Sports Games Today

2022 Chicago Cubs TV Schedule Today

Chicago Cubs Game Today on TV

2022 Chicago Cubs TV Schedule Today. What channel & time is the Chicago Cubs game on TV today and tonight? The Cubs games are broadcast on MARQ, ESPN, TBS, FOX, FS1, MLB Network, Peacock and Apple TV+.

Cubs Projected Record:72-90

Cubs Projected NL Central Standings:4th

What are the best Cubs games to watch on TV this season?

The best Cubs games to watch on TV this season are against Milwaukee, LA Dodgers, Chi. White Sox, and St. Louis.

2022 CHICAGO CUBS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Apr 7 Milwaukee 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 8 Milwaukee 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 Milwaukee 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 Milwaukee 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 at Pittsburgh 4:12pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Apr 13 at Pittsburgh 12:35pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Apr 14 at Colorado 8:40pm MARQ
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Apr 15 at Colorado 8:40pm MARQ
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Apr 16 at Colorado 8:10pm MARQ
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Apr 17 at Colorado 3:10pm MARQ
ATTSN-RM
Mon, Apr 18 Tampa Bay 7:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 Tampa Bay 7:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 20 Tampa Bay 7:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 21 Pittsburgh 7:40pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Apr 22 Pittsburgh 2:20pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Apr 23 Pittsburgh 2:20pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Apr 24 Pittsburgh 2:20pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Apr 26 at Atlanta 7:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 27 at Atlanta 7:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Thu, Apr 28 at Atlanta 7:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 29 at Milwaukee 8:10pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 30 at Milwaukee 7:10pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, May 1 at Milwaukee 2:10pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, May 3 Chi. White Sox 7:40pm MARQ
NBCS-CHI
Wed, May 4 Chi. White Sox 7:40pm MARQ
NBCS-CHI
Fri, May 6 LA Dodgers 2:20pm MARQ
Sportsnet
Sat, May 7 LA Dodgers 2:20pm MARQ
Sportsnet
Sun, May 8 LA Dodgers 7:00pm MARQ
Sportsnet
Mon, May 9 at San Diego 9:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, May 10 at San Diego 9:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, May 11 at San Diego 4:10pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Fri, May 13 at Arizona 9:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, May 14 at Arizona 8:10pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, May 15 at Arizona 4:10pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Mon, May 16 Pittsburgh 7:40pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, May 17 Pittsburgh 7:40pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, May 18 Pittsburgh 7:40pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, May 19 Arizona 7:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Fri, May 20 Arizona 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, May 21 Arizona 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, May 22 Arizona 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Mon, May 23 at Cincinnati 6:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, May 24 at Cincinnati 6:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, May 25 at Cincinnati 6:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Thu, May 26 at Cincinnati 12:35pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 at Chi. White Sox 7:15pm MARQ
NBCS-CHI
Sun, May 29 at Chi. White Sox 2:10pm MARQ
NBCS-CHI
Mon, May 30 Milwaukee 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, May 31 Milwaukee 8:05pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 1 Milwaukee 8:05pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 2 St. Louis 8:05pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 3 St. Louis 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 St. Louis 1:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 St. Louis 7:15pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 St. Louis 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 at Baltimore 7:05pm MARQ
MASN/2
Wed, Jun 8 at Baltimore 7:05pm MARQ
MASN/2
Fri, Jun 10 at NY Yankees 7:05pm MARQ
YES
Sat, Jun 11 at NY Yankees 7:15pm MARQ
YES
Sun, Jun 12 at NY Yankees 1:35pm MARQ
YES
Mon, Jun 13 San Diego 8:05pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 14 San Diego 8:05pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 San Diego 8:05pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 16 San Diego 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 17 Atlanta 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 18 Atlanta 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 19 Atlanta 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 20 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Jun 21 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Jun 22 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Jun 23 at Pittsburgh 12:35pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Jun 24 at St. Louis 8:15pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 25 at St. Louis 2:15pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 26 at St. Louis 2:15pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 28 Cincinnati 8:05pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 29 Cincinnati 8:05pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 30 Cincinnati 8:05pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 Boston  2:20pm MARQ
