Sports Games Today

2022 New England Patriots TV Schedule Today

New England Patriots Game Today on Live TV

New England Patriots TV Schedule 2022. Watch & Stream New England Patriots game today and tonight live on TV. What channel & time is the game on today?

Patriots Projected Record: 12-6

Patriots Projected AFC East Standings: 2nd

What are the best Patriots games to watch on TV this season?

The best Patriots games to watch on TV this season are against Indianapolis, Las Vegas, Baltimore, Buffalo, Green Bay, and Cincinnati.

New England Patriots TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 at Miami 1:00pm CBS
2 Sun, Sep 18 at Pittsburgh 1:00pm CBS
3 Sun, Sep 25 Baltimore 1:00pm FOX
4 Sun, Oct 2 at Green Bay 4:25pm CBS
5 Sun, Oct 9 Detroit 1:00pm FOX
6 Sun, Oct 16 at Cleveland 1:00pm CBS
7 Mon, Oct 24 Chicago 8:15pm ESPN
8 Sun, Oct 30 at NY Jets 1:00pm CBS
9 Sun, Nov 6 Indianapolis 1:00pm CBS
10 Sun, Nov 13 Bye Week - -
11 Sun, Nov 20 NY Jets 1:00pm CBS
12 Sun, Thu 24 at Minnesota 8:20pm NBC
13 Thu, Dec 1 Buffalo 8:15pm AMZN
14 Mon, Dec 12 at Arizona 8:15pm ESPN
15 Sun, Dec 18 at Las Vegas 8:20pm NBC
16 Sat, Dec 24 Cincinnati 1:00pm CBS
17 Sun, Jan 1 Miami 1:00pm CBS
18 Sun, Jan 8 at Buffalo - -
SPORTS TV SCHEDULE