Sports Games Today

2022 New York Jets TV Schedule Today

New York Jets Game Today on Live TV

New York Jets TV Schedule 2022. Watch & Stream New York Jets game today and tonight live on TV. What channel & time is the game on today?

Jets Projected Record: 8-10

Jets Projected AFC East Standings: 4th

What are the best Jets games to watch on TV this season?

The best Jets games to watch on TV this season are against Green Bay, Cincinnati, Denver, Miami, Buffalo, and New England.

New York Jets TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 Baltimore 1:00pm CBS
2 Sun, Sep 18 at Cleveland 1:00pm CBS
3 Sun, Sep 25 Cincinnati 1:00pm CBS
4 Sun, Oct 2 at Pittsburgh 1:00pm CBS
5 Sun, Oct 9 Miami 1:00pm CBS
6 Sun, Oct 16 at Green Bay 1:00pm FOX
7 Sun, Oct 23 at Denver 4:05pm CBS
8 Sun, Oct 30 New England 1:00pm CBS
9 Sun, Nov 6 Buffalo 1:00pm CBS
10 Sun, Nov 13 Bye Week - -
11 Sun, Nov 20 at New England 1:00pm CBS
12 Sun, Nov 27 Chicago 1:00pm FOX
13 Sun, Dec 4 at Minnesota 1:00pm CBS
14 Sun, Dec 11 at Buffalo 1:00pm CBS
15 Sun, Dec 18 Detroit 1:00pm FOX
16 Thu, Dec 22 Jakcsonville 8:15pm AMZN
17 Sun, Jan 1 at Seattle 4:05pm FOX
18 Sun, Jan 8 at Miami - -
SPORTS TV SCHEDULE