Sports Games Today

2022 Indianapolis Colts TV Schedule - Colts on TV Today

The 2022 Indianapolis Colts game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Indianapolis Colts TV schedule with national and local TV broadcast channels.

Colts Projected Record: 13-5

Colts Projected AFC South Standings: 1st

What are the best Colts games to watch on TV this season?

The best Colts games to watch on TV this season are against Kansas City, LA Chargers, Tennessee, Dallas, New England, and Las Vegas.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

Indianapolis Colts TV Schedule
Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 at Houston 1:00pm CBS
2 Sun, Sep 18 at Jacksonville 1:00pm CBS
3 Sun, Sep 25 Kansas City 1:00pm CBS
4 Sun, Oct 2 Tennessee 1:00pm FOX
5 Thu, Oct 6 at Denver 8:15pm AMZN
6 Sun, Oct 16 Jacksonville 1:00pm CBS
7 Sun, Oct 23 at Tennessee 1:00pm CBS
8 Sun, Oct 30 Washington 4:25pm FOX
9 Sun, Nov 6 at New England 1:00pm CBS
10 Sun, Nov 13 at Las Vegas 4:25pm CBS
11 Sun, Nov 20 Philadelphia 1:00pm CBS
12 Mon, Nov 28 Pittsburgh 8:15pm ESPN
13 Sun, Dec 4 at Dallas 8:20pm NBC
14 Sun, Dec 11 Bye Week - -
15 Sun, Dec 18 at Minnesota - -
16 Mon, Dec 26 LA Chargers 8:15pm ESPN
17 Sun, Jan 1 at NY Giants 1:00pm CBS
18 Sun, Jan 8 Houston - -

LIVE SPORTS TODAY