Sports Games Today

Cincinnati Reds National TV Schedule 2021

The 2021 Cincinnati Reds regular season schedule consist of playing 76 games within their division, 66 games outside their division but within their league and 20 interleague games.

2021 Cincinnati Reds Opponents
Interleague (20 games)
Chicago White Sox
Cleveland Indians
Detroit Tigers
Kansas City Royals
Minnesota Twins
NL - Central Division (76 games)
Chicago Cubs
Milwaukee Brewers
Pittsburgh Pirates
St. Louis Cardinals
National League (66 games)
Arizona Diamondbacks
Atlanta Braves
Colorado Rockies
Los Angeles Dodgers
Miami Marlins
New York Mets
Philadelphia Phillies
San Diego Padres
San Francisco Giants
Washington Nationals