Sports Games Today

2022 Chicago White Sox TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the Chicago White Sox game play on TV today and tonight? 2022 Chicago White Sox National TV Schedule.

* Finalized Schedule Releases Late January or Early February

* Projected Record and Standings will be updated through the offseason

White Sox Projected Record:-

White Sox Projected AL Central Standings:-

What are the best White Sox games to watch on TV this season?

The best White Sox games to watch on TV this season are against Minnesota, NY Yankees, Cleveland, and Chi. Cubs.

2022 CHICAGO WHITE SOX SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 31 Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 2 Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 4 at Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 6 at Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 7 at Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 8 at Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 at Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 at Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 Seattle - NBCS-CHI
Root Sports
Wed, Apr 13 Seattle - NBCS-CHI
Root Sports
Thu, Apr 14 Seattle - NBCS-CHI
Root Sports
Fri, Apr 15 Tampa Bay - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 Tampa Bay - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 17 Tampa Bay - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 18 at Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 at Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 at Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 at Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 22 at Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 at Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 at Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 27 Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 28 Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 LA Angels - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 30 LA Angels - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, May 1 LA Angels - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, May 2 LA Angels - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, May 3 at Chi. Cubs - NBCS-CHI
MARQ
Wed, May 4 at Chi. Cubs - NBCS-CHI
MARQ
Fri, May 6 at Boston  - NBCS-CHI
NESN
Sat, May 7 at Boston  - NBCS-CHI
NESN
Sun, May 8 at Boston  - NBCS-CHI
NESN
Mon, May 9 Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, May 10 Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, May 11 Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, May 12 NY Yankees - NBCS-CHI
YES
Fri, May 13 NY Yankees - NBCS-CHI
YES
Sat, May 14 NY Yankees - NBCS-CHI
YES
Sun, May 15 NY Yankees - NBCS-CHI
YES
Mon, May 16 at Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, May 17 at Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, May 18 at Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, May 19 at Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, May 20 at NY Yankees - NBCS-CHI
YES
Sat, May 21 at NY Yankees - NBCS-CHI
YES
Sun, May 22 at NY Yankees - NBCS-CHI
YES
Tue, May 24 Boston  - NBCS-CHI
NESN
Wed, May 25 Boston  - NBCS-CHI
NESN
Thu, May 26 Boston  - NBCS-CHI
NESN
Sat, May 28 Chi. Cubs - NBCS-CHI
MARQ
Sun, May 29 Chi. Cubs - NBCS-CHI
MARQ
Tue, May 31 at Toronto - NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Wed, Jun 1 at Toronto - NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Thu, Jun 2 at Toronto - NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Fri, Jun 3 at Tampa Bay - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 at Tampa Bay - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 at Tampa Bay - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 LA Dodgers - NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Wed, Jun 8 LA Dodgers - NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Thu, Jun 9 LA Dodgers - NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Fri, Jun 10 Texas - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 11 Texas - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 12 Texas - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 13 at Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 14 at Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 at Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 17 at Houston - NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Jun 18 at Houston - NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Jun 19 at Houston - NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Jun 20 Toronto - NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Tue, Jun 21 Toronto - NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Wed, Jun 22 Toronto - NBCS-CHI
Sportsnet
Thu, Jun 23 Baltimore - NBCS-CHI
MASN/2
Fri, Jun 24 Baltimore - NBCS-CHI
MASN/2
Sat, Jun 25 Baltimore - NBCS-CHI
MASN/2
Sun, Jun 26 Baltimore - NBCS-CHI
MASN/2
Mon, Jun 27 at LA Angels - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 28 at LA Angels - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 29 at LA Angels - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 at San Francisco - NBCS-CHI
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Jul 2 at San Francisco - NBCS-CHI
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Jul 3 at San Francisco - NBCS-CHI
NBCS-BAY
Mon, Jul 4 Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 6 Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 7 Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 8 Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 9 Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 10 Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 11 at Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 12 at Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 13 at Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 14 at Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 15 at Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 at Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 17 at Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 22 Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 23 Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 24 Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 26 at Colorado - NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Jul 27 at Colorado - NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Jul 29 Oakland - NBCS-CHI
NBCS-CA
Sat, Jul 30 Oakland - NBCS-CHI
NBCS-CA
Sun, Jul 31 Oakland - NBCS-CHI
NBCS-CA
Mon, Aug 1 Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 2 Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 3 Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 4 at Texas - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 5 at Texas - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 6 at Texas - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 7 at Texas - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 9 at Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 10 at Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 11 at Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 12 Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 15 Houston - NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Aug 16 Houston - NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Aug 17 Houston - NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Aug 18 Houston - NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-SW
Fri, Aug 19 at Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 20 at Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 21 at Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 23 at Baltimore - NBCS-CHI
MASN/2
Wed, Aug 24 at Baltimore - NBCS-CHI
MASN/2
Thu, Aug 25 at Baltimore - NBCS-CHI
MASN/2
Fri, Aug 26 Arizona - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 Arizona - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 Arizona - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 31 Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 1 Kansas City - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 3 Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 4 Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 5 at Seattle - NBCS-CHI
Root Sports
Tue, Sep 6 at Seattle - NBCS-CHI
Root Sports
Wed, Sep 7 at Seattle - NBCS-CHI
Root Sports
Thu, Sep 8 at Oakland - NBCS-CHI
NBCS-CA
Fri, Sep 9 at Oakland - NBCS-CHI
NBCS-CA
Sat, Sep 10 at Oakland - NBCS-CHI
NBCS-CA
Sun, Sep 11 at Oakland - NBCS-CHI
NBCS-CA
Tue, Sep 13 Colorado - NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Sep 14 Colorado - NBCS-CHI
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Sep 16 at Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 at Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 at Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 21 Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 22 Cleveland - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 Detroit - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 at Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 28 at Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 29 at Minnesota - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 30 at San Diego - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 1 at San Diego - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 2 at San Diego - NBCS-CHI
Bally Sports

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE