Sports Games Today

2022 Kansas City Chiefs TV Schedule Today

Kansas City Chiefs Game Today on Live TV

Kansas City Chiefs TV Schedule 2022. Watch & Stream Kansas City Chiefs game today and tonight live on TV. What channel & time is the game on today?

Chiefs Projected Record: 11-7

Chiefs Projected AFC West Standings: 3rd

What are the best Chiefs games to watch on TV this season?

The best Chiefs games to watch on TV this season are against Denver, Las Vegas, LA Chargers, LA Rams, Buffalo, Cincinnati and Tampa Bay.

Kansas City Chiefs TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 at Arizona 4:25pm CBS
2 Thu, Sep 15 LA Chargers 8:15pm AMZN
3 Sun, Sep 25 at Indianapolis 1:00pm CBS
4 Sun, Oct 2 at Tampa Bay 8:25pm NBC
5 Mon, Oct 10 Las Vegas 8:20pm ESPN
6 Sun, Oct 16 Buffalo 4:25pm CBS
7 Sun, Oct 23 at San Francisco 4:25pm FOX
8 Sun, Oct 30 Bye Week - -
9 Sun, Nov 6 Tennessee 8:20pm NBC
10 Sun, Nov 13 Jacksonville 1:00pm CBS
11 Sun, Nov 20 at LA Chargers 4:25pm CBS
12 Sun, Nov 27 LA Rams 4:25pm FOX
13 Sun, Dec 4 at Cincinnati 4:25pm CBS
14 Sun, Dec 11 at Denver 8:20pm NBC
15 Sun, Dec 18 at Houston 1:00pm CBS
16 Sat, Dec 24 Seattle 1:00pm FOX
17 Sun, Jan 1 Denver 1:00pm CBS
18 Sun, Jan 8 at Las Vegas - -
SPORTS TV SCHEDULE