NESN
Sat, Jul 2 Boston  7:15pm MARQ
NESN
Sun, Jul 3 Boston  2:20pm MARQ
NESN
Mon, Jul 4 at Milwaukee 4:10pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 at Milwaukee 8:10pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 6 at Milwaukee 2:10pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 7 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm MARQ
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 8 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm MARQ
Sportsnet
Sat, Jul 9 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm MARQ
Sportsnet
Sun, Jul 10 at LA Dodgers 4:10pm MARQ
Sportsnet
Tue, Jul 12 Baltimore 8:05pm MARQ
MASN/2
Wed, Jul 13 Baltimore 8:05pm MARQ
MASN/2
Thu, Jul 14 NY Mets 8:05pm MARQ
SNY
Fri, Jul 15 NY Mets 2:20pm MARQ
SNY
Sat, Jul 16 NY Mets 2:20pm MARQ
SNY
Sun, Jul 17 NY Mets 2:20pm MARQ
SNY
Fri, Jul 22 at Philadelphia 7:05pm MARQ
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Jul 23 at Philadelphia 6:05pm MARQ
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Jul 24 at Philadelphia 1:35pm MARQ
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Jul 25 Pittsburgh 8:05pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Jul 26 Pittsburgh 2:20pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Jul 28 at San Francisco 9:45pm MARQ
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Jul 29 at San Francisco 10:15pm MARQ
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Jul 30 at San Francisco 9:05pm MARQ
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Jul 31 at San Francisco 4:05pm MARQ
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Aug 2 at St. Louis 7:45pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 3 at St. Louis 7:45pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 4 at St. Louis 7:45pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 5 Miami 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 6 Miami 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 7 Miami 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 8 Washington 8:05pm MARQ
MASN/2
Tue, Aug 9 Washington 8:05pm MARQ
MASN/2
Wed, Aug 10 Washington 2:20pm MARQ
MASN/2
Thu, Aug 11 at Cincinnati 7:15pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 at Cincinnati 6:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 at Cincinnati 1:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 15 at Washington 7:05pm MARQ
MASN/2
Tue, Aug 16 at Washington 7:05pm MARQ
MASN/2
Wed, Aug 17 at Washington 1:05pm MARQ
MASN/2
Fri, Aug 19 Milwaukee 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 20 Milwaukee 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 21 Milwaukee 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 22 St. Louis 8:05pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 23 St. Louis 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 23 St. Louis 8:05pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 24 St. Louis 8:05pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 25 St. Louis 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 26 at Milwaukee 8:10pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 at Milwaukee 7:10pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 at Milwaukee 2:10pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 29 at Toronto 7:07pm MARQ
Sportsnet
Tue, Aug 30 at Toronto 7:07pm MARQ
Sportsnet
Wed, Aug 31 at Toronto 7:07pm MARQ
Sportsnet
Fri, Sep 2 at St. Louis 8:15pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 3 at St. Louis 7:15pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 4 at St. Louis 2:15pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 6 Cincinnati 7:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 7 Cincinnati 7:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 8 Cincinnati 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 9 San Francisco 4:05pm MARQ
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Sep 10 San Francisco 2:20pm MARQ
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Sep 11 San Francisco 2:20pm MARQ
NBCS-BAY
Mon, Sep 12 at NY Mets 7:10pm MARQ
SNY
Tue, Sep 13 at NY Mets 7:10pm MARQ
SNY
Wed, Sep 14 at NY Mets 7:10pm MARQ
SNY
Fri, Sep 16 Colorado 2:20pm MARQ
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Sep 17 Colorado 2:20pm MARQ
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Sep 18 Colorado 2:20pm MARQ
ATTSN-RM
Mon, Sep 19 at Miami 6:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 at Miami 6:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 21 at Miami 6:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 22 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Sep 23 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Sep 24 at Pittsburgh 6:35pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Sep 25 at Pittsburgh 1:35pm MARQ
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Sep 27 Philadelphia 7:40pm MARQ
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Sep 28 Philadelphia 7:40pm MARQ
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Sep 29 Philadelphia 2:20pm MARQ
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Sep 30 Cincinnati 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sat, Oct 1 Cincinnati 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Sun, Oct 2 Cincinnati 2:20pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Mon, Oct 3 at Cincinnati 6:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Tue, Oct 4 at Cincinnati 6:40pm MARQ
Bally Sports
Wed, Oct 5 at Cincinnati TBD  MARQ
Bally Sports
SPORTS TV SCHEDULE