Sports Games Today

2022 Atlanta Braves TV Schedule - Game Time, Channel

What time and channel is the Atlanta Braves game play on TV today and tonight? 2022 Atlanta Braves National TV Schedule.

* Finalized Schedule Releases Late January or Early February

* Projected Record and Standings will be updated through the offseason

Braves Projected Record:-

Braves Projected NL East Standings:-

What are the best Braves games to watch on TV this season?

The best Braves games to watch on TV this season are against Washington, NY Mets, Philadelphia, and Boston.

2022 ATLANTA BRAVES SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Mar 31 at Miami - Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 1 at Miami - Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 2 at Miami - Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 3 at Miami - Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 4 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, Apr 5 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Thu, Apr 7 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 8 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 9 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 10 Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 11 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Apr 12 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Apr 13 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Apr 14 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Fri, Apr 15 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 16 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 17 at San Diego - Bally Sports
Mon, Apr 18 at LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Apr 19 at LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Wed, Apr 20 at LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Fri, Apr 22 Miami - Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 23 Miami - Bally Sports
Sun, Apr 24 Miami - Bally Sports
Tue, Apr 26 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Wed, Apr 27 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Thu, Apr 28 Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Fri, Apr 29 at Texas - Bally Sports
Sat, Apr 30 at Texas - Bally Sports
Sun, May 1 at Texas - Bally Sports
Mon, May 2 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, May 3 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Wed, May 4 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Fri, May 6 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Sat, May 7 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Sun, May 8 Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Tue, May 10 Boston  - Bally Sports
NESN
Wed, May 11 Boston  - Bally Sports
NESN
Fri, May 13 San Diego - Bally Sports
Sat, May 14 San Diego - Bally Sports
Sun, May 15 San Diego - Bally Sports
Mon, May 16 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Tue, May 17 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Wed, May 18 at Milwaukee - Bally Sports
Fri, May 20 at Miami - Bally Sports
Sat, May 21 at Miami - Bally Sports
Sun, May 22 at Miami - Bally Sports
Mon, May 23 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Tue, May 24 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, May 25 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Thu, May 26 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, May 27 Miami - Bally Sports
Sat, May 28 Miami - Bally Sports
Sun, May 29 Miami - Bally Sports
Mon, May 30 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Tue, May 31 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 1 at Arizona - Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 2 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Jun 3 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sat, Jun 4 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Sun, Jun 5 at Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Tue, Jun 7 Oakland - Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Jun 8 Oakland - Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Thu, Jun 9 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Jun 10 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jun 11 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Jun 12 Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Jun 13 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Jun 14 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Jun 15 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Jun 17 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sat, Jun 18 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Sun, Jun 19 at Chi. Cubs - Bally Sports
MARQ
Mon, Jun 20 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Jun 21 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Wed, Jun 22 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Thu, Jun 23 San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Jun 24 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sat, Jun 25 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Sun, Jun 26 LA Dodgers - Bally Sports
Sportsnet
Tue, Jun 28 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Jun 29 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Jun 30 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jul 1 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 2 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 3 at Cincinnati - Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 4 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 6 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 7 St. Louis - Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 8 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Jul 9 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Jul 10 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Mon, Jul 11 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, Jul 12 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Wed, Jul 13 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Thu, Jul 14 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Jul 15 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sat, Jul 16 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Sun, Jul 17 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Jul 22 LA Angels - Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 23 LA Angels - Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 24 LA Angels - Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 25 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Tue, Jul 26 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Jul 27 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Jul 29 Arizona - Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 30 Arizona - Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 31 Arizona - Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 2 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Wed, Aug 3 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Thu, Aug 4 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Fri, Aug 5 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sat, Aug 6 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sun, Aug 7 at NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, Aug 9 at Boston  - Bally Sports
NESN
Wed, Aug 10 at Boston  - Bally Sports
NESN
Fri, Aug 12 at Miami - Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 13 at Miami - Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 14 at Miami - Bally Sports
Mon, Aug 15 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Tue, Aug 16 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Wed, Aug 17 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Thu, Aug 18 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Fri, Aug 19 Houston - Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sat, Aug 20 Houston - Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Sun, Aug 21 Houston - Bally Sports
ATTSN-SW
Mon, Aug 22 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Aug 23 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Wed, Aug 24 at Pittsburgh - Bally Sports
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Aug 26 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Sat, Aug 27 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Sun, Aug 28 at St. Louis - Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Aug 31 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Sep 1 Colorado - Bally Sports
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Sep 2 Miami - Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 3 Miami - Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 4 Miami - Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 6 at Oakland - Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Wed, Sep 7 at Oakland - Bally Sports
NBCS-CA
Fri, Sep 9 at Seattle - Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sat, Sep 10 at Seattle - Bally Sports
Root Sports
Sun, Sep 11 at Seattle - Bally Sports
Root Sports
Mon, Sep 12 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Sep 13 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Wed, Sep 14 at San Francisco - Bally Sports
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Sep 16 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Sep 17 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Sep 18 Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Sep 19 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Sep 20 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Sep 21 Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Thu, Sep 22 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Fri, Sep 23 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sat, Sep 24 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Sun, Sep 25 at Philadelphia - Bally Sports
NBCS-PHI
Mon, Sep 26 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Tue, Sep 27 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Wed, Sep 28 at Washington - Bally Sports
MASN/2
Fri, Sep 30 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sat, Oct 1 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY
Sun, Oct 2 NY Mets - Bally Sports
SNY

GAMES ON TV TODAY

OLYMPIC TV SCHEDULE