Sports Games Today

2022 Las Vegas Raiders TV Schedule - Raiders on TV Today

The 2022 Las Vegas Raiders game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Las Vegas Raiders TV schedule with national and local TV broadcast channels.

Raiders Projected Record: 12-6

Raiders Projected AFC West Standings: 2nd

What are the best Raiders games to watch on TV this season?

The best Raiders games to watch on TV this season are against Denver, LA Chargers, Kansas City, LA Rams, Pittsburgh, and New England.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

Las Vegas Raiders TV Schedule
Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 at LA Chargers 4:25pm CBS
2 Sun, Sep 18 Arizona 4:25pm CBS
3 Sun, Sep 25 at Tennessee 1:00pm FOX
4 Sun, Oct 2 Denver 4:25pm CBS
5 Mon, Oct 10 at Kansas City 8:15pm ESPN
6 Sun, Oct 16 Bye Week - -
7 Sun, Oct 23 Houston 4:05pm CBS
8 Sun, Oct 30 at New Orleans 1:00pm CBS
9 Sun, Nov 6 at Jacksonville 1:00pm CBS
10 Sun, Nov 13 Indianapolis 4:05pm CBS
11 Sun, Nov 20 at Denver 4:05pm FOX
12 Sun, Nov 27 at Seattle 4:05pm CBS
13 Sun, Dec 4 LA Chargers 4:25pm CBS
14 Thu, Dec 8 at LA Rams 8:15pm AMZN
15 Sun, Dec 18 New England 8:20pm NBC
16 Sat, Dec 24 at Pittsburgh 8:15pm NFLN
17 Sun, Jan 1 San Francisco 4:05pm FOX
18 Sun, Jan 8 Kansas City - -

LIVE SPORTS TODAY