 at Minnesota TBD  Bally Sports
Sun, May 29 at Minnesota 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, May 30 at Cleveland 6:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, May 31 at Cleveland 6:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 1 at Cleveland 1:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 3 Houston 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Jun 4 Houston 4:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Jun 5 Houston 2:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Jun 6 Toronto 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Jun 7 Toronto 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Jun 8 Toronto 2:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Jun 9 Baltimore 8:10pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Jun 10 Baltimore 8:10pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Jun 11 Baltimore 4:10pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Jun 12 Baltimore 2:10pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Mon, Jun 13 at San Francisco 9:45pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Jun 14 at San Francisco 9:45pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Wed, Jun 15 at San Francisco 3:45pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Jun 17 at Oakland 9:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, Jun 18 at Oakland 4:07pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, Jun 19 at Oakland 4:07pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Mon, Jun 20 at LA Angels 9:38pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 21 at LA Angels 9:38pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 22 at LA Angels 9:49pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 24 Oakland 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, Jun 25 Oakland 4:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, Jun 26 Oakland 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Mon, Jun 27 Texas 8:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 28 Texas 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 29 Texas 2:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 at Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 2 at Detroit 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 3 at Detroit 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 4 at Houston 4:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Jul 5 at Houston 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Jul 6 at Houston 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Jul 7 at Houston 2:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Jul 8 Cleveland 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 9 Cleveland 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 10 Cleveland 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 11 Detroit 8:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 12 Detroit 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 13 Detroit 2:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 14 at Toronto 7:07pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 15 at Toronto 7:07pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Jul 16 at Toronto 3:07pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Jul 17 at Toronto 1:37pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 22 Tampa Bay 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 23 Tampa Bay 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 24 Tampa Bay 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 25 LA Angels 8:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 26 LA Angels 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 27 LA Angels 2:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 28 at NY Yankees 7:05pm Bally Sports
YES
Fri, Jul 29 at NY Yankees 7:05pm Bally Sports
YES
Sat, Jul 30 at NY Yankees TBD  Bally Sports
YES
Sun, Jul 31 at NY Yankees 1:35pm Bally Sports
YES
Mon, Aug 1 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Aug 2 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Aug 3 at Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Aug 4 Boston  8:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Fri, Aug 5 Boston  8:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sat, Aug 6 Boston  7:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sun, Aug 7 Boston  2:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Tue, Aug 9 Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Aug 10 Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Aug 10 Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Aug 11 Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Aug 12 LA Dodgers 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Aug 13 LA Dodgers 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Aug 14 LA Dodgers 2:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, Aug 15 at Minnesota 7:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 16 at Minnesota 7:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 17 at Minnesota 1:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 18 at Tampa Bay 7:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 19 at Tampa Bay 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 20 at Tampa Bay 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 21 at Tampa Bay 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 22 Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Aug 23 Arizona 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 24 Arizona 8:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 26 San Diego 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 San Diego 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 San Diego 2:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Aug 31 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Sep 1 at Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Sep 2 at Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 3 at Detroit 6:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 4 at Detroit 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 5 Cleveland 8:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 6 Cleveland 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 7 Cleveland 8:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 9 Detroit 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 10 Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 11 Detroit 2:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 at Minnesota 7:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 at Minnesota 7:40pm Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 15 at Minnesota 7:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 at Boston  7:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sat, Sep 17 at Boston  4:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sun, Sep 18 at Boston  1:35pm Bally Sports
NESN
Tue, Sep 20 Minnesota 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 21 Minnesota 8:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 22 Minnesota 2:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 Seattle 8:10pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Sep 24 Seattle 7:10pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Sep 25 Seattle 2:10pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Tue, Sep 27 at Detroit 6:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 28 at Detroit 6:40pm Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 29 at Detroit 1:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 at Cleveland 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 1 at Cleveland 6:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 2 at Cleveland 1:40pm Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 3 at Cleveland 6:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 4 at Cleveland 6:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 5 at Cleveland TBD  Bally Sports

LIVE SPORTS TODAY