Sports Games Today

2022 Philadelphia Eagles TV Schedule - Eagles on TV Today

The 2022 Philadelphia Eagles game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Philadelphia Eagles TV schedule with national and local TV broadcast channels.

Eagles Projected Record: 9-9

Eagles Projected NFC East Standings: 3rd

What are the best Eagles games to watch on TV this season?

The best Eagles games to watch on TV this season are against Dallas, NY Giants, Green Bay, Indianapolis, and Pittsburgh.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

Philadelphia Eagles TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 at Detroit 1:00pm FOX
2 Mon, Sep 19 Minnesota 8:30pm ABC
3 Sun, Sep 25 at Washington 1:00pm FOX
4 Sun, Oct 2 Jacksonville 1:00pm CBS
5 Sun, Oct 9 at Arizona 4:25pm FOX
6 Sun, Oct 16 Dallas 8:20pm NBC
7 Sun, Oct 23 Bye Week - -
8 Sun, Oct 30 Pittsburgh 1:00pm CBS
9 Thu, Nov 3 at Houston 8:15pm AMZN
10 Mon, Nov 14 Washington 8:15pm ESPN
11 Sun, Nov 20 at Indianapolis 1:00pm CBS
12 Sun, Nov 27 Green Bay 8:20pm NBC
13 Sun, Dec 4 Tennessee 1:00pm FOX
14 Sun, Dec 11 at NY Giants 1:00pm FOX
15 Sun, Dec 18 at Chicago 1:00pm FOX
16 Sat, Dec 24 at Dallas 4:25pm FOX
17 Sun, Jan 1 New Orleans 1:00pm FOX
18 Sun, Jan 8 NY Giants - -

LIVE SPORTS TODAY