Sports Games Today

Arizona Diamondbacks National TV Schedule 2021

2021 Arizona Diamondbacks TV schedule provides full TV listing guide with dates, times and national TV channels. Find out what Arizona Diamondbacks games to watch on tv today, tonight, and tomorrow?

Diamondbacks Projected Record: 88-74

Diamondbacks Projected NL West Standings: 2nd

What are the best Diamondbacks games to watch on TV this season?

The best Diamondbacks games to watch on TV this season are against LA Dodgers, San Francisco, Houston, and LA Angels.

2021 ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME ET TV
Thu, Apr 1 @ SD  4:10pm -
Fri, Apr 2 @ SD  10:10pm -
Sat, Apr 3 @ SD  8:40pm -
Sun, Apr 4 @ SD  4:10pm -
Tue, Apr 6 @ COL  8:40pm -
Wed, Apr 7 @ COL  8:40pm -
Thu, Apr 8 @ COL  3:10pm -
Fri, Apr 9 vs CIN  9:40pm -
Sat, Apr 10 vs CIN  8:10pm -
Sun, Apr 11 vs CIN  4:10pm -
Mon, Apr 12 vs OAK  9:40pm -
Tue, Apr 13 vs OAK  3:40pm -
Thu, Apr 15 @ WSH  7:05pm -
Fri, Apr 16 @ WSH  7:05pm -
Sat, Apr 17 @ WSH  1:05pm -
Sun, Apr 18 @ WSH  1:05pm -
Tue, Apr 20 @ CIN  6:40pm -
Wed, Apr 21 @ CIN  6:40pm -
Thu, Apr 22 @ CIN  12:35pm -
Fri, Apr 23 @ ATL  7:20pm -
Sat, Apr 24 @ ATL  7:20pm -
Sun, Apr 25 @ ATL  1:20pm -
Tue, Apr 27 vs SD  9:40pm -
Wed, Apr 28 vs SD  9:40pm -
Thu, Apr 29 vs COL  9:40pm -
Fri, Apr 30 vs COL  9:40pm -
Sat, May 1 vs COL  8:10pm -
Sun, May 2 vs COL  4:10pm -
Tue, May 4 @ MIA  6:40pm -
Wed, May 5 @ MIA  6:40pm -
Thu, May 6 @ MIA  6:40pm -
Fri, May 7 @ NYM  7:10pm -
Sat, May 8 @ NYM  7:10pm -
Sun, May 9 @ NYM  1:10pm -
Mon, May 10 vs MIA  9:40pm -
Tue, May 11 vs MIA  9:40pm -
Wed, May 12 vs MIA  9:40pm -
Thu, May 13 vs MIA  9:40pm -
Fri, May 14 vs WSH  9:40pm -
Sat, May 15 vs WSH  8:10pm -
Sun, May 16 vs WSH  4:10pm -
Mon, May 17 @ LAD  10:10pm -
Tue, May 18 @ LAD  10:10pm -
Wed, May 19 @ LAD  10:10pm -
Thu, May 20 @ LAD  10:10pm -
Fri, May 21 @ COL  8:40pm -
Sat, May 22 @ COL  3:10pm -
Sun, May 23 @ COL  3:10pm -
Tue, May 25 vs SF  9:40pm -
Wed, May 26 vs SF  9:40pm -
Thu, May 27 vs STL  9:40pm -
Fri, May 28 vs STL  9:40pm -
Sat, May 29 vs STL  10:10pm -
Sun, May 30 vs STL  4:10pm -
Mon, May 31 vs NYM  9:40pm -
Tue, Jun 1 vs NYM  9:40pm -
Wed, Jun 2 vs NYM  3:40pm -
Thu, Jun 3 @ MIL  7:40pm -
Fri, Jun 4 @ MIL  8:10pm -
Sat, Jun 5 @ MIL  4:10pm -
Sun, Jun 6 @ MIL  2:10pm -
Tue, Jun 8 @ OAK  9:40pm -
Wed, Jun 9 @ OAK  3:37pm -
Fri, Jun 11 vs LAA  9:40pm -
Sat, Jun 12 vs LAA  4:10pm -
Sun, Jun 13 vs LAA  4:10pm -
Mon, Jun 14 @ SF  9:45pm -
Tue, Jun 15 @ SF  9:45pm -
Wed, Jun 16 @ SF  9:45pm -
Thu, Jun 17 @ SF  3:45pm -
Fri, Jun 18 vs LAD  9:40pm -
