Sports Games Today

2022 Green Bay Packers TV Schedule - Packers on TV Today

The 2022 Green Bay Packers game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Green Bay Packers TV schedule with national and local TV broadcast channels.

Packers Projected Record: 13-5

Packers Projected NFC North Standings: 1st

What are the best Packers games to watch on TV this season?

The best Packers games to watch on TV this season are against Chicago, LA Rams, Minnesota, Buffalo, Dallas, and Tampa Bay.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

Green Bay Packers TV Schedule

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 at Minnesota 4:25pm FOX
2 Sun, Sep 18 Chicago 8:20pm NBC
3 Sun, Sep 25 at Tampa Bay 4:25pm FOX
4 Sun, Oct 2 New England 4:25pm CBS
5 Sun, Oct 9 NY Giants 9:30am NFLN
6 Sun, Oct 16 NY Jets 1:00pm FOX
7 Sun, Oct 23 at Washington 1:00pm FOX
8 Sun, Oct 30 at Buffalo 8:20pm NBC
9 Sun, Nov 6 at Detroit 1:00pm FOX
10 Sun, Nov 13 Dallas 4:25pm FOX
11 Thu, Nov 17 Tennessee 8:15pm AMZN
12 Sun, Nov 27 at Philadelphia 8:20pm NBC
13 Sun, Dec 4 at Chicago 1:00pm FOX
14 Sun, Dec 11 Bye Week - -
15 Mon, Dec 19 LA Rams 8:15pm ESPN
16 Sun, Dec 25 at Miami 1:00pm FOX
17 Sun, Jan 1 Minnesota 4:25pm CBS
18 Sun, Jan 8 Detroit - -

LIVE SPORTS TODAY