Sports Games Today

2022 Jacksonville Jaguars TV Schedule - Jaguars on TV Today

The 2022 Jacksonville Jaguars game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Jacksonville Jaguars TV schedule with national and local TV broadcast channels.

Jaguars Projected Record: 6-12

Jaguars Projected AFC South Standings: 4th

What are the best Jaguars games to watch on TV this season?

The best Jaguars games to watch on TV this season are against Kansas City, LA Chargers, Baltimore, Houston, Indianapolis, and Tennessee.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

Jacksonville Jaguars TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 at Washington 1:00pm FOX
2 Sun, Sep 18 Indianapolis 1:00pm CBS
3 Sun, Sep 25 at LA Chargers 4:05pm CBS
4 Sun, Oct 2 at Philadelphia 1:00pm CBS
5 Sun, Oct 9 Houston 1:00pm CBS
6 Sun, Oct 16 at Indianapolis 1:00pm CBS
7 Sun, Oct 23 NY Giants 1:00pm FOX
8 Sun, Oct 30 Denver 9:30am ESPN+
9 Sun, Nov 6 Las Vegas 1:00pm CBS
10 Sun, Nov 13 at Kansas City 1:00pm CBS
11 Sun, Nov 20 Bye Week - -
12 Sun, Nov 27 Baltimore 1:00pm CBS
13 Sun, Dec 4 at Detroit 1:00pm FOX
14 Sun, Dec 11 at Tennessee 1:00pm CBS
15 Sun, Dec 18 Dallas 1:00pm FOX
16 Thu, Dec 22 at NY Jets 8:15pm AMZN
17 Sun, Jan 1 at Houston 1:00pm CBS
18 Sun, Jan 8 Tennessee - -

LIVE SPORTS TODAY