Sat, Jun 19 vs LAD  10:10pm -
Sun, Jun 20 vs LAD  4:10pm -
Mon, Jun 21 vs MIL  9:40pm -
Tue, Jun 22 vs MIL  9:40pm -
Wed, Jun 23 vs MIL  3:40pm -
Fri, Jun 25 @ SD  10:10pm -
Sat, Jun 26 @ SD  10:10pm -
Sun, Jun 27 @ SD  4:10pm -
Mon, Jun 28 @ STL  8:15pm -
Tue, Jun 29 @ STL  8:15pm -
Wed, Jun 30 @ STL  1:15pm -
Thu, Jul 1 vs SF  9:40pm -
Fri, Jul 2 vs SF  9:40pm -
Sat, Jul 3 vs SF  10:10pm -
Sun, Jul 4 vs SF  9:10pm -
Tue, Jul 6 vs COL  9:40pm -
Wed, Jul 7 vs COL  9:40pm -
Thu, Jul 8 vs COL  3:40pm -
Fri, Jul 9 @ LAD  10:10pm -
Sat, Jul 10 @ LAD  10:10pm -
Sun, Jul 11 @ LAD  4:10pm -
Fri, Jul 16 vs CHC  9:40pm -
Sat, Jul 17 vs CHC  8:10pm -
Sun, Jul 18 vs CHC  4:10pm -
Mon, Jul 19 vs PIT  9:40pm -
Tue, Jul 20 vs PIT  9:40pm -
Wed, Jul 21 vs PIT  3:40pm -
Fri, Jul 23 @ CHC  2:20pm -
Sat, Jul 24 @ CHC  2:20pm -
Sun, Jul 25 @ CHC  2:20pm -
Tue, Jul 27 @ TEX  8:05pm -
Wed, Jul 28 @ TEX  8:05pm -
Fri, Jul 30 vs LAD  9:40pm -
Sat, Jul 31 vs LAD  8:10pm -
Sun, Aug 1 vs LAD  4:10pm -
Mon, Aug 2 vs SF  9:40pm -
Tue, Aug 3 vs SF  9:40pm -
Wed, Aug 4 vs SF  9:40pm -
Thu, Aug 5 vs SF  3:40pm -
Fri, Aug 6 @ SD  10:10pm -
Sat, Aug 7 @ SD  8:40pm -
Sun, Aug 8 @ SD  4:10pm -
Tue, Aug 10 @ SF  9:45pm -
Wed, Aug 11 @ SF  9:45pm -
Thu, Aug 12 vs SD  9:40pm -
Fri, Aug 13 vs SD  9:40pm -
Sat, Aug 14 vs SD  8:10pm -
Sun, Aug 15 vs SD  4:10pm -
Tue, Aug 17 vs PHI  9:40pm -
Wed, Aug 18 vs PHI  9:40pm -
Thu, Aug 19 vs PHI  3:40pm -
Fri, Aug 20 @ COL  8:40pm -
Sat, Aug 21 @ COL  8:10pm -
Sun, Aug 22 @ COL  3:10pm -
Mon, Aug 23 @ PIT  7:05pm -
Tue, Aug 24 @ PIT  7:05pm -
Wed, Aug 25 @ PIT  7:05pm -
Thu, Aug 26 @ PHI  7:05pm -
Fri, Aug 27 @ PHI  7:05pm -
Sat, Aug 28 @ PHI  6:05pm -
Sun, Aug 29 @ PHI  1:05pm -
Mon, Aug 30 vs SD  9:40pm -
Tue, Aug 31 vs SD  9:40pm -
Wed, Sep 1 vs SD  3:40pm -
Fri, Sep 3 vs SEA  9:40pm -
Sat, Sep 4 vs SEA  8:10pm -
Sun, Sep 5 vs SEA  4:10pm -
Tue, Sep 7 vs TEX  9:40pm -
Wed, Sep 8 vs TEX  3:40pm -
Fri, Sep 10 @ SEA  10:10pm -
Sat, Sep 11 @ SEA  9:10pm -
Sun, Sep 12 @ SEA  4:10pm -
Mon, Sep 13 @ LAD  10:10pm -
Tue, Sep 14 @ LAD  10:10pm -
Wed, Sep 15 @ LAD  10:10pm -
Fri, Sep 17 @ HOU  8:10pm -
Sat, Sep 18 @ HOU  7:10pm -
Sun, Sep 19 @ HOU  2:10pm -
Mon, Sep 20 vs ATL  9:40pm -
Tue, Sep 21 vs ATL  9:40pm -
Wed, Sep 22 vs ATL  9:40pm -
Thu, Sep 23 vs ATL  9:40pm -
Fri, Sep 24 vs LAD  9:40pm -
Sat, Sep 25 vs LAD  8:10pm -
Sun, Sep 26 vs LAD  4:10pm -
Tue, Sep 28 @ SF  9:45pm -
Wed, Sep 29 @ SF  9:45pm -
Thu, Sep 30 @ SF  9:45pm -
Fri, Oct 1 vs COL  9:40pm -
Sat, Oct 2 vs COL  8:10pm -
Sun, Oct 3 vs COL  3:10pm -

GAMES ON TV TODAY