Sports Games Today

2022 Cincinnati Reds TV Schedule - Reds on Today

Watch Cincinnati Reds on TV Tonight

Live Cincinnati Reds game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Cincinnati Reds TV schedule with national and local broadcast TV channels.

Reds Projected Record:85-77

Reds Projected NL Central Standings:3rd

What are the best Reds games to watch on TV this season?

The best Reds games to watch on TV this season are against Cleveland, Chi. Cubs, Pittsburgh, and St. Louis.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

2022 CINCINNATI REDS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Apr 7 at Atlanta 7:20pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 8 at Atlanta 7:20pm Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 at Atlanta 7:20pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 at Atlanta 1:35pm Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 Cleveland 4:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 13 Cleveland 12:35pm Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 14 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Apr 15 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Apr 16 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Apr 17 at LA Dodgers 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, Apr 18 at San Diego 9:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 at San Diego 9:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 at San Diego 4:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 22 St. Louis 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 St. Louis 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 St. Louis 1:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 San Diego 6:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 27 San Diego 6:40pm Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 28 San Diego 12:35pm Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 at Colorado 8:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Apr 30 at Colorado 8:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sun, May 1 at Colorado 3:10pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Tue, May 3 at Milwaukee 7:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 4 at Milwaukee 7:40pm Bally Sports
Thu, May 5 at Milwaukee 1:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, May 6 Pittsburgh 6:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, May 7 Pittsburgh 12:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, May 7 Pittsburgh 6:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, May 8 Pittsburgh 1:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, May 9 Milwaukee 6:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, May 10 Milwaukee 6:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 11 Milwaukee 12:35pm Bally Sports
Thu, May 12 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, May 13 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, May 14 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, May 15 at Pittsburgh 1:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, May 17 at Cleveland 6:10pm Bally Sports
Wed, May 18 at Cleveland 6:10pm Bally Sports
Fri, May 20 at Toronto 7:07pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, May 21 at Toronto 3:07pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, May 22 at Toronto 1:37pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Mon, May 23 Chi. Cubs 6:40pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Tue, May 24 Chi. Cubs 6:40pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, May 25 Chi. Cubs 6:40pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Thu, May 26 Chi. Cubs 12:35pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Fri, May 27 San Francisco 6:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sat, May 28 San Francisco 4:10pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sun, May 29 San Francisco 1:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Tue, May 31 at Boston  7:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Wed, Jun 1 at Boston  7:10pm Bally Sports
NESN
Thu, Jun 2 Washington 6:40pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Jun 3 Washington 6:40pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Jun 4 Washington 4:10pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Jun 5 Washington 1:40pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Mon, Jun 6 Arizona 6:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 Arizona 6:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 8 Arizona 6:40pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 9 Arizona 12:35pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 10 at St. Louis 8:15pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 11 at St. Louis 2:15pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 12 at St. Louis 2:15pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 13 at Arizona 9:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 14 at Arizona 9:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 at Arizona 3:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 17 Milwaukee 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 18 Milwaukee 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 19 Milwaukee 1:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 21 LA Dodgers 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Jun 22 LA Dodgers 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Thu, Jun 23 LA Dodgers 12:35pm Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Jun 24 at San Francisco 10:15pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Jun 25 at San Francisco 7:15pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Jun 26 at San Francisco 4:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Jun 28 at Chi. Cubs 8:05pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, Jun 29 at Chi. Cubs 8:05pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Thu, Jun 30 at Chi. Cubs 8:05pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Fri, Jul 1 Atlanta 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 2 Atlanta 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 3 Atlanta 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 4 NY Mets 6:40pm Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, Jul 5 NY Mets 6:40pm Bally Sports
SNY
Wed, Jul 6 NY Mets 6:40pm Bally Sports
SNY
Thu, Jul 7 Pittsburgh 6:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Jul 8 Tampa Bay 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 9 Tampa Bay 4:10pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 10 Tampa Bay 1:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 12 at NY Yankees 7:05pm Bally Sports
YES
Wed, Jul 13 at NY Yankees 7:05pm Bally Sports
YES
Thu, Jul 14 at NY Yankees 7:05pm Bally Sports
YES
Fri, Jul 15 at St. Louis 8:15pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 at St. Louis 2:15pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 17 at St. Louis 2:15pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 22 St. Louis 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 23 St. Louis 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 24 St. Louis 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 25 Miami 6:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 26 Miami 6:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 27 Miami 6:40pm Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 28 Miami 12:35pm Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 29 Baltimore 6:40pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Jul 30 Baltimore 6:40pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Jul 31 Baltimore 1:40pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Mon, Aug 1 at Miami 6:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 2 at Miami 6:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 3 at Miami 6:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 5 at Milwaukee 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 6 at Milwaukee 7:15pm Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 7 at Milwaukee 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 8 at NY Mets 7:10pm Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, Aug 9 at NY Mets 7:10pm Bally Sports
SNY
Wed, Aug 10 at NY Mets 1:10pm Bally Sports
SNY
Thu, Aug 11 Chi. Cubs 7:15pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Aug 13 Chi. Cubs 6:40pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Aug 14 Chi. Cubs 1:40pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Mon, Aug 15 Philadelphia 6:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Aug 16 Philadelphia 6:40pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Aug 17 Philadelphia 12:35pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Aug 19 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Aug 20 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Aug 21 at Pittsburgh 1:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Aug 22 at Philadelphia 7:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Aug 23 at Philadelphia 7:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Aug 24 at Philadelphia 7:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Aug 25 at Philadelphia 7:05pm Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Aug 26 at Washington 7:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Aug 27 at Washington 7:05pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Aug 28 at Washington 1:35pm Bally Sports
MASN/2
Mon, Aug 29 St. Louis 6:40pm Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 St. Louis 6:40pm Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 31 St. Louis 6:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 Colorado 6:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Sep 3 Colorado 6:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Sep 4 Colorado 1:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Sep 6 at Chi. Cubs 7:40pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, Sep 7 at Chi. Cubs 7:40pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Thu, Sep 8 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Fri, Sep 9 at Milwaukee 8:10pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 10 at Milwaukee 7:15pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 11 at Milwaukee 2:10pm Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 12 Pittsburgh 6:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Sep 13 Pittsburgh 12:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Sep 13 Pittsburgh 6:40pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Sep 14 Pittsburgh 12:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Sep 15 at St. Louis 7:45pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 at St. Louis 8:15pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 at St. Louis 7:15pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 at St. Louis 2:15pm Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 Boston  6:40pm Bally Sports
NESN
Wed, Sep 21 Boston  6:40pm Bally Sports
NESN
Thu, Sep 22 Milwaukee 6:40pm Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 Milwaukee 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 Milwaukee 6:40pm Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 Milwaukee 1:40pm Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 26 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Sep 27 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Sep 28 at Pittsburgh 12:35pm Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Sep 30 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Oct 1 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Oct 2 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Mon, Oct 3 Chi. Cubs 6:40pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Tue, Oct 4 Chi. Cubs 6:40pm Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, Oct 5 Chi. Cubs TBD  Bally Sports
MARQ

LIVE SPORTS TODAY