Sports Games Today

2022 Cleveland Guardians TV Schedule - Guardians on TV Today

Watch Cleveland Guardians on TV Tonight

Live Cleveland Guardians game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Cleveland Guardians TV schedule with national and local broadcast TV channels.

Guardians Projected Record:90-72

Guardians Projected AL Central Standings:2nd

What are the best Guardians games to watch on TV this season?

The best Guardians games to watch on TV this season are against Minnesota, NY Yankees, Cincinnati, and Boston.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

2022 CLEVELAND GUARDIANS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Apr 7 at Kansas City 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 at Kansas City 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 at Kansas City 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 11 at Kansas City 2:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 at Cincinnati 4:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 13 at Cincinnati 12:35pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 15 San Francisco 7:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Apr 16 San Francisco 6:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Apr 17 San Francisco 1:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Mon, Apr 18 Chi. White Sox 6:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Apr 19 Chi. White Sox 6:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Apr 20 Chi. White Sox 6:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Apr 21 Chi. White Sox 1:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Apr 22 at NY Yankees 7:05pm Bally Sports
YES
Sat, Apr 23 at NY Yankees 1:05pm Bally Sports
YES
Sun, Apr 24 at NY Yankees 1:35pm Bally Sports
YES
Mon, Apr 25 at LA Angels 9:38pm Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 at LA Angels 9:38pm Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 27 at LA Angels 9:38pm Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 28 at LA Angels 4:07pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 at Oakland 9:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, Apr 30 at Oakland 4:07pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, May 1 at Oakland 4:07pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Tue, May 3 San Diego 6:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 4 San Diego 1:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, May 5 Toronto 6:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, May 6 Toronto 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, May 7 Toronto 6:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, May 8 Toronto 1:40pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, May 9 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Tue, May 10 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, May 11 at Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, May 13 at Minnesota 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, May 14 at Minnesota 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, May 15 at Minnesota 2:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, May 17 Cincinnati 6:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 18 Cincinnati 6:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, May 20 Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, May 21 Detroit 6:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, May 22 Detroit 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, May 23 at Houston 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, May 24 at Houston 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Wed, May 25 at Houston 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Thu, May 26 at Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, May 27 at Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 at Detroit 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, May 29 at Detroit 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, May 30 Kansas City 6:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, May 31 Kansas City 6:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 1 Kansas City 1:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 3 at Baltimore 7:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Jun 4 at Baltimore 4:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Jun 5 at Baltimore 1:35pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Mon, Jun 6 Texas 7:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 Texas 7:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 8 Texas 7:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 9 Oakland 7:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, Jun 10 Oakland 7:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sat, Jun 11 Oakland 4:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Sun, Jun 12 Oakland 1:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Tue, Jun 14 at Colorado 8:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Jun 15 at Colorado 8:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Jun 16 at Colorado 3:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Jun 17 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Jun 18 at LA Dodgers 7:15pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Jun 19 at LA Dodgers 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Jun 21 at Minnesota 7:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 22 at Minnesota 7:40pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 23 at Minnesota 1:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 24 Boston  7:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sat, Jun 25 Boston  6:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Sun, Jun 26 Boston  1:40pm Bally Sports
NESN
Mon, Jun 27 Minnesota 7:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 28 Minnesota 1:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 28 Minnesota 7:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 29 Minnesota 7:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 30 Minnesota 1:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 NY Yankees 7:10pm Bally Sports
YES
Sat, Jul 2 NY Yankees 6:10pm Bally Sports
YES
Sun, Jul 3 NY Yankees 1:40pm Bally Sports
YES
Mon, Jul 4 at Detroit 1:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 at Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 6 at Detroit 1:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 8 at Kansas City 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 9 at Kansas City 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 10 at Kansas City 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 11 Chi. White Sox 7:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Jul 12 Chi. White Sox 7:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Jul 13 Chi. White Sox 7:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Jul 15 Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 Detroit 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 17 Detroit 1:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 22 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Sat, Jul 23 at Chi. White Sox 7:15pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Sun, Jul 24 at Chi. White Sox 2:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Mon, Jul 25 at Boston  7:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Tue, Jul 26 at Boston  7:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Wed, Jul 27 at Boston  7:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Thu, Jul 28 at Boston  7:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Fri, Jul 29 at Tampa Bay 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 30 at Tampa Bay 1:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 31 at Tampa Bay 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 1 Arizona 7:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 2 Arizona 7:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 3 Arizona 1:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 4 Houston 7:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Aug 5 Houston 7:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Aug 6 Houston 7:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Aug 7 Houston 1:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Aug 9 at Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 10 at Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 11 at Detroit 1:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 12 at Toronto 7:07pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Aug 13 at Toronto 3:07pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Aug 14 at Toronto 1:37pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, Aug 15 Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 16 Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 17 Detroit 7:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 19 Chi. White Sox 7:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Sat, Aug 20 Chi. White Sox 7:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Sun, Aug 21 Chi. White Sox 1:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Tue, Aug 23 at San Diego 9:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 24 at San Diego 4:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 25 at Seattle TBD  Bally Sports
Root Sports
Fri, Aug 26 at Seattle 10:10pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Aug 27 at Seattle 10:10pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Aug 28 at Seattle 4:10pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Tue, Aug 30 Baltimore 6:10pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Aug 31 Baltimore 6:10pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Sep 1 Baltimore 6:10pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Sep 2 Seattle 7:10pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Sep 3 Seattle 7:15pm Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Sep 4 Seattle TBD  Bally Sports
Root Sports
Mon, Sep 5 at Kansas City 8:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 6 at Kansas City 8:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 7 at Kansas City 8:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 9 at Minnesota 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 10 at Minnesota 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 11 at Minnesota 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 12 LA Angels 6:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 13 LA Angels 6:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 LA Angels 1:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 Minnesota 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 Minnesota 1:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 Minnesota 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 Minnesota 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 19 Minnesota 1:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Wed, Sep 21 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Thu, Sep 22 at Chi. White Sox 8:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-CHI
Fri, Sep 23 at Texas 8:05pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 at Texas 7:05pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 at Texas 2:35pm Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 Tampa Bay 6:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 28 Tampa Bay 6:10pm Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 29 Tampa Bay 6:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 Kansas City 7:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 1 Kansas City 6:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 2 Kansas City 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, Oct 3 Kansas City 6:10pm Bally Sports
Tue, Oct 4 Kansas City 6:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 5 Kansas City TBD  Bally Sports

LIVE SPORTS TODAY