Sports Games Today

2022 Boston Red Sox TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the Boston Red Sox game play on TV today and tonight? 2022 Boston Red Sox National TV Schedule.

* Finalized Schedule Releases Late January or Early February

* Projected Record and Standings will be updated through the offseason

Red Sox Projected Record:-

Red Sox Projected AL East Standings:-

What are the best Red Sox games to watch on TV this season?

The best Red Sox games to watch on TV this season are against NY Yankees, St. Louis, Tampa Bay, and Atlanta.

2022 BOSTON RED SOX SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 31 Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 2 Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 4 Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Tue, Apr 5 Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Wed, Apr 6 Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Thu, Apr 7 at NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Sat, Apr 9 at NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Sun, Apr 10 at NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Mon, Apr 11 at Detroit - NESN
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 12 at Detroit - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, Apr 13 at Detroit - NESN
Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 15 Minnesota - NESN
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 Minnesota - NESN
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 17 Minnesota - NESN
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 18 Minnesota - NESN
Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 19 Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Wed, Apr 20 Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Thu, Apr 21 Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Fri, Apr 22 at Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 at Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 at Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 25 at Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Tue, Apr 26 at Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Wed, Apr 27 at Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Thu, Apr 28 at Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Fri, Apr 29 at Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Sat, Apr 30 at Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Sun, May 1 at Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Tue, May 3 LA Angels - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, May 4 LA Angels - NESN
Bally Sports
Thu, May 5 LA Angels - NESN
Bally Sports
Fri, May 6 Chi. White Sox - NESN
NBCS-CHI
Sat, May 7 Chi. White Sox - NESN
NBCS-CHI
Sun, May 8 Chi. White Sox - NESN
NBCS-CHI
Tue, May 10 at Atlanta - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, May 11 at Atlanta - NESN
Bally Sports
Fri, May 13 at Texas - NESN
Bally Sports
Sat, May 14 at Texas - NESN
Bally Sports
Sun, May 15 at Texas - NESN
Bally Sports
Mon, May 16 Houston - NESN
ATTSN-SW
Tue, May 17 Houston - NESN
ATTSN-SW
Wed, May 18 Houston - NESN
ATTSN-SW
Thu, May 19 Seattle - NESN
Root Sports
Fri, May 20 Seattle - NESN
Root Sports
Sat, May 21 Seattle - NESN
Root Sports
Sun, May 22 Seattle - NESN
Root Sports
Tue, May 24 at Chi. White Sox - NESN
NBCS-CHI
Wed, May 25 at Chi. White Sox - NESN
NBCS-CHI
Thu, May 26 at Chi. White Sox - NESN
NBCS-CHI
Fri, May 27 Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Sat, May 28 Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Sun, May 29 Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Mon, May 30 Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Tue, May 31 Cincinnati - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 1 Cincinnati - NESN
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 3 at Oakland - NESN
NBCS-CA
Sat, Jun 4 at Oakland - NESN
NBCS-CA
Sun, Jun 5 at Oakland - NESN
NBCS-CA
Mon, Jun 6 at LA Angels - NESN
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 at LA Angels - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 8 at LA Angels - NESN
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 9 at LA Angels - NESN
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 10 at Seattle - NESN
Root Sports
Sat, Jun 11 at Seattle - NESN
Root Sports
Sun, Jun 12 at Seattle - NESN
Root Sports
Tue, Jun 14 Oakland - NESN
NBCS-CA
Wed, Jun 15 Oakland - NESN
NBCS-CA
Thu, Jun 16 Oakland - NESN
NBCS-CA
Fri, Jun 17 St. Louis - NESN
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 18 St. Louis - NESN
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 19 St. Louis - NESN
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 20 Detroit - NESN
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 21 Detroit - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 22 Detroit - NESN
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 24 at Cleveland - NESN
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 25 at Cleveland - NESN
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 26 at Cleveland - NESN
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 27 at Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Tue, Jun 28 at Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Wed, Jun 29 at Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 1 at Chi. Cubs - NESN
MARQ
Sat, Jul 2 at Chi. Cubs - NESN
MARQ
Sun, Jul 3 at Chi. Cubs - NESN
MARQ
Mon, Jul 4 Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 6 Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 7 NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Fri, Jul 8 NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Sat, Jul 9 NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Sun, Jul 10 NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Mon, Jul 11 at Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 12 at Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 13 at Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 14 at Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 15 at NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Sat, Jul 16 at NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Sun, Jul 17 at NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Fri, Jul 22 Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Sat, Jul 23 Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Sun, Jul 24 Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Mon, Jul 25 Cleveland - NESN
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 26 Cleveland - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 27 Cleveland - NESN
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 28 Cleveland - NESN
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 29 Milwaukee - NESN
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 30 Milwaukee - NESN
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 31 Milwaukee - NESN
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 1 at Houston - NESN
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Aug 2 at Houston - NESN
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Aug 3 at Houston - NESN
ATTSN-SW
Thu, Aug 4 at Kansas City - NESN
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 5 at Kansas City - NESN
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 6 at Kansas City - NESN
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 7 at Kansas City - NESN
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 9 Atlanta - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 10 Atlanta - NESN
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 12 NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Sat, Aug 13 NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Sun, Aug 14 NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Tue, Aug 16 at Pittsburgh - NESN
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Aug 17 at Pittsburgh - NESN
ATTSN-PIT
Thu, Aug 18 at Pittsburgh - NESN
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Aug 19 at Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Sat, Aug 20 at Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Sun, Aug 21 at Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Tue, Aug 23 Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Wed, Aug 24 Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Thu, Aug 25 Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Fri, Aug 26 Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 29 at Minnesota - NESN
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 at Minnesota - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 31 at Minnesota - NESN
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 1 Texas - NESN
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 Texas - NESN
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 3 Texas - NESN
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 4 Texas - NESN
Bally Sports
Mon, Sep 5 at Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 6 at Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 7 at Tampa Bay - NESN
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 9 at Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Sat, Sep 10 at Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Sun, Sep 11 at Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Tue, Sep 13 NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Wed, Sep 14 NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Fri, Sep 16 Kansas City - NESN
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 Kansas City - NESN
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 Kansas City - NESN
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 at Cincinnati - NESN
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 21 at Cincinnati - NESN
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 22 at NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Fri, Sep 23 at NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Sat, Sep 24 at NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Sun, Sep 25 at NY Yankees - NESN
YES
Tue, Sep 27 Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Wed, Sep 28 Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Thu, Sep 29 Baltimore - NESN
MASN/2
Fri, Sep 30 at Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Sat, Oct 1 at Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet
Sun, Oct 2 at Toronto - NESN
Sportsnet

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE