Sports Games Today

2022 Washington Commanders TV Schedule - Commanders on TV Today

Watch Washington Commanders on TV Today

The 2022 Washington Commanders game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Washington Commanders TV schedule with national and local TV broadcast channels.

Washington Projected Record: 7-11

Washington Projected NFC East Standings: 4th

What are the best Washington games to watch on TV this season?

The best Washington games to watch on TV this season are against NY Giants, Indianapolis, Cleveland, Dallas, Philadelphia, and San Francisco.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

Washington Commanders TV Schedule
Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 Jacksonville 1:00pm FOX
2 Sun, Sep 18 at Detroit 1:00pm FOX
3 Sun, Sep 25 Philadelphia 1:00pm FOX
4 Sun, Oct 2 at Dallas 1:00pm FOX
5 Sun, Oct 9 Tennessee 1:00pm FOX
6 Thu, Oct 13 at Chicago 1:00pm CBS
7 Sun, Oct 23 Green Bay 8:15pm AMZN
8 Sun, Oct 30 at Indianapolis 1:00pm FOX
9 Sun, Nov 6 Minnesota 4:25pm FOX
10 Mon, Nov 14 at Philadelphia 1:00pm FOX
11 Sun, Nov 20 at Houston 8:15pm ESPN
12 Sun, Nov 27 Atlanta 1:00pm FOX
13 Sun, Dec 4 at NY Giants 1:00pm FOX
14 Sun, Dec 11 Bye Week 1:00pm FOX
15 Sun, Dec 18 Ny Giants - -
16 Sat, Dec 24 at San Francisco 4:05pm CBS
17 Sun, Jan 1 Cleveland 1:00pm FOX
18 Sun, Jan 8 Dallas - -

LIVE SPORTS TODAY