Sports Games Today

2022 Dallas Cowboys TV Schedule - Cowboys on TV Today

Watch Dallas Cowboys on TV Today

The 2022 Dallas Cowboys game on TV today, tonight. 2022 Dallas Cowboys TV schedule with national and local TV broadcast channels.

Cowboys Projected Record: 13-5

Cowboys Projected NFC East Standings: 1st

What are the best Cowboys games to watch on TV this season?

The best Cowboys games to watch on TV this season are against Green Bay, Indianapolis, Philadelphia, Cincinnati, Tampa Bay, and LA Rams.

Watch live Sports on TV Today. Today's Sports TV Schedule lists all sporting events for today, tonight, and tomorrow.

Dallas Cowboys TV Schedule
Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 Tampa Bay 8:20pm NBC
2 Sun, Sep 18 Cincinnati 4:25pm CBS
3 Mon, Sep 26 at NY Giants 8:15pm ESPN
4 Sun, Oct 2 Washignton 1:00pm FOX
5 Sun, Oct 9 at LA Rams 4:25pm FOX
6 Sun, Oct 16 at Philadelphia 8:20pm NBC
7 Sun, Oct 23 Detroit 1:00pm CBS
8 Sun, Oct 30 Chicago 1:00pm FOX
9 Sun, Nov 6 Bye Week - -
10 Sun, Nov 13 at Green Bay 4:25pm FOX
11 Sun, Nov 20 at Minnesota 4:25pm CBS
12 Thu, Nov 24 NY Giants 4:25pm FOX
13 Sun, Dec 4 Indianapolis 8:20pm NBC
14 Sun, Dec 11 Houston 1:00pm FOX
15 Sun, Dec 18 at Jacksonville 1:00pm FOX
16 Sat, Dec 24 Philadelphia 4:25pm FOX
17 Thu, Dec 29 at Tennessee 8:15pm AMZN
18 Sun, Jan 8 at Washington - -

LIVE SPORTS TODAY